لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Sorrento Top Car‬

رقم 25 من بين 248 رحلات في سورينتو
سورينتو, إيطاليا
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 7:00 ص - 10:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Sorrento Top Car‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
257تعليق17س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 252
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Devin B كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
دنفر, ‪Colorado‬22 مساهمة9 أصوات مفيدة
قمت مؤخراً برحلة إلى إيطاليا في الموسم المنخفض مع عائلة أختي ، بما في ذلك ابنة أخي البالغة من العمر أربع سنوات. حجزنا رحلاتنا الجوية والفنادق من خلال شركة سفر وقمنا بتقسيم وقتنا بين روما وبوسيتانو على ساحل أمالفي. في حين أنه من السهل جدًا الوصول من روما إلى نابولي ، إلا أن السفر من ساحل أمالفي وإليه ، خاصة في غير المواسم ، قد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وصعبًا. نظرًا لأننا كنا نسافر مع طفل صغير ، سعى أخي إلى الحصول على توصيات من الأصدقاء حول التجول في موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي المذهل وحصل على اسم Sorrento Top Car. كان العمل مع جوليا ، قيادتنا ودليلنا ، في هذا الجزء من عطلتنا بمثابة حلم مطلق. أخذنا قطارًا فائق السرعة من روما إلى نابولي وكانت تنتظرنا في نهاية المسارات في نابولي المركزية. سيارتها عبارة عن سيارة مرسيدس بنز الفسيحة ذات النوافذ الكبيرة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة على طول الساحل. كونها محلية في المنطقة ، فهي على دراية لا يصدق بالبلدات وتاريخها وسوف يأخذك في بعض الرحلات الاستثنائية إذا كنت مهتمًا. توقفنا في بومبيي ومصنع نبيذ فيزوفيا في الطريق إلى أسفل وفي هرقل في طريق العودة. أوصت بدليل رائع للغاية للمواقع الأثرية مع خلفية واسعة - دكتوراه ، في الواقع - في علم الآثار. نظرًا لكوني من عشاق التاريخ الروماني وعشاق الآثار ، أستطيع أن أقول بكل تأكيد أن جوليا أوصت بدليل واحد من أفضل الأدلة التي حصلت عليها في أي موقع أثري في العالم. استفدنا أيضًا من خدمات جوليا للقيام بجولة ليوم واحد في ساحل أمالفي ، حيث توقفنا أولاً في مغارة غير مكلفة جميلة ، ثم للصور في رافيلو ، قبل أن نتوقف لتناول الغداء في ساحة بلدة أمالفي الساحرة. لكوني في موسم منخفض ، أود أن أقول أن ما يقرب من نصف المتاجر والمطاعم كانت مغلقة ، لكن الأجواء كانت مريحة ولم يكن هناك شيء مزدحم. لا أستطيع التحدث عن الشكل الذي ستكون عليه التجربة خلال موسم الذروة للسفر ، لكننا قضينا وقتًا رائعًا بتوجيهات جوليا في منتصف فبراير. أنا عادة لست من النوع الذي يستأجر سائقين خاصين في إجازة ، لكنني أعتقد أن امتلاك واحد هو أفضل فرصة لرؤية ساحل أمالفي والاستمتاع به. ذات يوم بينما كنا هناك ، استقلت الحافلة إلى سورينتو ، ثم استقل قطار Circumvesuviana إلى نابولي حتى أتمكن من رؤية المتحف الأثري الوطني. أثبت الاثنان أنهما وسيلة سفر فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، ولكن هناك بعض العيوب الرئيسية للنقل العام في هذه المنطقة. أولاً ، توقف الحافلة بين البلدات على ساحل أمالفي عن الركض مبكرًا - قبل وقت العشاء. ثانياً ، خط سكة حديد Circumvesuviana قديم ، مزدحم إلى حدٍ ما ، وقليل من المتهدمة. لا يمكن الاعتماد على الجداول الزمنية ، وفي غياب المسارات السريعة التي تسيرها خلال الصيف ، تستغرق الرحلة من سورينتو إلى نابولي حوالي 90 دقيقة. لقد سمعت أيضًا بعض التذمرات من السكان حول كون السكك الحديدية غير آمنة. لقد ثبت أنه حل جيد بالنسبة لي ولصديقتي ، لكن لا توجد رفوف للأمتعة ومقاعد قليلة خلال ساعة الذروة ، لذلك لن تعمل أبدًا مع الأمتعة وطفل صغير في السحب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لعدم موثوقية جدول القطار ، فقد فاتنا الحافلة النهائية من سورينتو إلى بوسيتانو واضطررنا إلى ركوب سيارة أجرة مقابل 80 يورو تقريبًا. (نقلت جوليا لنا حوالي 50 لرحلة واحدة - كان ينبغي أن نأخذها!) عند الحديث عن السعر ، ليس لدي العديد من النقاط المرجعية لجولات السيارات الخاصة لأنني نادراً ما أستغل هذه الخدمات أثناء العطلة ، لكنني أعتقد أن أسعار Sorrento Top Car تنافسية على الأقل - إن لم تكن ذات قيمة كبيرة - مقارنة بالخدمات الأخرى. بالنسبة لمجموعة من أربعة أشخاص بالغين وطفل صغير وأمتعتنا ، دفعنا ما بين 200 و 300 يورو يوميًا ، اعتمادًا على المسافة والوقت. كان هذا بالنسبة للمجموعة بأكملها (وليس للشخص الواحد) ولم يتضمن دليل الآثار الخاص بنا ، أو تذوق النبيذ ، أو قبول الحديقة. بالنسبة لحجم مجموعتنا وأمن معرفة شخص ما يمكن أن يوصلنا إلى حيث كنا نسير بأمان مع عدم سلامة الأشياء لدينا ، فقد أثبت هذا السعر أنه لا يصدق قيمة بالنسبة لنا. وأخيرا ، لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة عن جوليا. بالإضافة إلى كونها متعددة اللغات (الإنجليزية والإيطالية والألمانية) ، فهي صديقة للغاية وكانت على استعداد للإجابة على أي أسئلة كانت لدينا - حتى بعض الأسئلة الملموسة التي طرحتها عليها بشأن النمو في برلين. لقد واجهت صعوبة في العثور على زوج إضافي من النظارات الشمسية عندما نسيت لي ، وحتى أنني وجدت بيتزا بالقرب من هيركولانيوم عندما ذكرنا الرغبة في تجربة بيتزا نابولي. كانت رائعة مع ابنة أخي الصغيرة وكانت تنتظرنا دائمًا في نهاية رحلاتنا ، على استعداد لنقلنا إلى مغامرتنا القادمة. كما ذكرت ، أنا لست معتادًا على السفر مع مرشدين في مركبات خاصة ، لكنني أعتقد الآن اعتقادا راسخًا أن هذه هي أفضل طريقة لرؤية ساحل أمالفي المذهل وكل ما تقدمه. سورينتو توب كار هي شركة محلية ودودة متخصصة في ذلك. لقد جعلوا إجازتنا لا تنسى للغاية وأنا أشجعكم على أن تثق بهم في أن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه لك ولعائلتك. لن تندم!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
scottm2020 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
Hibbing,Mn39 مساهمة47 صوت مفيد
قضينا اليوم مع جوليا - - ينصح بشدة! أفضل بكثير من رحلة الشاطئ من حيث $ والخدمة الشخصية. . . . . . . . . . كانت "أمنا" لمدة 8 ساعات تبين لنا أفضل ما في منطقة أمالفي! فقط أعطها بريدًا إلكترونيًا وانطلق:)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Linda W كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
Des Moines, Iowa, United States22 مساهمة21 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا مجموعة مكونة من 6 أشخاص وكان لدينا يوم رائع مع جوليا تبين لنا بوسيتانو ، سورينتو وتأخذنا إلى هيركولانيوم. كانت مفيدة للغاية خلال رحلاتنا ولم نشعر بالسرع. لقد تأكدت من أننا نعرف إلى أين نذهب وأيضًا إلى أين نلتقي بها. كان أحد الزوجين سيبقى في بوسيتانو بعد أيام قليلة من رحلتنا البحرية ، وساعدتهم في العثور على مكان ليقفوا من أجلهم ليكونوا ووجهاتهم وتوجيهات مفيدة أعطتهم إحساسًا أفضل بالمكان الذي كانوا ذاهبين إليه عندما عادوا بمفردهم. بالتأكيد سوف تستخدم شركتهم مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Angie B كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
Texas55 مساهمة43 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا أفضل تجربة على الإطلاق مع سورينتو توب كار! من أول رسالة بريد إلكتروني حتى يوم رحلتنا الأولى ، لم يكن الاتصال مذهلاً. تم تأكيد كل شيء وتم إعطائي خيارات وأفكار حول ما يجب أن نفعله ونرى. لقد بدأنا بالتقاط في محطة قطار نابولي. كان رافائيل ينتظر في نهاية المنصة في الوقت المحدد وأخذنا إلى فندق سورينتو. لقد دهشت من مهارته في التنقل في نابولي خلال ساعة الذروة! على طول الطريق ، أشار إلى المواقع لرؤية ونقاط الاهتمام. كان لدينا المحطة التالية من رحلتنا جولة ساحل يوم كامل يوم مع جوليا كسائق لدينا. كان لدينا جولة مخصصة بالكامل من أمالفي ، بوسيتانو ، ورافيلو ، حيث اخترنا قضاء وقت إضافي. كانت جوليا على ما يرام مع هذا وبفضل اقتراحاتها بشأن ما يجب رؤيته ومكان زيارته ، لم نفوت أي شيء. استقبلنا زوج جوليا في اليوم التالي وأدى بنا إلى محطة القطار وحمل أمتعتنا وتأكد من أن يرينا منصة المغادرة. لقد كان أنيقًا جدًا وممتعًا جدًا للتحدث معه. هذه شركة صغيرة تديرها عائلة وتفخر بإرضاء عملائها. بالتأكيد سأستخدمها عندما أعود إلى إيطاليا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Michelle L كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
ملبورن, أستراليا21 مساهمة
+1
هذه خدمة رائعة. لقد التقطت في نابولي ونقلنا عبر رافيلو ، ساحل أمالفي ، بوسيتانو إلى حيث كنا نقيم في سورينتو. كان يوما رائعا وغنية بالمعلومات مع جوليا وتستحق كل سنت. تمكنا من التقاط صور في أماكن لم تستطع الحافلات والجولات الأخرى القيام بها. إذا كنت متجهاً إلى هذه المنطقة ، فتأكد من اتصالك بهم. . . شكرا جوليا؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sorrento Top Car

Sorrento, Italy
More
About Sorrento Top Car
My name is Giuseppe De Toro and I have been in the tourism industry for many years; my experience today allows me to offer you a top quality service. English speaking driver.I have an excellent knowledge of my local area ­ the Amalfi Coast, Sorrento Peninsula, the Royal Palace of Caserta, Naples and Cassino.I like to think of myself as a modern-day Cicero and will be happy to introduce you to the beauty of this area, its panoramas and its flavours.
Closes in 7 min
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
257Reviews17Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 252
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Devin B wrote a review Feb 2020
Denver, Colorado21 contributions
I recently took a trip to Italy in the low season with my sister's family, including my four-year-old niece. We booked our flights and hotels through a travel company and split our time between Rome and Positano on the Amalfi Coast. While it is quite easy to get from Rome to Naples, Traveling to and from the Amalfi Coast, particularly in the off-season, can be time-consuming and difficult. Since we were traveling with a young child, my brother-in-law sought out recommendations from friends on getting around this incredible UNESCO World Heritage site and got the name of Sorrento Top Car. Working with Julia, our drive and guide, on this portion of our vacation was an absolute dream. We took a high-speed train from Rome to Naples and she was waiting for us at the end of the tracks at Napoli Centrale. Her vehicle is a spacious Mercedes-Benz van with large windows to admire the beautiful views along the coast. Being local to the region, she is incredibly knowledgeable about the towns and their history and will take you on some incredible excursions if you're interested. We stopped at Pompeii and a Vesuvian winery on the way down and at Herculaneum on the way back. She recommended an absolutely wonderful guide for the archaeological sites with an extensive background – a Ph.D., in fact – in archaeology. Being a bit of a Roman history buff and archaeology enthusiast myself, I can say with some certainty that Julia's recommended guide one of the best guides I have had at any archaeological site in the world. We also utilized Julia's services for a day tour of the Amalfi Coast, stopping first at a beautiful inexpensive grotto, then for pictures in Ravello, before finally stopping for lunch in the charming town square of Amalfi. Being the low season, I would say approximately half of the shops and restaurants were closed, but the atmosphere was relaxed and nothing was crowded. I can't speak to what the experience would be like during peak travel season, but we had a wonderful time with Julia's guidance in mid-February. I am not usually the type of person who hires private drivers on vacation, but I believe having one is your best chance of seeing and enjoying the Amalfi Coast. One day while we were there, I took the bus to Sorrento, then rode the Circumvesuviana train to Naples so I could see the National Archaeological Museum. Both proved to be extremely cost-effective means of travel, but there are some major drawbacks to public transportation in this region. First, the bus between towns on the Amalfi Coast stops running rather early -- before dinnertime. Second, the Circumvesuviana railway is old, rather crowded, and a little rundown. The schedules are unreliable and, in the absence of the express routes they run during the summer, the trip from Sorrento to Naples takes about 90 minutes. I have also heard some murmurs from residents about the railway being unsafe. It proved to be an ok solution for me and my girlfriend, but there are no luggage racks and few seats during rush hour, so it would never have worked with luggage and a small child in tow. Additionally, due to the unreliability of the train schedule, we missed the final bus from Sorrento to Positano and had to take a cab for approximately 80 euro. (Julia quoted us around 50 for the same trip – we should have taken it!) Speaking of price, I don't have many reference points for private car tours since I rarely utilize these services while on vacation, but I believe Sorrento Top Car's prices are at least competitive – if not a great value – compared to other services. For a group of four adults, one small child, and our luggage, we paid between 200 and 300 euro per day, depending on distance and time. That was the for the entire group (not per person) and did not include our archaeology guide, wine tasting, or park admissions. For the size of our group and the security of knowing someone could get us where we were going safely with our things intact, that price proved to be an incredible value for us. Finally, I can't say enough good things about Julia. In addition to being multilingual (English, Italian, German), she is very friendly and was willing to answer any questions we had – even some incredibly tangential questions I had for her about growing up in Berlin. She went to the trouble of finding me an extra pair of sunglasses when I forgot mine and even located a pizzeria near Herculaneum when we mentioned wanting to try Neapolitan pizza. She was wonderful with my young niece and was always waiting for us at the end of our excursions, ready to take us to our next adventure. As I mentioned, I'm not used to traveling with guides in private vehicles, but I now firmly believe that is the best way to see the incredible Amalfi Coast and everything it has to offer. Sorrento Top Car is a friendly, local company that specializes in exactly that. They made our vacation so memorable and I encourage you to trust them to do the same for you and your family. You won't regret it!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SorrentoTopCar, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sorrento Top Car
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Thank you sooo much for your fantastic review! I am truely happy to hear that you have enjoyed the days with me and it was my personal pleasure to show you my beautiful (second ;-) )home... You were extraordinary friendly and so also my working days were fun! I hope you will contact me again if you migth come to Sorrento /Naples area again one day (and do not forget your sun glasses ;-) ). Wish all the best to your wonderful family! Julia
Read more
scottm2020 wrote a review Oct 2019
Hibbing,Mn39 contributions46 helpful votes
We spent the day with Julia--highly recommended! So much better than a shore excursion in terms of $ and personal service..........she was "our mom" for 8 hours showing us the best of the Amalfi area! Just give her an email and go :)
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from SorrentoTopCar, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sorrento Top Car
Responded Oct 27, 2019
It was our big pleasure to drive/guide you around our beautiful area. Thank you so much for take your time to write us a review! Hope to be able to show you some other great spot of our area one day ... Warmest regards Julia + Giuseppe
Read more
Linda W wrote a review Oct 2019
Des Moines, Iowa, United States22 contributions21 helpful votes
We had a group of 6 and had a wonderful day with Julia showing us Positano, Sorrento and taking us to the Herculaneum. She was very informative during our travels and we never felt rushed. She made sure we knew where to go and also where to come back to meet her. One couple was going to stay in Positano a few days after our cruise and she helped them find where to park for their B&B and helpful directions that gave them a better sense of where they were going when they came back on their own. Would definitely use their company again.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from SorrentoTopCar, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sorrento Top Car
Responded Oct 22, 2019
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with our service and that you have enjoyed your day in naples region from the Cruise. it would be our big pleasure to be for help to you again if you migth come back in our beautiful area... Julia + Giuseppe
Read more
TheBrahms wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions
The tour of the Amalfi Coast included Positano, Ravello and Amalfi. Our guide Giuseppe speaks English and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We felt safe driving with him and greatly enjoyed the beautiful views and interesting information. For our Mt Vesuvius/Pompeii tour, Giuseppe made arrangements for us to have a nice lunch and wine tour/tasting. Both were all day tours. We were glad that we wore tennis shoes for the hike to the rim of Mt. Vesuvius.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from SorrentoTopCar, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sorrento Top Car
Responded Oct 7, 2019
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you had two great days with Giuseppe in the area. If you migth come back to Sorrento one day please do not hesitete to contact us again. Warmest regards Julia +Giuseppe
Read more
Angie B wrote a review Oct 2019
Texas55 contributions29 helpful votes
We had the best experience ever with Sorrento Top Car! From the first email until the day of our first excursion, the communication was nothing short of amazing. Everything was confirmed and I was given options and ideas on what we should do and see. We began with a pick up at the Naples train station. Raphael was waiting at the end of the platform right on time and took us to our Sorrento hotel. I was amazed at his skill navigating Naples traffic during rush hour! Along the way, he pointed out sites to see and points of interest. Our next leg of our trip was a full day Amalie Coast tour with Julia as our driver. We had a completely personalized tour of Amalfi, Positano, and Ravello, where we opted to spend extra time. Julia was fine with this and thanks to her suggestions on what to see and where to visit, we didn’t miss a thing. We were met by Julia’s husband the following day and he drove us back to the train station, carried our luggage, and made sure to show us our departing platform. He was so personable and so much fun to talk to. This is a small family run business who takes great pride in pleasing their customers. I’ll definitely use them when I am back in Italy!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from SorrentoTopCar, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sorrento Top Car
Responded Oct 7, 2019
Thank you so much for this kind review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time in Sorrento and surrounding area. It was our pleasure to help you organizing your stay and activities. Glad to hear that you were happy with our service and that you have enjoyed every day! Hope to meet you again one day. Warmest regards Julia+Giuseppe
Read more
Previous