We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Benidorm
from $9.36
More Info
from $41.91
More Info
from $52.12
More Info
from $48.07
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
03503 Benidorm Spain
Get to know the area
Valencia Lladró Factory Visit from Benidorm
Cultural Tours

Valencia Lladró Factory Visit from Benidorm

Turn your time in Benidorm into a true ‘work of art’ during this private trip exploring Valencia’s famous Lladró porcelain figurine factory. Discover the design process behind these intricate creations while observing Lladró artists, and learn the history of this brand dating back to the 1950s. You’ll finish the day with a Valencia sightseeing trip.
$67.80 per adult
3,386Reviews83Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2,467
  • 427
  • 173
  • 111
  • 208
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Richard E wrote a review Jan 4
Alexandria, United Kingdom115 contributions104 helpful votes
Beniconnect was supposed to be the provider of the free (included) transport to the Diplomatic Hotel in Benidorm, but they decided to cease operating, so I had to arrange a transfer myself. I did so through Holiday Extras, at at least twice the normal cost, and it was still booked with Beniconnect. On arrival at Alicante, there was someone at their desk, he informed me that I would be travelling with Costa shuttle, theirs was the next desk. It was manned by the minibus driver, who informed me that I would have to wait at least an hour for another flight to land, I was actually at the airport two hours after landing before setting off for Benidorm.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Beniconnect, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Beniconnect
Responded 1 week ago
Due to the current situation that is being experienced worldwide and on the recommendations of local government, we had to make the difficult decision to stop offering our shared shuttle services. We as a company do not work with Holiday Extras and your transfer was not booked through us but through Costa Bus. If you have a complaint about your transfer with them you will need to contact Costa Bus directly.
Read more
💘sue & eric💘 wrote a review Nov 2020
Whitehaven, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
Always use beniconnect for our transfers always on time very polite drivers we wouldn’t use any other company, their cars are immaculate
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Beniconnect, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Beniconnect
Responded Dec 1, 2020
Thank you for your positive comments regarding your transfers with us. Our aim is to provide comfortable, friendly and efficient transfers to suit all our customers needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read more
Andrew S wrote a review Oct 2020
Slough, United Kingdom1 contribution
Just had the misfortune of having to use beniconnect to get home from the airport and was a terrible experience. The lady at the desk basically lied and changed her story every time she was asked what the hold up was (I.e waiting for 1 person from Bristol flight, then next time was 2 people from a Gatwick flight) so ended up waiting for 1.5 hrs for the bus to go..... Don’t use unless happy for a long wait and no honest replies to your questions.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Beniconnect, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Beniconnect
Responded Oct 23, 2020
Thank you for your comments. Beniconnect takes all complaints very seriously. Please can you send an email to customerservice@beniconnect.com and we will carry out a full investigation of your issues and revert back to you as soon as possible.
Read more
74Sue74 wrote a review Oct 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom16 contributions11 helpful votes
After arriving at Alicante airport we were told that the wait for the transfer would be 3 hours, we had had an email to say that the transfer would be late but we were expecting about an hour. As luck would have it we got a transfer with 2 other people in their mini bus. On our return 7 October we contacted beniconnect and were told our pickup time would be 6.15 in the morning, our flight wasn't until 2.20 in the afternoon. Well I don't know about anyone else but I would not want to wait at the airport for about 7 hours. We are now waiting for a full refund as we have now paid twice. Our transfer on the 7th was around town benidorm who I shall be using in future. Beniconnect is a joke, all they wanted us to do is pay extra money for a private transfer both ways. It seems to me all they wanted to do is blame covid for there incompetence. Don't take people's money if you can't fulfill their transfers. My sister and I are OAP's and really could have done without all this stress, having to find another transfer.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Beniconnect, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Beniconnect
Responded Oct 19, 2020
We are very sorry to hear about what happened on your transfer with us. Beniconnect takes all complaints very seriously. Please write into our Customer Service Department and they will investigate this issue and revert back to you as soon as possible.
Read more
RochdaleMally wrote a review Oct 2020
rochdale10,714 contributions62 helpful votes
Booked through Suntransfers but Beniconnect did all the work. Because of current Covin I booked cheapest possible, then nothing to lose if I got a taxi. Wait of 30 mins at Alicante, fine, then second drop. Well worth 5 euro. Slight hiccup on return pickup. Was dropped Dove Park, driver said collect here! I'm there 6am phone goes, your bus is at your hotel, only 5 mins walk so no problem. Thank You to the lady who rang me at 6am and was much more cheerful than me at that time of day. At the airport 4 hour 20 mins early, which was 2 hours too soon for me, but a pre booked taxi is £100. You get what you pay for. I'm happy.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Beniconnect, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Beniconnect
Responded Oct 13, 2020
Thank you for highly recommending our services to all TripAdvisor readers. This is much appreciated and we hope to be of service to you in the near future.
Read more
Previous