我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Understanding Rome Tours

排名第 78罗马跟团游览(共 1,532 个)
罗马, 意大利
展开
卓越奖
164 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 162
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
jayjaylyn 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
艾格尼丝·克劳福德(Agnes Crawford)是我有过的最好的导游。尽管倾盆大雨,艾格尼丝在罗马斗兽场和论坛中解释了古罗马的历史时,仍然使我们的家庭着迷。她学识渊博,口齿伶俐,风趣幽默。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
JenFuchs 写了一条点评 2019年11月
卡罗莱纳州阿什维尔26 分享11 推荐
我的妈妈,14岁的女儿和我本人与罗马斗兽场的塞雷娜,论坛和帕拉蒂尼山进行了私人旅行。这是度过了美好的一天,用来学习我们参观过的地方以及其他地方的历史。塞雷纳(Serena)非常有信息,回答了我们遇到的所有问题,并真正使我们踏上了旅程。下次我们一定会预订另一趟旅行。 强烈推荐! ! ! 再次感谢塞雷娜! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
David T 写了一条点评 2019年11月
英国斯特劳德117 分享41 推荐
您可以阅读世界上所有的指南书,但您不能凭借博学而热情的指南而战胜历史。可以通过解释,文化参考和链接将您带到显而易见的事物之下和之下的人;谁全面了解他们的主题,但旅行从来都不费力或费力;谁会根据您的个人需求量身定制访问,并与您进行深入的讨论,讨论在您面前所见。 Agnes Crawford就是这样的指南。这是我们与艾格尼丝(Agnes)的第三次巡回演出,我们等不及下一次!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Jeanne M 写了一条点评 2019年10月
2 分享
我们进行了两次不同的游览,一次与Agnes一起,另一次与Serena。两位女士都很棒,非常符合我们的利益。他们真的很了解自己的东西,很乐意回答我们遇到的任何问题,并提供个人喜闻乐见,以使我们的旅行更加愉快。我强烈推荐他们的旅行团,我相信您会像我们一样喜欢他们!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Japantique 写了一条点评 2019年10月
2 分享1 推荐
艾格尼丝是一个了不起的指南。我们连续2天进行了3小时的游览。她不仅是罗马所有事物的主题专家,而且她对这座城市的了解使她能够像其他人一样浏览街道,景点和博物馆。她满足了我们的每一个愿望,提供了很多很棒的摄影作品,甚至为我们自己照相。我们跳过了所有的排队和人群,并深入了解了罗马必须提供的所有“必看”宝藏的历史课程。真是一个了不起的体验。 谢谢艾格尼丝。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Understanding Rome Tours

#70 of 1,601 Tours in Rome
Rome, Italy
More
About Understanding Rome Tours
Private tours of Rome taking the Eternal City at your pace, and focusing on what interests you. Proud to be licensed as a guide by the Metropolitan City of Rome, I have 18 years experience guiding in the city and organize tailor-made private tours of the Rome and environs. Exploring the city's multiple layers is relentlessly rewarding, and the only way to understand Rome. Understanding Rome is recommended by the New York Times, the Daily Telegraph, the Times, the Rough Guide to Rome, the Sydney Sun Herald, and Conde Nast Traveller's Rome App amongst others.
Read more
Travelers talk about
164Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 162
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jayjaylyn wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Agnes Crawford is the best tour guide I've ever had. Despite the pouring rain, Agnes kept our family enthralled as she explained the history of Ancient Rome as reflected in the Colosseum and Forum. She is incredibly knowledgeable, articulate and funny.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
JenFuchs wrote a review Nov 2019
Asheville, North Carolina26 contributions11 helpful votes
My mom, 14 year old daughter, and myself had a private tour with Serena of the Colosseum, Forum, and Palatine Hill. It was a beautiful day spent learning the history of the places we visited and beyond. Serena was so informative and answered all the questions we had and truly made our trip. Will definitely book another tour next time we visit. Highly recommend!!! Thanks again Serena!!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
David T wrote a review Nov 2019
Stroud, United Kingdom116 contributions41 helpful votes
You can read all the guide books in the world but you just can’t beat being lead through history by an erudite and enthusiastic guide. One who can take you beyond and beneath the obvious with explanations, cultural references and links; who knows their subject comprehensively but whose tours are never laboured or mechanical; who tailors the visit to your individual requirements and with whom you can engage in engrossing discussion about what you see before you. Agnes Crawford is such a guide. This was our third tour with Agnes and we cannot wait for the next!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jeanne M wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
We took two different tours, one with Agnes and one with Serena. Both women were fantastic and extremely accommodating to our interests. They really knew their stuff and were happy to answer any questions we had as well as offer personal tidbits to make the trip even better for us. I would highly recommend their tours, I am confident you will enjoy them as much as we did!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Japantique wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Agnes is an amazing guide. We took a 3 hour tour, 2 days in a row. Not only is she a subject matter expert on all things Rome, her knowledge of the city allows her to navigate the streets, sights and museums like no other. She accommodated our every wish, lots of great photo ops, even taking pics of us herself. We skipped all the lines and crowds and got an in depth history lesson on all the "must see" treasures Rome has to offer. Truly an amazing experience. Thank you Agnes.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous