لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Sant Jeroni‬

462 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Sant Jeroni‬

462 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
462تعليق7س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 367
  • 90
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
AnneTressa كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
26 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
وصلنا إلى القديس جيروني من دير مونسيرات. الأوقات المذكورة في دليل المشي لمسافات طويلة صحيحة للمشاة السريع. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ وقتك قم بإضافة 30 دقيقة أخرى في كل اتجاه. الارتفاع يستحق كل هذا الجهد. هناك وجهات نظر مذهلة على طول الطريق والقمة لالتقاط الأنفاس.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Norm G كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
ميديلين, كولومبيا84 مساهمة15 صوت مفيد
تعد مونتسيرات مكانًا رائعًا للزيارة عالقًا فوق بعض المنحدرات الشفافة. لكن السياحية للغاية ومزدحمة. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك في رحلة تستغرق 35 دقيقة بالقطار من برشلونة ، ثم تأخذ خط سكة حديد أو التلفريك الجوي للوصول إلى الدير نفسه. يمكنك أيضًا التنزه هناك من محطة القطار في الأسفل إذا كنت في حالة لائقة. ولكن بمجرد وصولك إلى هناك ، يمكنك الهروب من الحشود من خلال المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى أعلى الشارع. Jeroni. عند النظر إلى الصخرة الأسطوانية ذات المنحدرات الشفافة ، لا يمكنك أن تتخيل كيف يمكنك تسلقها ، لكن هناك طريقًا إلى القمة ليس بهذه الصعوبة أو المخيف (لا توجد عمليات هبوط). وجهة النظر مرة أخرى نحو برشلونة والريف الكاتالونية تستحق الجهد المطلوب للوصول إلى هناك. قلة قليلة من الناس الذين يزورون مونتسيرات سيرتفعون إلى ما وراء الدير ، لذلك يكون الاستثناء وفعل ذلك. درب هو ملحوظ جيدا. اسمح لثلاث ساعات على الأقل بالرجوع والعودة من الدير.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Chococooky كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
برشلونة, إسبانيا114 مساهمة49 صوت مفيد
لقد أمضيت حوالي 4 ساعات في ركوب دراجتي عبر هذه المنطقة وهو مذهل حقًا! قادمًا من وسط المدينة ، لا يمكنك الذهاب إلى الشوارع ، فهناك العديد من ممرات الدراجات التي تجعل الأمر سهلاً. بمجرد الوصول إلى المنطقة ، هناك بعض الطرق التي يتم حظرها لركوب الدراجات (رسميًا). ومع ذلك ، إنه مكان جميل للحصول على "الضياع" والتجول قليلاً. مناظر رائعة عبر المدينة وبالتأكيد أذهب إلى هناك مرة أخرى!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
annemacmillan كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
307 مساهمات242 صوت مفيد
أخذنا Funicular المناظر من أعلى الجبل جميلة بشكل مذهل ، فهناك العديد من مناحي المشي المختلفة التي يمكنك القيام بها هنا اعتمادًا على حدود وقتك الزمنية ، والتضاريس خشنة جدًا في الرقع بحيث ينصح بارتداء الراحة والأحذية المناسبة ، وكذلك الملابس الدافئة حيث ترتفع درجة الحرارة كلما ارتفعت ، ولكن حتى لو كان المشي خارجاً ، من الجيد أن تزوره فقط للاستمتاع بالمناظر وحدها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Polsixe كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
تورونتو, كندا150 مساهمة72 صوت مفيد
+1
عندما ترفع الغيوم. اسلك القطار الأخضر المائل إلى القطار وليس التلفريك ، أما القطار من محطة Espanya Station فيحتوي على مقاعد محدودة. لقد قطعنا طريق Sant Jeroni ، الطريق الأطول حتى 1236 م. الممر خرساني ومكتظ جيدًا ، وهناك حاجة إلى العديد من عمليات الاسترجاع حتى التسلق المعتدل. الشارع الأقصر. درب جوان الذي يبدأ من قاعدة ما يسمى بقطار القطار الجبلي المائل عند شارع كريو. ميكيل مع مناظر جميلة للوادي. لا تكلف نفسك عناء محاولة الركوب مجانًا! كل شيء يمكن القيام به في رحلة ليوم واحد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sant Jeroni

462 Reviews

Sant Jeroni

462 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
Walking & Biking Tours
Explore on your feet—and never miss anything
Outdoor Activities
Explore all the ways to get outside
•••
Browse
Montserrat Small Group or Private Tour Hotel pick-up
$95.84 per adult
Popular: Booked by 2,039 travelers!
Sagrada Familia and Montserrat Small Group Tour with Hotel pick-up
$116.73 per adult
Popular: Booked by 1,315 travelers!
Montserrat and Penedès Small Group Tour with Hotel pick-up from Barcelona
$116.73 per adult
Popular: Booked by 164 travelers!
Montserrat Hiking Experience from Barcelona
$84.52 per adult
Popular: Booked by 147 travelers!
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
Montserrat Spain
Get to know the area
The Original Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra, Spain from Barcelona
Day Trips

The Original Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra, Spain from Barcelona

1,389 reviews
Visit Andorra, France, and Spain in a single day on a tour from Barcelona that takes in historic architecture, gorgeous mountain landscapes, and three distinctive cultures. If your time is limited, choosing a guided tour ensures you see more than you would on your own, from breakfast in Spain to lunch in a traditional French restaurant (own expense), with a series of fascinating sightseeing stops throughout the day.
$158.51 per adult
462Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 367
  • 90
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
AnneTressa wrote a review Feb 2020
28 contributions22 helpful votes
We hiked up to Saint Jeroni from the Monastery of Monserrat. The times listed in the hiking guide are true for fast walkers. If you want to take your time add another 30 minutes each way. The hike is worth the effort. There are amazing views along the way and the pinnacle is breathtaking.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Norm G wrote a review Jan 2020
Medellin, Colombia84 contributions16 helpful votes
Montserrat is a great place to visit stuck high above some sheer cliffs. But very touristic and crowded. You get there by a 35 minute train ride from Barcelona, then take a cog railway or aerial cable car to get up to the monastery itself. You can also hike up there from the train station at the bottom if you are in decent shape. But once you are there, you can escape the crowds by hiking further up, to the top of St. Jeroni. Looking at the cylindrical rock with sheer cliffs, you cannot imagine how you could climb it, but there is a trail to the top that is not that difficult or frightening (no drop-offs). The view back towards Barcelona and the Catalan countryside is well worth the effort required to get there. Very few people who visit Montserrat will hike beyond the monastery, so be the exception and just do it. The trail is well-marked. Allow at least three hours up and back from the Monastery.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Chococooky wrote a review Jan 2020
Barcelona, Spain117 contributions49 helpful votes
I've spent about 4 hours riding my bike through this area and it is really stunning! Coming from the city centre you hardly have to go onto the streets, there are so many cycle lanes which makes it easy. Once in the area though, there are some ways that are blocked for cycling (officially). Nonetheless, it's a beautiful place to get a little 'lost' and wander around. Great views across the city and I def go there again!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
annemacmillan wrote a review Dec 2019
307 contributions242 helpful votes
We took the Funicular the views from the top of the mountain is breathtakingly beautiful, there is so many different walks you can do here depending on your time limits and ability , the terrain is pretty rough in patches so advisable to wear comfort and appropriate footwear, and also warm clothing as it get cold the higher you go, but even if walking is out, it’s nice to visit just for the views alone.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Polsixe wrote a review Oct 2019
Toronto, Canada150 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
When the clouds lift that is. Take the green funicular train not the cable car, the train from Espanya Station has limited seating. We hiked the Sant Jeroni trail, the longer route up to 1236 m. The trail is concrete and well packed dirt, many switchbacks so moderate climbing required. The shorter St. Joan trail starting at the base of the so-named funicular runs by the Creu St. Miquel with nice views of the valley. Don’t bother trying to get a free ride down! All can be done in one day trip.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous