We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldTours

#52 of 455 Tours in Naples
Naples, Italy
More
About WorldTours
Worldtours is a company that operates in the tourism industry for over 20 years. Our growth in tourist activity has been steady, thanks to the passion, commitment and dynamism that depth. Our main goal is to promote the territories of our region and to discover the culture, art and history of our people.We have a range of vehicles to suit any need ,from executive cars to vans and coaches of various sizes all fitted with comforts like A.C. , in car fridge etc.A long experience make us leaders in the sector ,our professional drivers are highly trained and speak fluent English.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by WorldTours

Daily Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Tour from Naples

Many tours stop at Pompeii and the Amalfi Coast separately. This tour—ideal for travelers who are short on time—picks you up from Naples and visits both attractions in one day. Combine beautiful scenery, archeology, and history by visiting the UNESCO-registered Pompeii and three towns on the Amalfi Coast.
Read more
8 hours
from $112.83

Sorrento, Positano, and Amalfi Day Trip from Naples

Visit Sorrento, downtown Positano, and Amalfi on a day trip from Naples, with an itinerary crafted from past visitor feedback. Traveling by air-conditioned coach between your Naples hotel and the three towns with ease, you’ll have more time to sightsee rather than figure out your travel plans. Enjoy an hour in each town, including the picturesque downtown area of Positano; it’s the only tour from Naples that takes you there.
Read more
8 to 9 hours
from $90.26

Naples Walking Tour with Underground Ruins

An art historian guide leads the way through the historical center of Naples during this walking tour. Explore beyond the typical tourist trail and go underground to see ruins that date back to the time of ancient Rome (entrance tickets included). The itinerary features top landmarks such as the Royal Palace and Castel Nuovo, plus free time to shop and purchase lunch.
Read more
5 hours
from $50.16

Pompeii and Capri Island Day Trip

Pompeii is one of the world’s best-preserved ancient cities, excavated from layers of volcanic ash. Capri is a picturesque Italian island off the Amalfi Coast, famous for its serene caves and blue waters. Perfect for first-time visitors, cruise travelers, or anyone short on time, this unique combo tour makes stops at both world-famous attractions, letting you tick off two of Italy’s most unforgettable highlights in one day.
Read more
8 hours
from $144.17

Daily Capri Island Tour from Naples all inclusive

Cruise to the island of Capri on a hydrofoil with this full-day tour from Naples. Skip the hassle of navigating and follow your guide to island highlights including a funicular ride to the main piazzetta in Capri, the handcrafted shops of Anacapri, and the Faraglioni rocks. Learn about the artists and writers that lived and worked in Capri and explore the gardens of Augustus.
Read more
8 hours
from $142.24
2,426Reviews30Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2,025
  • 236
  • 70
  • 41
  • 54
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Carlina wrote a review Nov 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Today we had this tour. We felt in love! Capri is soooo beautiful and Pompeii so extraordinary. Our drive Massimo and our tour guide Tizziana were the best! Friendly and so much knowledge. It is very good to combine these destination. We really recomen this!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Inge W wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Really great trip and a nice guide Massimo Lorenzo who loves his work and he speaks with a lot of joy!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Didi A wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions
We had a fantastic tour guide around the coast our tour guide Massimo Laurenceo was the best, he made the tour very interesting my two young children had so much fun and the experience was awesome
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Deedee wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions
Myself and my two friends booked this tour because we thought it seemed and looked amazing. However, we were so wrong, we were highly disappointed with this tour. We felt rushed, the tour guide (Niko, I think his name was) was absolutely shockingly rude. My friends and I were the only English/british people on the tour, everyone else was Italian. Niko was so damn rude, he was speaking about us in his language, and everyone was laughing. To top it off, we were disgusted at the food, to say we paid all that money, to be rushed and not thoroughly enjoy the experience.. I would definitely NOT recommend this tour. The food was mushy, the cake was soggy.. it was all absolutely atrocious. We went to a 4 star hotel and the food they served was absolutely shocking. Please do not book this tour, it's a total rip off!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Worldtours21, Public Relations Manager at WorldTours
Responded Oct 13, 2020
Dear customer, firstly we are sorry you didn't enjoy your day with us. For this reason, we would highlight some points related to your review. The first thing we'd like to clarify is that you booked a GROUP TOUR and not a PRIVATE ONE, which means that other people enjoy with you the tour in the same van and there are other pick up to do beyond yours. We picked you up in Secondigliano, and we did it exceptionally since it's not in the Naples City centre, and it was very hard for our driver to take care of you as a whole group, due to your constant delays at every photo stops and at every 1h stop in the towns. In fact, usually the tours last 8 hours but the tour you took part in lasted 2 hours more because of these delays and because we had to come back to your accomodation in Secondigliano (that is far from the city centre). Morover, we would never dare to make fun of someone during the tour, that is a very unprofessional behavior and it does not sound like us. Lastly we are sorry you didn't enjoy your lunch, that was a typical fresh made italian lunch. We'd be glad to have you back here to make you change your mind about your experience. Sincerely, the staff.
Read more
Tom wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Excellent trip with a friendly and very knowledgeable guide - Thank you Massimo. Really enjoyed the sights and the trip makes us want to return again to explore more. Highly recommended.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Previous