لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Castell de Montjuïc‬

101 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Castell de Montjuïc‬

101 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
101تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
  • 5
  • 5
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
kirkykid كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
جلاسكو, المملكة المتحدة344 مساهمة108 أصوات مفيدة
القلعة ليس لديها الكثير في ذلك ولكن لديها الكثير من التاريخ المرتبطة به. لشخصين بالغين وطفل واحد أقل من 30 سنة وطفلين دفعنا 13 يورو (حوالي 11) قيمة كبيرة للغاية واستخدمنا دليلاً على الإنترنت وجدنا للقلعة. يمكنك الجلوس وأثناء الوقت مع إطلالات على البحر والمدينة. تستحق الزيارة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Jposs1972 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
197 مساهمة57 صوت مفيد
أخذنا سيارة أجرة تصل إلى القلعة. لا يمكن حل جميع خيارات التلفريك. كانت القلعة هي الشيء المفضل لدينا في برشلونة. متعة ممتازة للأطفال. مناظر جميلة وأماكن للأطفال للاختباء فيها. مقهى للمشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. بعد ذلك أخذنا مسارات المشي حول القلعة ثم نزولنا عبر الحدائق المختلفة إلى المدينة. جميلة جدا وبيئة إيجابية. على عكس معظم المناطق السياحية في المدينة التي لم نتمتع بها على الأقل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Mark H كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Hunstanton‬, المملكة المتحدة250 مساهمة108 أصوات مفيدة
لقد وجدنا طريقنا إلى مونتجويك بواسطة القطار الجبلي المائل والتلفي - مثير للاهتمام في حد ذاته. على بعد مسافة قصيرة من Teleferic ، صادفنا الطريق المرصوف بالحصى إلى بوابة Castell de Montjuic الكلاسيكية الجديدة. إنه مبنى كبير المستوى منخفض مع برج مراقبة المضافة في وقت لاحق. كان على البنائين أن يركبوا قرصين شمسيين لأن بنيانهما لم يسمحا طوال اليوم بالدقة ، لذلك يوجد واحد إلى الشرق وواحد من الغرب. تم تصميم القلعة لحماية برشلونة أولاً من الهجوم عن طريق البر وفي وقت لاحق من البحر. هناك مرحاض بمجرد دفع رسوم بسيطة 6 يورو أيضا مقهى للمشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. كمتقاعدين أننا فقط اتهم 3 يورو (صفقة). يمكنك أن ترى و تزور معاقل ، أرض الاستعراض ، متراس البحر والموات. يبقي البستانيون حدائق الخندق مروية ومرتبة مع أسرّة زهرة جميلة وتحوطات. حدائق مونتجويك الأخرى هي أقل إثارة وروعة. هناك منظر رائع باتجاه البحر والداخلية ، وهذه تستحق رسوم الدخول وحدها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Dr. Vorravee كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
بانكوك, تايلاند431 مساهمة123 صوت مفيد
هنا المكان هو حصن ضخم يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر. يقع على قمة تلة Montju c ، ويوفر مناظر بانورامية للمدينة والميناء ، ويشكل تباينًا حادًا مع قاعات الرياضة الحديثة جدًا التي تم بناؤها بالقرب من دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 1992. لكنها بعيدة بعض الشيء عن وسط المدينة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
thenboy كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
‪Chelmsford‬, المملكة المتحدة36 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
هذا المكان تماما على موقع خريطة خاطئة. مشينا 30 دقيقة شاقة من مركز جيرونا. لا يوجد شيء بصرف النظر عن بعض الأنقاض. يجب أن تشير إلى القلعة الرائعة في برشلونة والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها بواسطة التلفريك
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castell de Montjuïc

101 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Castell de Montjuïc

101 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Girona
from $98.74
More Info
from $110.41
More Info
from $117.86
More Info
from $117.86
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Ronda del Fort Roig, 3, 17007 Girona Spain
Get to know the area
Girona and Costa Brava Small-Group Tour with Hotel pickup from Barcelona
Cultural Tours

Girona and Costa Brava Small-Group Tour with Hotel pickup from Barcelona

418 reviews
Without renting a car, visiting Girona and Costa Brava from Barcelona is difficult in one day. This small-group tour lets you do it with ease, so you get the most from the stops along the way. Explore Girona and medieval villages, and experience Costa Brava’s cliffs and beaches. If you wish, upgrade for a private tour.
$117.86 per adult
101Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
  • 5
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lauren M wrote a review Aug 2020
Dorset, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
Look at the reviews carefully - many are talking about Barcelona's castle of the same name! Great ruins to go and wander around in. A steep 40 minute walk from the cathedral. We spent about 45 minutes exploring the ruins. All free so no money needed.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
kirkykid wrote a review Oct 2019
Glasgow, United Kingdom344 contributions129 helpful votes
The castle doesn't have a lot in it however has a lot of history attached to it. For 2 adults, 1 under 30 and 2 children we paid 13 Euros (about £11) so great value and we used an online guide we found for the castle. You can sit and while away the time with views over the sea and city. Well worth a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jposs1972 wrote a review Jul 2019
191 contributions104 helpful votes
We took a taxi up to the castle. Couldn’t work out all the cable car options. The castle was our favourite thing to do in Barcelona. Excellent fun for the kids. Lovely views and places for kids to go hide in. Cafe for drinks and light meals. Afterwards we took the walking trails around the castle and then down through the various gardens back to town. So lovely and a positive environment. Unlike most of the tourist areas in town which we did not enjoy in the least.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Mark H wrote a review Jun 2019
Hunstanton, United Kingdom245 contributions132 helpful votes
We found our way up Montjuic by funicula and cable car - interesting in their own right. A short walk from the Teleferic we came across a cobbled way to the neoclassical gateway of Castell de Montjuic. Its a low level large construction with a later added watchtower. The builders had to install two sun dials as their construction did not allow all day accuracy so there is one to the east and one to the west. The castle was designed to protect barcelona first from attack by land and later from the sea. There are wcs once you have paid a small charge 6 euros also cafe for drinks and snacks. As pensioners we were only charged 3 euros (bargain). You can see and visit he bastions, the parade ground, sea rampart and the Moats. Gardeners keep the moat gardens irrigated and tidy with soom pretty flower beds and hedges. Other Montjuic gardens are less spectacular and formalised. There are terrific view seaward and inland, these are worth the entrance fee alone.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Dr. Vorravee wrote a review May 2019
Brooklyn, New York445 contributions186 helpful votes
Here the place is a massive fortification dating from the 17th century. Sited on the crest of the hill of Montjuïc, it offers panoramic views of the city and port, and forms a sharp contrast to the ultra-modern sports halls built nearby for the 1992 Olympic Games. But it is a bit far from the city center.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Castell de Montjuïc