We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kiwiboats Valencia

google
fun and relex with Kiwiboats
Valencia, Spain
More
About Kiwiboats Valencia
google
Hello, I'm Leon and offer individual rides with my boat. We start centrally in the port of Valencia and then drive out to the open sea. Time for a welcome drink and a stop to jump into the sea, we have of course. Hello, I'm Hiring Individual rides with my boat.  We start centrally in the port of Valencia and then drive to the open sea.  Time for a welcome drink and a stop to jump into the sea.
Why book with Kiwiboats Valencia
google
  • skipper
  • Spanish
  • German
  • English
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Kiwiboats Valencia
14 reviews
My tour is exlusive for a group of up to 4 people.

There are never merged two groups. You book and I guarantee you have the boat alone without any other guests.

To enjoy the ride even more.

Please note that we are on the ocean and that in case of high waves you might get wet with it or your belongings. ;)
Read more
from $33.69
It is a private tour for 2-4 guests.
Garaniert no further guests you do not know :)

We leave the marina of Valencia. And then to the open sea, then we can take a bath break. After cooling, we drive towards the beach. With a great view over Valencia from the sea. Then go back to the harbor :)
Read more
from $22.46
- We have the best price in Valencia
- private atmosphere
- individual design
- Special requests possible
Read more
from $103.31
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kiwiboats never turned up. Not contactable on number given-answerphone only with no reply. Very vague meeting instructions. Do not book with this company- it seems like a scam.More

Thank albe9999
Adventure30161338396, General Manager at Kiwiboats Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your nice review. and to speak of scam. if you were not reachable yourself. the customer-service had to contact you and had told you that the tour was canceled due to the weather. and an alternative date was offered for the next...More

Reviewed July 15, 2019

We didn't even planned to take a trip with a boat. But this offer we couldn't refuse. We got a detailed briefing and enjoyed the cruise away from all the trouble on land. I can only recommend this boat. It's perfect for a short escape...More

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Bollie84
Reviewed July 11, 2019

We booked for 3 people. Definitely is a moment to escape of so much crowd and at the same time was very funny. The next time we return we sure repeat.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Chriis_Bastidas
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Amazing!! Lovely and exciting! Good crew! We had a great time for all family, including the nice weather!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Juan C
Reviewed July 9, 2019

I was with a friend the last weekend. We could see the Malvarrosa and Patacona Beach, the port and the "Little Venice". The boat is comfortable so we could sunbathe on it during the tour.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank santiagomg10
Reviewed July 3, 2019

the first july was our day. we were three and had enough space in the boat. the tour went for two hours. We drove from the port to the sea. it was really cool to see the city from the sea.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Juancstna
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kiwiboats Valencia staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines