我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

芬迪手提包店
Fendi

排名第 238罗马购物(共 555 个)
点评精选
爱芬迪,爱这家店

尽管我是芬迪的粉丝,也曾在其他地方购买过芬迪的产品,但这家店很适合挑选代表罗马的高档礼品,因为罗马是... 查看更多

2016年9月28日的点评
travelD
,
卡罗莱纳州夏洛特
通过移动设备发表
完美的服务,更棒的商品

罗马的芬迪店是一家临时分店,主店正在重新设计,还正在施工中。工作人员非常客气,会帮助你干所有事情!可... 查看更多

2015年11月1日的点评
inspyro
,
克罗地亚萨格勒布
通过移动设备发表
阅读所有 17 条点评
所有照片(共 39 张)
所有照片(共 39 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒50%
  • 较好23%
  • 一般5%
  • 较差5%
  • 很差17%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
17 度
7 度
4月
22 度
12 度
5月
27 度
16 度
6月
联系方式
Via Borgognona 36, Rome, Italy
中心区 (Centro)
网址
+39 390 669 6661
拨打电话
完善详情页
翻译:Google
罗马及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$62.93
更多信息
低至 US$26.32
更多信息
低至 US$32.95
更多信息
点评 (17)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
5
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年9月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

尽管我是芬迪的粉丝,也曾在其他地方购买过芬迪的产品,但这家店很适合挑选代表罗马的高档礼品,因为罗马是其发源地,这家店还是旗舰店。我也喜欢芬迪出资修复特莱维喷泉。价格比爱马仕好,员工也更友好,尤其是与芬迪巴黎店相比。

感谢 travelD
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年11月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

罗马的芬迪店是一家临时分店,主店正在重新设计,还正在施工中。工作人员非常客气,会帮助你干所有事情!可以问安妮塔,她非常真诚!

感谢 inspyro
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2007年2月27日的点评

2005年7月底,我们来到了这家超棒的店,显然在我们来之前刚刚开业。这里好漂亮啊,装修是瑞士风,还有瑞士衣服呢,哎,要是我的银行卡里多有点钱就好了......我只能买副墨镜,另外两个同伴也买了。于是在剩下的罗马之旅中,我们像《霹雳娇娃》里那三个女的,带着差不多的芬迪墨镜,穿梭在罗马的大街小巷......可是5月6号那天在Qantas酒廊的时候,我把它给弄丢了,呜呜~~ 哎,算了,这又给了我一个去罗马的理由,再去芬迪店里好好买件东西! 对了,我强烈建议你去Alberta Ferreti提包店看看,就在Max & Co家往下走就到了,我忘记是哪条街了...... P.S.西班牙台阶对面的Gelati实在是太贵了,去旁边的冰淇淋店吃吧!还有,许愿池旁边的水牛酱餐厅也不错。 希望你玩得开心!

5  感谢 LMcMelbourne
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年6月25日的点评

我们罗马之旅的亮点之一是我们在Fendi进行的私人旅行。我们参观了Fendi的EUR公司总部和西班牙阶梯附近的旗舰店。 Fendi是一家意大利奢侈品时装公司,生产皮草,成衣,皮具,鞋子,香水,眼镜,钟表和配饰。 Fendi于1925年在罗马成立,以其皮草和皮草配饰而闻名。 2015年,时装屋将其总部迁至Palazzo della Civilta Italiana,这是一座六层几何对称拱门,绰号为“广场斗兽场”。 “在Fendi到来之前,这座75年历史的建筑从未被占用过! 我们获得了全球私人客户关系经理Giulia的精彩之旅。她向我们展示了他们的电影制片厂,豪华剧院,员工咖啡馆以及电影中使用的Fendi服装和配饰的特别展览。 谈到电影,Fendi每天晚上9点播放一部不同的电影,并邀请公众免费参演。不错!我们在屋顶上与她结束了我们的旅行,这里提供了壮观的全景。 离开Fendi总部后,我们去了市中心的Palazzo Fendi--公司在西班牙阶梯附近的旗舰店,在那里我们遇到了Fendi的Fur Atelier(毛皮车间)大使Rim。她告诉我们她和芬迪已经20年了;而且很明显她真的很喜欢她的工作! 走过Palazzo的各个房间,她向我们展示了每个房间的所有东西如何与房间里的其他物品相媲美 - 从家具到衣服,从墙壁装饰到手提包到皮草服装。这真是令人印象深刻! (而且,除非她已经解释了所有这些,否则我们会毫无头绪!) 在他们的商店的二楼是一个房间,几个员工制作皮草大衣和配件。 (主要的毛皮生产业务在其总部位于欧元区。)显然,他们在市中心有这么小的业务,向重要客户展示工作的完成情况。我们惊讶于他们采取的步骤,使他们像毛皮大衣一样。 在观看了商店后,我们被带到楼上的Fendi私人套房:一家拥有7间个性化套房的酒店。您现在不仅可以在Fendi在罗马的旗舰店购物,还可以留在那里。位于Maison的迷人住宅Palazzo Fendi的三楼已经变成了世界上第一家Fendi酒店。这座豪华的宫殿原本属于高贵的Boncompagni Ludovisi家族,坐落在Via Condotti山脚下。 Fendi私人套房客户关系经理Elfriede(曾为Fendi工作了26年)向我们展示了其中一间套房 - 蜜月套房,为一对新婚夫妇的到来做好了准备。他们在床罩上安排了玫瑰花瓣,心形(中间有一盒巧克力),以及从门到床的玫瑰花瓣。 顶楼 - 私人套房上方 - 是一家祖玛餐厅,是世界范围内高端日本餐厅连锁店的一部分。这间客房设有屋顶鸡尾酒和用餐区,享有罗马的美景。 我们对Fendi之旅感到非常兴奋!

体验日期:2018年4月
2018年6月3日的点评

很抱歉,但我不想谈论芬迪。 我想说的是这里的混凝土树在前面。 我认为这是用钢做成的,有一个混凝土板之间的两棵树提出。 树分支和只有没有叶子,这是当然的。 很抽象,它真的是一个 getter 。注意 我认为这是沿着 Via Della Fontanella Di Borghese 。

体验日期:2017年10月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 1,285 家酒店
丹吉尔特拉酒店
338 条点评
0.02 公里远
丹尼尔之家酒店
226 条点评
0.05 公里远
Suite Condotti 29 A.C. Hotels S.r.l.
76 条点评
0.05 公里远
罗娜的房间床&早餐型酒店
74 条点评
0.06 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 14,407 家餐厅
Life Ristorante
3,749 条点评
0.12 公里远
Quetzalcoatl Chocolatier
109 条点评
0.13 公里远
VyTA Enoteca Regionale del Lazio
341 条点评
0.08 公里远
Tartufi & Friends
499 条点评
0.04 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 4,878 个景点
巴尔卡奇亚喷泉
791 条点评
0.19 公里远
康杜提路
912 条点评
0.16 公里远
Chiesa della Santissima Trinita' degli Spagnoli
60 条点评
0.1 公里远
Art and Office - Tintin and Comics
5 条点评
0.18 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 芬迪手提包店 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fendi

27 Reviews

Fendi

27 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Rome
Full view
Location
Contact
Via Borgognona 36, Rome Italy
Getting there
SpagnaRome Metro4 min
Barberini - Fontana di TreviRome Metro9 min
Get to know the area
Faster Than Skip-the-Line: Vatican, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Basilica Tour
Cultural Tours

Faster Than Skip-the-Line: Vatican, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Basilica Tour

24,711 reviews
Home to some of the world’s most iconic paintings, the Vatican Museums attract huge crowds. Save yourself hours of waiting by booking this skip-the-line tour of the Sistine Chapel, Raphael’s Rooms, and St. Peter’s Basilica (when the option is selected) in Rome. Early morning and evening tour options mean you can explore the complex during far less crowded time slots. Upgrade to a small-group tour limited to 10 people for a more personalized experience.
$60.20 per adult
27Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
aquatraveller5 wrote a review Dec 2019
Canada35 contributions10 helpful votes
Decided to step into Fendi given it's one of the marquis brands from Rome. Glad I did! Excellent service, friendly staff, and beautiful space. Very happy about my simple purchase and particularly with the star service staff provided, regardless of whether I made a purchase or not.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
tangi1 wrote a review Sep 2019
Elizabeth, New Jersey574 contributions307 helpful votes
We always go to Gucci while in Rome. This trip decided to go into Fendi. The vibe is a little different, their approach is more friendly and not so unapproachable. We purchased some key chains and small leather goods. Make sure you do the VAT tax except.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Maggi713 wrote a review Jun 2018
Baltimore, Maryland10,228 contributions1,002 helpful votes
+1
One of the highlights of our trip to Rome was the private tour we were given at Fendi. We were able to tour both Fendi’s corporate headquarters in EUR and their flagship store near the Spanish Steps. Fendi is an Italian luxury fashion house producing fur, ready-to-wear clothing, leather goods, shoes, fragrances, eyewear, timepieces and accessories. Founded in 1925 in Rome, Fendi is renowned for its fur and fur accessories. In 2015, the fashion house moved its headquarters into the Palazzo della Civilta Italiana, a six-floor geometric edifice of symmetrical arches nicknamed, “The Square Colosseum.” The 75-year-old building was never occupied prior to Fendi’s arrival! We were given a great tour by Giulia, Worldwide Private Client Relations Manager. She showed us their movie studio, plush theater, employee café, and a special exhibit of Fendi clothing and accessories used in the movies. Speaking of movies, Fendi shows a different movie each night at 9 pm, and the public is invited to come free of charge. Not a bad deal! We concluded our tour with her on the rooftop, which offered spectacular, panoramic views. After leaving Fendi headquarters, we went downtown to the Palazzo Fendi – the company’s flagship store near the Spanish Steps, where we were met by Rim, Fendi’s Fur Atelier (fur workshop) Ambassador. She told us that she had been with Fendi for 20 years; and, it was clear she really enjoyed her job! Walking us through the various rooms of the Palazzo, she showed us how everything in each room compliments the rest of the items in the room – from furniture to clothes to wall decorations to handbags to fur garments. It was downright impressive! (And, unless she had explained all that, we would have been clueless!) On the second floor of their store is a room where several employees make fur coats and accessories. (The main fur production operation is at their headquarters in EUR.) Obviously, they have this small operation downtown to show important clients how the work is done. We marveled at the steps they took to make something like a fur coat. After viewing the shop, we were taken upstairs to the Fendi Private Suites: a hotel with 7 individualized suites. You can now not only shop at Fendi’s flagship boutique in Rome, but stay there. The third floor of the Maison’s stunning home, Palazzo Fendi, has been transformed into the world’s very first Fendi hotel. This sumptuous palazzo originally belonged to the noble Boncompagni Ludovisi family and sits at the foot of the Via Condotti. Elfriede, the Fendi Private Suites Guest Relations Manager (who has worked for Fendi for 26 years), showed us one of the suites – the honeymoon suite, which was prepared for the arrival of a pair of newlyweds. They had arranged rose petals on the bedspread in the shape of a heart (with a box of chocolates in the middle), as well as a trail of rose petals from the door to the bed. On the top floor – above the private suites – is a Zuma restaurant, which is part of a world-wide chain of very high-end, Japanese restaurants. This one boasts a rooftop cocktail and dining area with wonderful views of Rome. We were thrilled with our tour of Fendi!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Mario D wrote a review Jun 2018
Brisbane, Australia220 contributions100 helpful votes
Sorry but I don't want to talk about Fendi. I want to talk about the concrete tree in the front. I think it's made of steel and there is a concrete slab lodged between the two trees. The tree only has branches and no leaves, of course. Very abstract and it just is an attention getter. I think it's along Via Della Fontanella Di Borghese.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
travelD wrote a review Sep 2016
Red Lodge, Montana340 contributions118 helpful votes
Although I'm a Fendi fan anyway and have bought their products elsewhere, this shop is great for finding upscale gifts that are synonymous with Rome, as Roma is their home, and this is the flagship store. I also love the fact that Fendi put up the money to restore the Trevi Fountain. The price point is better than Hermes, and the staff far friendlier, esp. when compared to the Fendi Paris store.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Fendi