我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Aquapark Flamingo

335 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Aquapark Flamingo

335 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
托雷维耶哈及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$199.85
更多信息
低至 US$76.42
更多信息
低至 US$43.73
更多信息
低至 US$82.30
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Calle Rossini 03184 Urb. La Siesta, 托雷维耶哈 西班牙
了解该地区
SEGWAY SAFARI TOUR:蓝湖和自然公园
赛格威电动车之旅
SEGWAY SAFARI TOUR:蓝湖和自然公园
3 条点评
google
对于那些喜欢越野赛车的人来说,这是一次绝佳的旅行。穿过迷迭香和百里香的小径,享受蓝色湖泊的自然美景。了解更多有关香草的信息,体验'真正的西班牙'的味道
US$43.73每位成人
335 条点评45 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 171
  • 87
  • 41
  • 16
  • 20
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
美好的一天,水和太阳什么不喜欢? 游乐设施很明显。如果你有链项链,那就把它们当天带走吧。节省不得不要求工作人员检索它们。 不得不说当这件事发生在我们身上时,工作人员很棒。 。 。
阅读更多
所有家庭度过美好的一天。 在线预订并在5个家庭中保存了60个。 您无需打印门票即可扫描手机。
阅读更多
一个年轻的家庭度过了美好的一天。虽然有些幻灯片不允许小于120厘米的孩子,所以我们四岁的孩子不能继续学习。较大幻灯片的队列不会太长。还有很多。这绝对一尘不染。一个救生员在主游泳池里有点哨声。但总的来说是美好的一天
阅读更多
今天到家的人都不到5岁。 一开始看起来很好,但他们有很多限制,孩子们只能在一张Baby幻灯片上玩。 不允许充气救生衣只有手臂带,这对孩子们滑倒并没有多大意义。 但一星级的原因是管理层。 正如我所见,他在之前的评论中提到过他。 这家咖啡店的英语经理非常讨厌和傲慢,几乎是在喊我看这些标志(没有提到任何关于充气背心的事情?) 只是站在他的咖啡机旁喊叫,不会让我说话。 当我告诉他他很粗鲁时他的回答是  “这次谈话已经结束,你和我之间的任何事情都会让你失望” 在孩子面前的真正优雅行为。 很明显,这家伙属于一个肮脏的夜总会,而不是儿童水上乐园。
阅读更多
我今天和我的两个孩子一起参观了公园,我们支付了54欧元。我们甚至没有一个小时他们因天气恶劣而关闭了公园(这是可以理解的)。我们问明天是否可以返回因为我们不在那里很长时间他们的反应令人作呕!他们真的不在乎!我的婆婆跟英国经理谈了一个他不想知道他非常粗鲁并且几乎对她大喊大叫的情况。这是一次糟糕的经历,我绝对不会回来!
阅读更多
上一页
关于Aquapark Flamingo的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aquapark Flamingo

340 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Aquapark Flamingo

340 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Torrevieja
from $84.28
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle Rossini 03184 Urb. La Siesta, 03184 Torrevieja Spain
Get to know the area
Walking Food Tour of Torrevieja
Cultural Tours

Walking Food Tour of Torrevieja

If you want an authentic experience that combines gourmet cuisine with our local history, this is the tour you are looking for.<br>You will discover the smell, color and taste of the city through a unique, sensory and original experience while enjoying the essence of the cuisine of Torrevieja, in different gastronomic areas.
$42.14 per adult
340Reviews45Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 172
  • 88
  • 41
  • 17
  • 22
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Paul wrote a review May 2020
Wombourne, United Kingdom24 contributions1 helpful vote
Entry is not cheap but for younger children this water park will be a highlight. There are three main pools, slides for very young children and also larger ones for everyone else. Fast food can be bought here at reasonable prices and drinks/ices are available all day. Plenty of lifeguards around ensuring that everyone has a safe day out.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Mals27 wrote a review Sep 2019
Skelton, United Kingdom20 contributions2 helpful votes
Great day out, water and sun what’s not to like 😎 Rides were spot on. If you have a chain necklace take them off for the day. Saves having to ask yhe staff to retrieve them. Got to say the staff were awesome when this happened to us...
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Phil wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
Great day out for all the family. Booked on line and saved £60 on a family of 5. You don’t need to print the tickets out just scan your phone.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Carraiglodge wrote a review Sep 2019
Ferns, Ireland125 contributions78 helpful votes
A superb day out for a young family. Though some of slides don't allow kids smaller than 120cm so our four year old didn't get to go on all of them. Queues for the bigger slides are not too long. There's lots too do. It's absolutely spotless. One life guard was a bit whistle happy in the main pool. But all in all a great day
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Garvan L wrote a review Aug 2019
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Arrived today with family all under 5. Look good at the start but they had SO many restrictions the kids could only play on one Baby slide. Not allowed inflatable life vests only arm bands, which didn’t really make much sense for a kids slide. But the reason for the 1 star is the management. As I see he was mentioned in a previous review. The English manager at the coffee shop is very offensive and arrogant, was practically shouting at me to read the signs ( doesn’t mention anything about inflatable vest ??) Just stood shouting from his coffee machine and wouldn’t lift me speak. When I told him he was being rude his response was “ THIS CONVERSATION IS OVER, ANYMORE FROM YOU AND I WILL BOUNCE YOU OUT” Real classy behaviour in-front of the kids. Clearly this guy belongs in a seedy nightclub somewhere instead of a kids water park. Better more friendly water parks around with more to offer like the one in Quesada.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Aquapark Flamingo