We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sorrento Luxury Charter

Closes in 17 min: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sorrento Luxury Charter
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
242
All photos (242)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent98%
  • Very good2%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
About
Sorrento Luxury s.r.l. is a Company which offers private and exclusive services. Our aim is to offer our professionalism, our skills and our knowledge to help Guests to create and customize the very best Sorrento, Capri, Positano, Amalfi Coast or...more
Closes in 17 min
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Piazza Marinai D'Italia, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Website
+39 334 312 6664
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
75
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
75
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quattro passi captain roberto unforgettable memories foot boat an awesome experience amalfi coast day trip beautiful boat level of service after reading reviews made us feel swimming spots great captain blue grotto once in a lifetime highlight of our trip worth every euro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018

awesome trip along the Amalfi coast, definitely the best way to see the coast... the crew were awesome and accommodating and our kids loved jumping off the boat into the clear blue waters!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank David J
Reviewed September 8, 2018

We booked to take 14 of us on the sunseeker predator ... Wow what a day.. The captain Roberto and Damian made our day extra special ... we had a fun time and the boat was amazing .. thank you for everything ..A day we...More

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank chasdeb2000
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

This was definitely one of the best days of our trip! We used Sorrento luxury charters to do a private day tour from Sorrento to Capri and it was an experience I will always remember. Everything from our hotel transfers to the cruise ran smoothly...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Gina T
Reviewed August 30, 2018

We recently travelled as a family of 4 (boys aged 14 and 11) and spent an amazing day on the water with Marco as our captain. He knew swimming and snorkeling was important to my boys and was also aware that the weather was to...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank tkhossfeld
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We celebrated a 40th birthday with 10 close friends on the 75' Sunseeker, a sleek beautiful yacht with 3 cabins, live television to watch the British Open, delicious snacks, food and drink. Robbie and Luigi were fantastic throughout our 14 hour day. They inflated a...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank JessiG148
Reviewed July 21, 2018

My husband and I booked a private charter four years ago and actually got engaged that day in Capri. This is our first return trip to the area since our engagement and we wanted to relive the experience with my parents. After reading reviews of...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank sheryl c
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Our party of 5 booked with Sorrento Luxury Charter from Sydney, Australia. We booked because of these reviews and the the impeccable communication with Ilaria. She is the COO and replied to our emails within 12hrs, she is so warm to deal with and just...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Jillian P
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Most amazing staff & owner Roberto took the absolute Best care of us, made our trip on their gorgeous yacht the time of our lives! Thank you so very much for the best customer service & such a special day we will remember forever! Boat...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Traci R
SORRENTO LUXURY C, Proprietario at Sorrento Luxury Charter, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Thank you for choosing us, you words are precious for our team I hope to see you soon! I love you ❤️Robbie

Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

We recently spent the most amazing 6 days on a boat in the Aeolian Islands with Sorrento Luxury Charter. We were the first to make this trip with them, but thanks to their amazing planning and our wonderful captain we had the time of our...More

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Joumrachid
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Top notch service. From the first email to the day we arrived Ilaria answered all my questions. We rented the Aprea Mare 45 foot for my husband and I. Glad we did the only disappointment was that the weather did not cooperate. It was a...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank hvaldes
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 102 nearby hotels
Hotel il Faro
581 reviews
.02 miles away
Grand Hotel Excelsior Vittoria
1,625 reviews
.04 miles away
Carlton International Hotel
784 reviews
.13 miles away
Hotel Palazzo Guardati
534 reviews
.14 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 319 nearby restaurants
D'Anton
242 reviews
.13 miles away
Guarracino Cocktail & Food
292 reviews
.12 miles away
Pepe Bianco
269 reviews
.12 miles away
il buco Sorrento
2,045 reviews
.12 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 337 nearby attractions
Villa Comunale
403 reviews
.15 miles away
Basilica di Sant'Antonino
352 reviews
.14 miles away
Gallery Raffaele Celentano
35 reviews
.13 miles away
Chiesa di San Francesco d'Assisi
21 reviews
.15 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lorip289
November 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from sorrentoluxuryc | Property representative |
Hello Lorip289, thank you for your message. Do you mind to let me know how your email ends? If you will be unable to reply by tripadvisor, please use our form on our sorrento luxury charter website. Wel'll reply to your... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Whtrussiandds
May 24, 2018|
Answer
Response from sorrentoluxuryc | Property representative |
Dear Whtrussia, unfortunately Trip Advisor doesn't allow text which includes HTML or link to web sites. Please visit our website Sorrento Luxury. We will be pleased to arrange something beautiful for you. Don't hesitate to... More
0
Votes
Google Translation