我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cantera del Medol

79 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Cantera del Medol

79 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
塔拉戈纳及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$162.84
更多信息
低至 US$245.51
更多信息
低至 US$116.62
更多信息
低至 US$109.25
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
AP-7 km 237 Acceso desde el area de descanso Médol, 塔拉戈纳 西班牙
了解该地区
塔拉戈纳和锡切斯全日游与小团体和酒店接送
历史和遗产之旅

塔拉戈纳和锡切斯全日游与小团体和酒店接送

22 条点评
google
回到古老的Hispania首都,享受锡切斯的现代魅力。在加泰罗尼亚温暖的海岸度过一天。您将首先前往塔拉戈纳(Tarragona),也以其古老的名字“Tarraco”而闻名,然后前往美丽的锡切斯(Sitges)。在欧洲最好的城市海滩圣塞巴斯蒂安结束一天。
US$116.62每位成人
79 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 33
  • 32
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
AlbertSalichs 写了一条点评 2017年1月
西班牙曼雷萨7,615 分享679 推荐
商业合作会议de mdol是一个罗马采石场位于靠近道路的,旅舍附近。 对我来说这是一个未知的地方和我们去的时候住在这里,这是一个美妙的惊喜! 如果你喜欢古罗马遗迹,这是一个很棒的地方来走走,看废墟,了解罗马采石场和远足在区域中。 还有这是一个完美的儿童。 这里您可以看到完美的罗马人从采石场和提取的石头你可以了解它的解释。 此外,酒店总体来说都很不错,尤其是酒店的一部分,你可以在那里看见一个大型的阳光露台(大约10米高)你可以看到一个很大的洞,这是由罗马人。 我不知道这个地方,而且现在我认为旅游是必不可少的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
endrju_74 写了一条点评 2015年5月
英国伊普斯威奇4,843 分享616 推荐
+1
这是古代 T á rraco(Tarragona 这天)构建模克隆的。 唯一的访问站点启动 Medol 服务从高速公路开车的访问仅可从西行服务(如果你东行比你在一个课程大约30公里的准备!)。 启动驱动器即在最西边的区域的地砖匈以。 我们觉得你不得不把车停在这里, 但是显然你可以开车一路到模克隆入口(推荐这里作为驱动器0 ,5公里大概需要沿着高速公路很吵 - 在那里没有娱乐达仁坊)。 入口和所有基础架构上网站看起来很新(2015年5月)但是有点混乱的几家餐馆, 因为道路都是骗人的一样都是未完成的。 大概有5查看平台, 与那些地方放在上面的观赏仅通过模克隆本身也不模克隆在附近的小镇 Tarragona 和地中海。 此站点的一部分被列为联合国世界遗产打电话的考古冯嘉祥 T á rraco。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
3 推荐
推荐
分享
关于Cantera del Medol的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cantera del Medol

79 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Cantera del Medol

79 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Tarragona
from $166.89
More Info
from $251.61
More Info
from $119.52
More Info
from $111.97
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
AP-7 km 237 Acceso desde el area de descanso Médol, 43893 Tarragona Spain
Get to know the area
Tarragona and Sitges Tour with Small Group and Hotel Pick Up
Historical & Heritage Tours

Tarragona and Sitges Tour with Small Group and Hotel Pick Up

22 reviews
Bask in the beauty and history of coastal Catalonia on this small group day tour for a maximum of 8 people from Barcelona. In Tarragona, walk in the footsteps of gladiators and merchants at the UNESCO-listed ancient Roman ruins, and then explore the bohemian vibe and Modernist architecture of Sitges on a guided tour of the old town. Finish the day with sunbathing or swimming at the popular San Sebastian urban beach. Hotel or apartment pick-up and drop-off are included.
$119.52 per adult
79Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 33
  • 32
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
AlbertSalichs wrote a review Jan 2017
Manresa, Spain7,938 contributions723 helpful votes
Cantera de Mèdol is a Roman quarry located close to the roadway, near Tarragona. For me it is an unknown place and when we went here, it was a fantastic surprise! If you like Roman ruins, it is an excellent place to come and walk around, see the ruins, learn about the Roman quarries and do an excursion in the zone. Also it is perfect to come with childs. Here you can see perfectly as the Romans extracted stones from the quarry and you can learn about it with the explanations. Moreover, the whole is very nice, especially the part, where you can see a big monolith (about 10 meters high) and you can see the big hole, which was done by romans. I did not know the place, and now I think that the visit is essential!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
endrju_74 wrote a review May 2015
Ipswich, United Kingdom4,854 contributions619 helpful votes
+1
This is the quarry that build the ancient Tárraco (Tarragona this days). The only access to the site starts from Medol motorway services with car access available only from westbound services (if you're eastbound than you are in a course for about 30 km detour!). The quarry drive starts at the west end of lorries area. We thought you have to leave your car here, but apparently you can drive it all the way down to the quarry entrance (recommended as the drive goes for about 0,5 km along the noisy motorway - no pleasure in walking there). The entrance and all the infrastructure on site look quite new (May 2015) but confusing in few places, as the paths are misleading like if they were unfinished. There's about 5 viewing platforms, with those ones placed on top of the quarry offering views not only over the quarry itself but also over nearby town of Tarragona and Mediterranean Sea. This site is part of UNESCO's World Heritage Site called Archaeological Ensemble of Tárraco.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Boubals wrote a review Jan 2015
La Tour Sur Orb114 contributions62 helpful votes
This was well worth visiting if you have visited or intend to visit Tarragona. The stone from this quarry was used to build Roman Tarragona and it is amazing to see how much stone was quarried there by hand. It is a World Heritage Site
Read more
Date of experience: January 2015
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Cantera del Medol