لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Limo Service Naples‬

رقم 29 من بين 445 رحلات في نابولي
نابولي, إيطاليا
المزيد
262تعليق10س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 254
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Kenneth S كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
نيو أورلينز, لويزيانا4 مساهمات2 صوتين مفيدين
بفضل صديقنا الجديد الذي تم العثور عليه في نابولي ، كان هذا أفضل عطلة على الإطلاق. استأجرنا سيارة وسائقًا للقيام بجولة في ساحل أمالفي وأحيلنا إلى خدمة ليمو نابولي. السائق السيد فابيو كاروسو التقطنا في الوقت المحدد. كان محترفًا للغاية ومفيدًا وآمنًا وممتعًا. كانت السيارة أنيقة ونظيفة ومريحة. أعطانا فابيو اقتراحات رائعة للمطاعم وأماكن لمشاهدة. لقد قضينا وقتًا رائعًا وأصبحنا معجبين بفابيو وإخلاصه لرعاية أفضل منا حتى أننا استأجرناه بقية الرحلة لرؤية بومبي وإعادتنا إلى المطار. ليس لدي شك في أن رحلتنا لم تكن رائعة لو لم نلتقي بفابيو. كانت توصياته ومعرفته بالمنطقة لا تقدر بثمن في ضمان أن كل دقيقة تم إنفاقها كانت مثمرة. بفضل فابيو ، كان لدينا المعرفة الداخلية في المنطقة لتجنب الفخاخ السياحية وتجربة أمالفي الحقيقية مثل المهنية. يستحق كل يورو من السعر. لا يمكننا الانتظار لزيارة المنطقة في الربيع ، ويمكنك التأكد من أننا سنحجز جميع وسائل النقل لدينا مع صديقنا فابيو كاروسو في Limo Service Naples.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tmh67z كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
2 مساهمتين
كانت ليمو سيرفيس نابولي جزءًا رئيسيًا من رحلة رائعة حتى الآن. لقد التقطوا فريقنا المكون من 14 شخصًا في المطار بالأمس وسلمونا إلى فنادقنا مع توفير الحكايات المثيرة للاهتمام حول المنطقة. أخذونا اليوم إلى المدينة الجبلية التي هاجرت عائلتنا إليها منذ 60 عامًا وشاركونا فيها يومًا رائعًا. لقد ساعدونا حتى في العثور على صديق طفولتي لعمي! روبرتو وماركو وماريو رائعة! شكرا على كل شيء!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Thomas B كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Santa Rosa‬, كاليفورنيا35 مساهمة6 أصوات مفيدة
كان ماركو سائقنا. التقطت لنا في يكون ويكون. أمتياز. سائق من خلال انه صباح 9 avy تخفيف. وكان أكثر فائدة. أجرينا محادثات رائعة حول العديد من الموضوعات المتعلقة برحلتنا من وإلى. قال لنا أين نقابله بعد الزيارة  بومبي. Ut خرجنا entranc الخطأ. أعطانا رقم هاتفه واتصلنا. قال لنا أن نبقى وضعنا أنه يأتي إلينا. موقفه تجاهنا مذهلة لأن حركة المرور هناك مشغول! أخذها كما لا صفقة كبيرة! كنت قد جننت وكان لطيف للغاية ولطف. توم و تيري
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Joe Young كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
ملبورن, أستراليا4 مساهمات
لقد سعدنا مؤخرًا باستخدام خدمات Limo Services Naples عندما كنا في زيارة إلى روما. لقد كان ليوناردو رائعًا وما توقعناه من Limo Service Naples. هذه هي المرة الرابعة التي نستخدم فيها خدماتهم منذ 4 سنوات ويمكنني أن أقول بصراحة أنه لا يمكن هزيمة تحويلاتهم الفضية وجولاتهم. في الوقت المحدد ، نظف سيارة نظيفة ومياه باردة لإرواء عطشنا بينما قفزنا في شاحنة Mecredes. لم يكن هناك الكثير من المتاعب والكياسة وإلزام للغاية. لن أتردد في التوصية بلا تحفظ لشركة Limo Services Naples بنقلتك أو جولتك التالية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kara G كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
4 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
Alex Arranged لسفر عائلتي من منطقة ميناء نابولي فصاعداً للحصول على بعض بيتزا نابولي ثم إلى بومبي ثم إلى بوسيتانو. ماركو كان ممتازا. أعطانا التاريخ على طول الطريق. اصطحبنا إلى أماكن مختلفة ذهبنا إليها. كان لدينا محادثة رائعة في السيارة. شعرنا دائمًا بالأمان. كان الحجز سهلًا وسلسًا. كانت أفضل طريقة لتجربة نابولي المزدحمة للغاية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Limo Service Naples

#34 of 482 Tours in Naples
Naples, Italy
More
About Limo Service Naples
We provide private tours and shore excursions of Naples and surrounding areas: Sorrento Coast, Amalfi Coast, Positano and all the archaeological sites Pompeii, Herculaneum, Oplontis, Mount Vesuvius. The 20 years experience of our staff it is the best guarantee for an outstanding value for money. You can count on our kindness and friendship for a unique tour experience!
Read more
Travelers talk about

Limo Service Naples
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
264Reviews10Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 255
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jonathan C wrote a review Sep 2021
Miami, Florida1 contribution
Incredible experience. Marco was a great driver, extremely friendly, speaks perfect english, and taught us about naples and the almafi cost on our drive to Positano. He even made a surprise but quick stop to treat us to a local snack that was delicious. We were excited to see Marco again when he picked us up to drive back to Naples. The company also organized a private tour of Pompeii. We only had 2 hours to stop and the coordination between Marco and the guide allowed us to maximize our time touring the excavation site while still being on time for our train. Highly recommend the company and Marco. Thanks for a great experience!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Kenneth S wrote a review Nov 2019
New Orleans, Louisiana4 contributions2 helpful votes
Thanks to our new found friend in Naples, this was the best vacation ever. We hired a car and driver to tour the Amalfi coast and was referred to Limo Service Naples. The driver Mr.Fabio Caruso picked us up right on time. He was very professional, helpful, safe and pleasant. The car was stylish, clean and comfortable. Fabio gave us wonderful suggestions for restaurants and places to see. We had such a wonderful time and became impressed with Fabio and his sincerity to take the best care of us that we hired him the rest of the trip to see Pompeii and take us back to the airport. I have no doubt our trip wouldn't have been as wonderful had we not met Fabio. His recommendations and knowledge of the area were priceless in assuring every minute spent was productive. Thanks to Fabio, we had the inside knowledge of the area to avoid the tourist traps and experience the real Amalfi like a professional. Worth every euro of the price. We can’t wait to visit the region in the spring, and you can be sure we will be booking all our transports with our friend Fabio Caruso at Limo Service Naples.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Tmh67z wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
Limo Service Naples has been a key part of what’s been a fantastic trip so far. They picked up our party of 14 at the airport yesterday and delivered us to our hotels while providing interesting tidbits about the area. Today they took us to the mountain town that our family immigrated from 60 years ago and shared a wonderful day with us. They even helped us find a childhood friend of my uncle’s! Roberto, Marco and Mario are fantastic! Thanks for everything!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Thomas B wrote a review Oct 2019
Santa Rosa, California35 contributions56 helpful votes
Marco was our driver. Picked us up at our B and B.Outstanding. driver through the he9avy morning commute. He was most helpful.We had great conversations on many subjects pertaining to our ride to and from.He told us where to meet him after visiting Pompeii. Ut we came out the wrong entranc.He gave us his phone number and we called. He told us to stay put that he come to us. His attitude towards us amazing since traffic there is busy!He took it as no big deal!I would been crazed He was overly kind and courteous.Tom and Terry
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Joe Young wrote a review Oct 2019
Melbourne, Australia4 contributions
We recently had the pleasure of using the services of Limo Services Naples when we were visiting Rome. Leonardo was great and just what we have come to expect from Limo Service Naples. This is the fourth time we have used their services in 4 years and I can honestly say their silver service transfers and tours cannot be beaten. On time, spotlessly clean vehicle, cold water to quench our thirst as we jumped in the Mecredes van. Nothing was too much trouble, courteous and very obliging. I would have no hesitation in unreservedly recommending Limo Services Naples for your next transfer or tour.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456