We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Torres Bermejas

115 Reviews

Torres Bermejas

115 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Madrid
Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas in Madrid
$43.42 per adult
Popular: Booked by 725 travelers!
Flamenco Show & Special Menu at Torres Bermejas in Madrid
$62.03 per adult
Popular: Booked by 951 travelers!
Flamenco Show with Lesson from Madrid
$83.12 per adult
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle Mesonero Romanos 11, 28013 Madrid Spain
Getting there
CallaoMadrid Metro2 min
Gran VíaMadrid Metro3 min
Get to know the area
Toledo and Segovia Tour with Alcazar Entrance from Madrid
Day Trips

Toledo and Segovia Tour with Alcazar Entrance from Madrid

1,016 reviews
Visiting both Toledo and Segovia in a day from Madrid is near impossible without a car rental and some serious time management. On this trip, you get to see both cities as a guide charts their history, minus the stress of organizing transport. Plus, you’re certain of seeing the key sights, including Toledo’s Primada Cathedral, and Segovia’s Roman aqueduct and Alcazar. Ideal if you’re pressed for time and want a day out of Madrid.
$75.00 per adult
115Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 52
  • 33
  • 8
  • 5
  • 17
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lynnette L wrote a review Jul 2020
4 contributions
Hi we have not seen the show due it being shut for Covid but we have not been informed of this, they have taken our Euro but are clearly not going to supply the show, no email, no refund - i only found out by looking at their Facebook page. So disappointed. Have tried emailing, phoning and messaging them no reply.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from TorresBermejas, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear Lynnette, Due to COVID restrictions, our establishment has been closed since March to September. It was indicated on the website and booking channels. All bookings were canceled and refunded. The phone and email were active all the time and we have not received any news about your problem. Please, could you send us copy of your booking to solve this question quickly? Thank you and best regards.
Read more
881lesn wrote a review Mar 2020
Perth, Australia26 contributions20 helpful votes
We were lucky in that we saw the last show before Covid19 closed it down. We were booked to go to another venue, but they cancelled and we got in to this. Well ,I'm not sure how good the others were but the singers, dancers and musicians blew us away. The energy and passion, marvellous, probably the best thing we saw in Madrid.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TorresBermejas, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas
Responded Mar 30, 2020
Thank you very much for your kind opinion! We hope to see you again (very very soon) in your next visit to Madrid!
Read more
Lindy j wrote a review Mar 2020
Orlando, Florida88 contributions37 helpful votes
The location was only 10 minutes from our hotel. The singing was great, the dancing was great and the musician was excellent. The waiters were fantastic. I thought the entertainment was excellent.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TorresBermejas, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas
Responded Mar 30, 2020
Thank you for your kind opinion! We hope to see you again in your next visit to Madrid!
Read more
Roy S wrote a review Nov 2019
Tel Aviv, Israel7 contributions1 helpful vote
Our hotel called to make reservation an hour before the show and they told us to come. When we got there half an hour before the show they told us to wait because they are fully booked. Eventually Hal an hour later he told us there is no room and that we can come back for the next show.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from TorresBermejas, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas
Responded Dec 22, 2019
We regret that your stay was not pleasant. Unfortunately this night we had a problem with the booking system, as we explained. We apologize again and we hope to compensate you in a future visit. Best regards.
Read more
shop4u18 wrote a review Nov 2019
Daytona Beach Florida221 contributions281 helpful votes
Our taxi ride from our hotel took 20 minutes... but we were transported back in time. Arriving at the cobblestone street entrance you feel the “ energy”... the narrow doors lead to a mini foyer and steps leading down to the showroom. The matrieD hands you off to a “ runner” who shows you to your table. You are transported into a Moorish “ casbach”... tiled walls, wood, leather, red! A tiny “ stage” And tables throughout the room. There is a second floor dining room. But seeing the show would be difficult. The tables are set with standard cutlery , heavy napkins and floor length cloths. Your waiter takes your drink order and the food starts coming out of the kitchen. The food is not memorable! Well, you don’t go for the food?!?! But the FLAMENCO is! Without any fan fare or announcement a dancer “ appears ” on the stage. Hands up. Stern face. The guitarist, OUTSTANDING TALENT, begins a slow melody, gently plucking the guitars strings... and the show begins! After the single dancer a group of three take the stage... each one representing the Folkloric Flamingo dance. And , the GUITARIST, a huge talent. The show ends just as it began. No announcements, no fan fare. It’s over! It’s a show that’s well worth seeing.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from TorresBermejas, Director Comercial at Torres Bermejas
Responded Dec 22, 2019
Thank you for your kind opinion! We hope to see you again in your next visit to Madrid!
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Torres Bermejas