We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ItalyTours.EU

#33 of 487 Tours in Naples
Naples, Italy
More
About ItalyTours.EU
We offer the best tours and shore excursions in Italy with 100% satisfaction or money back! Here is why: Our tours are less then half the cost of the ship and include expert guides and not just drivers (and amazing ones too) We tour in small groups only for a PERSONAL touch and service. We tour in English only (unless you want a private tour in another language). You will walk to sites the least on our tours compared to ANY tour out there 100%. We offer worry-free shore excursions policy - We have NEVER missed a ship and promise to take you to the next port ON US if we will (won't happen since we guarantee return to ship on time 100%). Why book with the ship? Get way much more for your money by touring with us! Don't just take our word and check reviews here and on cruise critic too. Our recommendation is to book as early as possible as we do tend sell out in high season and remember: we are ItalyTours.EU (!) We look forward to seeing you soon on any of our tours.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
785Reviews12Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 728
  • 48
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
John S wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
We did a tour with Italy Tours, "The Best of the French Riviera" on a recent NCL Getaway cruise. It was by far the best of the tours we did on this trip. Good guide, great itinerary, Cannes, Nice, Monaco and Monte Carlo. I would highly recommend this company.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from ItalyTours-EU, Manager at ItalyTours.EU
Responded Dec 16, 2021
Many thanks for choosing to tour with us and for this very nice review too! This is much appreciated as we never take it for granted. We hope to see you again on any of our future tours. All the best to you from the entire crew at ItalyTours.EU
Read more
jcron106 wrote a review Nov 2021
Charlotte, NC17 contributions1 helpful vote
We did a private tour of Marseilles, Aix-en-Provence and Cassis with Silvio and we had a wonderful time! Silvio was kind and knowledgeable and his English was perfect. His car was clean and his driving impeccable. He was also exactly where he said he would be, exactly when he said he would be there. It was one of the best tours we did during our 12 night Med cruise. We wouldn't hesitate to do another tour with Silvio or with Italy Tours.EU!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from ItalyTours-EU, Manager at ItalyTours.EU
Responded Nov 9, 2021
Hello! Thank you for letting us know that you had a great time touring with us as it assures us that we have not lost our touch in providing great service. :-) It really means so much to us as it has been a while since we have heard from our guests. We will continue to remain as personal as we can from the moment that you first email us until we have safely returned you back to the port after your tour. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your future tours as we are more than happy to hear from you again. Take care. :-)
Read more
melly2u wrote a review Oct 2021
101 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
We had an awesome time doing this tour. Our tour guide, Javoni, was very nice and professional. He picked us up directly from our cruise ship. He was there waiting as we walked off the ship. Our Vatican tour guide, Paolo, was very knowledgeable. We paid a little extra to go by the Colosseum. There was no line at either location. COVID may have been a contributing factor to that. Javoni took us by a few other key places as well, like the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. We had lunch near the Pantheon. By the end of the day, my feet were about to fall off because they were so overused but all-in-all, it was a wonderful day. We arranged the tour via the email inquiry. Christina was always quick to respond to my questions. Everything was great!
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ItalyTours-EU, Manager at ItalyTours.EU
Responded Oct 17, 2021
Thank you for booking with us and we are most happy to see guests back to our city! We were delighted to read your review of our tour and the work done via email too as we truly believe your experience starts with the first inquiry sent. It is always heart-warming to read such feedback as we missed our work immensely after Covid! We hope to see you again on any of our future tours. All the best to you from the entire crew at ItalyTours.EU
Read more
angie k wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We had a private tour as a couple. Alessandro was our amazing guide! He picked us up at the port on time and we drove straight to Rome. He was an excellent driver, showed us all of the highlights, dropped us off at various areas and picked us up on time. We then went to the Vatican where we met our guide Paulo. We had a private tour by a highly educated guide. We were able to skip the line and avoid crowds. Private Tours May cost a bit more but they are worth every cent!! Our day was amazing!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ItalyTours-EU, Manager at ItalyTours.EU
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Thank you for the nicest review and for choosing us for the private shore excursion to Rome & the Vatican. We are happy to offer our valued guests skip-the-line tickets to A-L-L sites on this tour! By choosing to tour with us you will walk straight into sites and save precious tour time. Also, using our smaller vehicles, you will walk as little as possible to sites and save time and energy so you can see more of Rome. This is a busy tour and we recommend spending less time on lunch. Thank you for reading all the information sent in advance and for being ready for a busy yet mesmerizing day-tour of the eternal city of Rome. We hope to see you again on any of our future tours. All the best to you from the entire crew at ItalyTours.EU
Read more
Canomy wrote a review Jan 2020
Miami, Florida12 contributions4 helpful votes
We booked 2 semi-private tours with ItalyTours.EU last November and were very pleased. They were detail oriented, affordable and eager to meet all of our requests. We corresponded several times via email and detailed instructions were sent on where to meet our driver and what to expect. I would definitely recommend ItalyTours.EU to anyone wanting a more personal tour to any of the popular sites in Florence and Rome. The tours are in small groups of (8) and in mini vans that can park close by to the major attractions and you get around the city with no problem. We would definitely use them on our next trip to Italy.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ItalyTours-EU, Manager at ItalyTours.EU
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Many thanks for touring with us and for mentioning that booking was detail oriented. We actually read and reply to e-a-c-h email/booking sent since we believe that prior communication with guests is as important as the day-tour itself. We offer a 'NO SURPRISE POLICY' and that means 100% transparency via advanced email communication with information provided to the very last detail, (all questions answered before paying a minimum of 1 euro deposit). We thank you for taking the time and reading the entire information sent. We hope to see you again on any of our future tours. All the best to you from the entire crew at ItalyTours.EU
Read more
Previous
123456