我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Bar 69

412 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Bar 69

412 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
贝尼多姆及周边值得推荐的体验
贝尼多姆宫
47 条点评
低至 US$37.90
更多信息
低至 US$8.46
更多信息
低至 US$47.12
更多信息
低至 US$47.12
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Placa de La Constitucio 4, 贝尼多姆 西班牙
了解该地区
贝尼多姆阿尔加瀑布和瓜达莱斯特一日游
历史和遗产之旅
贝尼多姆阿尔加瀑布和瓜达莱斯特一日游
148 条点评
google
在这个带导游的一日游中探索西班牙最受欢迎的两个村庄。当天的第一站是Guadalest的山顶村庄,在那里您将有充足的时间探索这个真正令人惊叹的地方,并参观众多的博物馆,商店和咖啡馆之一.Algar村与贝尼多姆和真的是假期必须。乘坐空调客车,享受这次非凡的旅行。
US$25.50每位成人
412 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 372
  • 25
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
在老城区中心,这家很棒的友好酒吧是真正的瑰宝。友好而健谈的酒吧工作人员会让您开心。物超所值。当我们在那里的时候,他们在做汉堡包,这是非常有价值的
阅读更多
星期一去了这个酒吧,哇,多么棒的鸡尾酒! ! 69种可供选择!西蒙的好主人,我们当中有9个人,我认为我们在那里度过了3个半小时的好时光,后来至少喝了69杯鸡尾酒! !我们也去过另一个酒吧69,不仅是汉堡午餐,它们很漂亮,都是自制的,非常新鲜和美味,强烈推荐! ! !
阅读更多
有€8汉堡和Estrella。喝好冷饮,煮熟的食物完美。很高兴!工作人员非常友好,很容易在外面找到一张漂亮的桌子,看着世界过去。 10/10非常推荐,然后再次访问。
阅读更多
我们逛了逛街之后,提供汉堡的好家伙是我很长一段时间以来最开心的一次。 2 4 1 cos那是二月,所以更好。如果您在老城区,那么轻松的气氛肯定会再次出现。
阅读更多
我本人和儿子全包,但在高力酒吧的希瑟小费对面,他们在2月有1买1送1的免费优惠,我们有鸡肉汉堡,上面放着切达奶酪和金芯片 我们当时在高力酒吧,我们的汉堡带着微笑被送到餐桌上,这是我们本周的第三次访问
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

Bar 69

412 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Bar 69

412 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Benidorm
Benidorm Palace
47 Reviews
from $37.70
More Info
from $8.42
More Info
from $46.88
More Info
from $46.88
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Placa de La Constitucio 4, 03501 Benidorm Spain
Get to know the area
Day Trip to Algar Waterfalls and Guadalest from Benidorm
Historical & Heritage Tours
Day Trip to Algar Waterfalls and Guadalest from Benidorm
148 reviews
A guided day trip makes it easy to visit the towns of Guadalest and Algar from Benidorm in just one day. Admire views from an air-conditioned coach during the drive, and then bypass crowded parking areas to start exploring during free time at each location. Discounted museum entrance fees and included entrance to the Algar Waterfalls add great value to this tour.
$25.37 per adult
412Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 372
  • 25
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This great friendly bar right in the heart of the old town is a true gem. Friendly and chatty bar staff will keep you amused. Great value drinks. When we were there they were doing burger offer which was great value
Read more
Visited this bar on monday , wow, what fantastic cocktails !! 69 to choose from ! Great host in Simon, there was 9 of us and i think we spent a good 3 and a half hours there and at least 69 cocktails later !! We also had just been to the other bar 69 not just burgers for lunch,
Read more
Had the €8 burger and Estrella. Drink nice and cold and food cooked to perfection. Very happy! Staff very friendly and was easy to get a nice table outside to watch the world go by. 10/10 Very much would recommend and visit again.
Read more
+1
Love this place, never had a bad experience here - staff are lovely, always chatting to customers, making them feel welcome! Cocktails are to die for and always made fresh at a good price!
Read more
After some shopping we popped in, great guy serving burgers were the nicest I have had in a very long time. 2 4 1 cos it was feb so even better. Relaxed atmosphere would def go again if you are in old town give it a visit.
Read more
Previous