We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Share
116
All photos (116)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good14%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“tour guide”(14 reviews)
“day trip”(16 reviews)
About
Our team here have all lived and worked in the area for many years. We operate a selection of day trips on the Costa Blanca with pick-ups in Benidorm and Albir, including the Algar Waterfalls, Guadalest, Jalon Valley, Valencia amongst others. We are...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
| Urb. El Admiral, 1, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Ways to Experience Round Town Travel
from $23.20
More Info
from $23.20
More Info
from $32.70
More Info
from $17.90
More Info
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
172
32
11
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
172
32
11
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalgar waterfallstour guideday tripmeal dealwine museumvalor chocolatebooking tripsfree tripfootball groundjalon valleyattraction ticketsoptional extrasrio safarimotorcycle museumfabulous triptaste of spaininteresting facts
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good friendly office staff, clean comfortable coaches with experienced driver and knowledgeable guide. The caves were excellent good for walking around as they were very high and no Steep climb and were well litNice cafe and gift shop outside.

Thank Bill W
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have ueased round town travel Benidorm apartments each time we go on holiday staff have got to know us it's lovely up on arrival there is a welcome bag in appointments wich we appreciate we also book day trip with round town travel Benidorm...More

Thank Helen O
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Roundtown travel excellent service again. I have used roundtown to rent and book apartments and transfers for a few years now going to benidorm wouldnt use anyone else. They organised rental for travel cot and my private transfer for this holiday as there was a...More

Thank ozzymo123
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked two trips one Guadalest and the waterfalls at Algar fantastic highly recommended with guide Debbie and ?. So easy to book and reasonable price . Heaven to get away from the madness of Benidorm wished we'd booked more Many thanks to everybody on the...More

Thank swarbi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

6 of us booked the daytrip to guadalest & had a fantastic day. We were picked up on time at our designated pick up point in a comfortable air conditioned coach. Our guide Sandra was friendly & very informative. Round town travel are a very...More

Thank GeordieAndy71
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked with round town travel for a trip to waterfalls . It was very good and value for money and our coach rep was very good so I would recommend using round town for this trip

Thank weejock45
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Half day trip to the algar waterfall what a lovely place quite a climb to get up there but worth it the rep on the bus was very friendly and knew the area well and told you all about the little town you pass getting...More

Thank Wayne E
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lovely trip up to Guadalest, local pick up points lovely tour guide and driver, amazing scenery, great all round trip

Thank weejam
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Most helpful in the office and in the street, the lady pulled out all the stops to get me on the trip the next morning. By arrangement I picked up the coach on its last pick up before heading out of Benidorm, that really suited...More

Thank John R
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This trip consists of three stop overs, a time period house and local church, the caves and the coast. The bus arrived 15 mins late, apparently they always have problems on a Wednesday was the excuse. The house and church was interesting but caused us...More

4  Thank msteve1010
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
suzyque_13
April 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RTT-Benidorm | Property representative |
Hi Sue, we're open seven days a week and we reply to emails within 24 hours - so one of two things could have happened here: 1) we have replied to you but our reply has gone into your "Junk" folder. 2) you could have sent... More
0
Votes
Amanda S
January 13, 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from RTT-Benidorm | Property representative |
Hi Amanda, if your apartment booking has been made with Round Town Travel then you would be very welcome to leave your luggage with us for as long as you need for free. If you haven't booked your apartment with us, then I'm... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
BOXtheFOX
October 3, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Amanda P | Reviewed this property |
hi it's a small coach we had and yes a winding road
1
Vote