我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Scavenger Escape Madrid

319 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Scavenger Escape Madrid

319 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
马德里及附近的热门玩乐产品
全屏
位置
联络
Calle de La Palma 14, 马德里 西班牙
如何前往
Bilbao4分钟
Tribunal2分钟
了解该地区
免排队:蒂森博尔米萨广场博物馆直接入场门票
博物馆门票和通票

免排队:蒂森博尔米萨广场博物馆直接入场门票

292 条点评
google
Museo Nacional Thyssen-Bornemisza博物馆为游客提供了从13世纪到20世纪末的艺术概览。在展出的近千件作品中,参观者可以思考西方艺术的主要时期和图画学校,如文艺复兴时期,矫饰主义,巴洛克风格,洛可可风格,浪漫主义风格以及19世纪和20世纪波普艺术的艺术。该博物馆还展出了一些未在国有收藏中展出的运动作品,如印象派,野兽派,德国表现主义和20世纪初的实验性前卫运动。此外,它还拥有19世纪美国绘画的重要藏品,这些绘画在欧洲其他任何博物馆都没有。
US$10.84每位成人
319 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 220
  • 70
  • 13
  • 11
  • 5
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
laerkeraa 写了一条点评 2019年8月
1 分享
我们在毕加索的房间里玩得很开心。 。它真的很好,那里的人真好!
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Tornado0963 写了一条点评 2019年6月
德国汉堡1,923 分享238 推荐
我们来到这里参加一个团队活动,来自欧洲各地的团队。非常友好的欢迎和解释需要做什么。 我们的团队选择了埃及房间,这真的很有挑战性。确保你的团队有不同的才能 - 这会有所帮助! 装饰很棒,你似乎在正确的时刻得到了正确的提示。挑战花了我们差不多一个小时,花了很多时间。它将留在我们的记忆中。 价格是公平的,你最好乘坐地铁到达那里,在TRIBUNAL站下车。 他们还有4个挑战,所以我们会回来。解释非常好。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Diesga 写了一条点评 2019年5月
1 分享
上周五我被邀请到这个景观房,我决定写一篇评论,所以我可以推荐给其他人。 我的朋友和我收到的关注非常好,接受者们脸上的笑容和可爱的谈话方式。 关于装饰,他们关注每一个细节,它装备精良,谜题很有趣,难以解决,房间背后的故事让我如此迷恋,时间过得非常快。顺便说一下,我们最终决定解决它并摆脱了景观。 位置非常好(在Tribunal地铁站旁边),我个人认为这是一个很好的方式,可以让你的日常生活落后,并与你的朋友一起玩得很开心。 XoXo La Diesga
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
JuicyBites 写了一条点评 2019年4月
西班牙马德里24 分享36 推荐
我的家人昨天去了马德里的Scavenger。从我们进入场地的那一刻起,工作人员就友好,细心,非常热情。我们在埃及的逃生室玩得很开心。孩子们(15至10岁)都发挥了自己的作用,非常享受这种体验。 这个地方很干净。挑战充满挑战,工作人员都充满双语和热情。清道夫马德里的业务值得赞扬和成功。我们一定会回来。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
RylandPhillips 写了一条点评 2019年4月
英国斯温西27 分享24 推荐
我们和成年家人一起去过。工作人员很棒。我们的双语(西班牙语/英语)主持人很有趣和乐于助人。逃生室全是英文,我们想要的。经过深思熟虑,需要五种感官才能完成。 在马德里值得花一小时的时间。 所有人都同意,这很有趣。有五个房间,我们会回来的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Scavenger Escape Madrid

322 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Scavenger Escape Madrid

322 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Madrid
from $89.03
More Info
from $59.30
More Info
from $52.67
More Info
from $70.04
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle de La Palma 14, 28004 Madrid Spain
Getting there
TribunalMadrid Metro2 min
BilbaoMadrid Metro4 min
Get to know the area
Ready to live an artistic and sensory experience?
Attraction Tickets

Ready to live an artistic and sensory experience?

30 reviews
google
IKONO is a unique space in Spain, a sensory experience where we want you to enjoy photography through the different spaces. In each of our rooms you will experience a different sensory journey where you will live ‘Ikonic’ experiences.<br><br>The experience lasts approximately 60 minutes and is a collection of different worlds where you will come into contact with unique smells, colors and touches. The digital and the original merge in a unique place for your photos.<br><br>At IKONO all ages can enjoy, the only requirement is that you make each space yours, transforming it into a unique place in the world. Being Ikonic is up to you. You dare?<br><br>
$19.82 per adult
322Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 222
  • 71
  • 13
  • 11
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
laerkeraa wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
We had so much fun in the Picasso room. . It was really well made and the people there were so nice!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Tornado0963 wrote a review Jun 2019
Hamburg, Germany1,986 contributions255 helpful votes
We came here for a team event with a team from all over Europe. Very friendly welcome and explanations of what needed to be done. Our team chose the Egyptian room and it was really challenging. Make sure you have different talents im your team - it will help! The decoration was amazing, you seemed to get the right hints in the right moment. The challenge took us almost an hour and it was great time spent. It will remain in our memories. Price is fair for what you get and you best get there by metro, get off at the stop TRIBUNAL. They have 4 more challenges, so we will be back. Explanations came in very good English.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Diesga wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution
Last Friday I was invited to this scape room and I decided to write a review so i could recommend it to other people. The attention my friend and I recieved was really nice, the recepcionists had a continuous smile on it's face and a lovely way of talking. About the decoration, they took care about every single detail and it was very well equipped, puzzles were entertaining and hard to resolve, and the story behind the room got me so hooked, the time ran out very fast. By the way, we ended up resolving it and getting out of the scape. The location is excellent (Next to Tribunal Metro Station) and I personally think it's a nice way to leaving the routine behind and having a lot of fun with any of your friends. XoXo La Diesga
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
JuicyBites wrote a review Apr 2019
Madrid, Spain24 contributions36 helpful votes
My family attended Scavenger Madrid yesterday. From the very moment we entered the premises, the staff were friendly, attentive and very welcoming. We had a great time in the Egyptian escape room. The kids (aged 15-10) all played their part and really enjoyed the experience. The place was clean. The challenges were challenging and the staff were all bilingual and enthusiastic. Scavenger Madrid deserve praise and success with their business. We shall definitely return.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
RylandPhillips wrote a review Apr 2019
Swansea, United Kingdom27 contributions24 helpful votes
We visited with our grown up family. The staff are great. Our bilingual (Spanish/English) host was fun and accommodating. The escape room was all in English, which we wanted. It was well thought out and required five senses to complete. Well worth an hour of your time whilst in Madrid. All agreed, it was great fun. With five rooms, we will be back!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous