我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Madrid Tapas Trail Tour

排名第 41马德里饮食(共 212 个)
马德里, 西班牙
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 下午7:45 - 下午11:45
查看所有营业时间
101 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 101
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
RickPaw 写了一条点评 2019年2月
英国爱丁堡24 分享24 推荐
周末第一次去马德里,发现预订小吃之旅是了解这座美丽城市的绝佳方式。艾米莉和她的两位同事准时到达我们酒店,然后我们去了这个城市。食物和饮料很丰富,一切都很棒。我们五个人回家很开心。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Jon D 写了一条点评 2018年4月
卡罗莱纳州Brevard12 分享2 推荐
我们与业主Emily和Juan以及他们的助手一起进行了团体旅行。我们享受了许多令人难以置信的美食,超过了足够的葡萄酒和4个优秀场所的美好时光。这是我们20天西班牙之旅的一大亮点。在做了2次非常令人失望的小吃之旅之后,我们对此持怀疑态度,但不用担心,因为这个很棒。在马德里时,请毫不犹豫地加入他们。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年4月
Google
推荐
分享
worldtraveler894 写了一条点评 2017年10月
卡罗莱纳州Southport48 分享19 推荐
我们度过了一个美好的夜晚,艾米丽和 6 位女士,来自爱尔兰。 Emily 是个让人高兴的人,她带我们去的地方都很棒。 来自爱尔兰的女士带来了如此多有趣的我们的旅行。 我们离开的时候很舍不得他们。 我们很幸运,因为艾米丽在休产假,我相信我们是她的第一次旅行回去工作了。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
Darryl D 写了一条点评 2017年10月
卡罗莱纳州Southport2 分享3 推荐
八名美国“老年人”已经报名参加马德里Tapas Trail巡回赛。我们的期望是它将是我们的团队,也许还有另外一对。当我们遇到我们的导游Emily时,我们惊讶地发现,我们的团队不是由一对夫妇加入,而是由六名来自爱尔兰的“中年”女性加入!我对团队规模和不同背景如何影响巡回赛感到有点担心,但是我们的第一站就消除了这种担忧。随之而来的是一个令人难以置信的美食,精彩的对话,新的友谊以及在优秀场地上大笑的夜晚。 Emily是一位迷人且知识渊博的女主人,在她非常风度翩翩的丈夫Juan的帮助下,提供了一次经历,这是我们访问西班牙的一大亮点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Curly1985 写了一条点评 2017年5月
爱尔兰都柏林郡2 分享1 推荐
我们在这家酒店的一部分小吃试用一个周末和我们有幸看到emily, juan ,和他们的两个同事。 食物和酒的质量是首屈一指的和所有的人都需要其中最好的满足了我们的要求。 他们是很棒的主人及其令人印象深刻的城市知识和有趣的。 他们是真正可爱的人。 Emily和juan竭尽全力帮助我们安排了一些事件的新娘为我们另外一个惊喜的周末的课程。 我无法表达感激他们到我们都得到了他们的帮助和援助。 他们真的让你愉快和难忘的周末。 我肯定会推荐给任何人
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Madrid Tapas Trail Tour

Madrid, Spain
More
About Madrid Tapas Trail Tour
Madrid Tapas Trail Tour offers an exquisite tailor-made menu in hugely popular taverns in Madrid, renowned for their top quality produce. This gastronomic experience caters for all appetites and includes a wide variety of dishes, providing a unique insight into Spanish cuisine and culture. Our Gourmet menu has no hidden extras and includes all food & beverages (beer, soft drinks, sangria, top-quality award-winning Spanish wines, etc). Let us show you how to navigate the food scene in style on a fun night out in the heart of the city!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:45 PM - 11:45 PM
See all hours

Madrid Tapas Trail Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
101Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
RickPaw wrote a review Feb 2019
Edinburgh, United Kingdom24 contributions24 helpful votes
Went to Madrid for the first time at the weekend and found booking the tapas trail tour to be a great way to get to know this wonderful city. Emily and her two colleagues arrived bang on time at our hotel and off we went into the city. The food and drink was plentiful and all in was a great experience. We were five guys who went home very happy.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Jon D wrote a review Apr 2018
Brevard, North Carolina13 contributions1 helpful vote
We went on a group tour with the owners Emily and Juan and their assistants. We enjoyed lots of incredible food, more than enough terrific wine and lots of good times in 4 excellent venues. It was a highlight of our 20 day trip to Spain. After doing 2 previous very disappointing tapas tours, we were skeptical but no worries as this one was fabulous. Do not hesitate to join them when in Madrid.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
worldtraveler894 wrote a review Oct 2017
Southport, North Carolina48 contributions19 helpful votes
We had a wonderful evening with Emily and 6 ladies from Ireland. Emily was a delight to be with and the places she took us were wonderful. The ladies from Ireland added so much fun to our tour. We were sad to leave them. We were so lucky as Emily had been on maternity leave and I believe we were her first tour back at work.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Darryl D wrote a review Oct 2017
Southport, North Carolina2 contributions3 helpful votes
Eight American 'seniors' had signed up for the Madrid Tapas Trail Tour. Our expectation was that it would be our group and perhaps one other couple. When we met our guide, Emily, we were surprised to learn that our group was to be joined by not one couple, but by a group of six 'middle-aged' women from Ireland! I became a bit apprehensive about how the group size and differing backgrounds would affect the tour, but that apprehension dissipated by our first stop. What followed was an evening of incredible food, great conversation, new friendships and much laughter at outstanding venues. Emily, a charming and knowledgeable hostess, assisted by her very personable husband, Juan, provided an experience that was a major highlight of our visit to Spain.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Curly1985 wrote a review May 2017
County Dublin, Ireland2 contributions1 helpful vote
We did this tapas trial as part of a hen weekend and we had the pleasure of meeting Emily, Juan, and their two colleagues. The quality of the food and wine was second to none and everyone needs among the group were met. They were wonderful hosts and their knowledge of the city was impressive and interesting. They are genuinely lovely people. Emily and Juan went out of their way to help us organise some other surprise events for our Bride to be over the course of the weekend. I can not express how grateful we are to them both for all their help and assistance. They truly helped to make the weekend an enjoyable and memorable experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456