我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Axel Hotel Sky Bar

126 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Axel Hotel Sky Bar

126 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
巴塞罗那及周边值得推荐的体验
解除按摩
3 条点评
低至 US$56.29
更多信息
低至 US$34.24
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Carrer d'Aribau, 巴塞罗那 西班牙
如何前往
Universitat5分钟
Urgell7分钟
了解该地区
免排队:巴塞罗那水族馆门票
景点门票

免排队:巴塞罗那水族馆门票

23 条点评
google
巴塞罗那水族馆位于城市的旧港口,巴塞罗那水族馆,是世界上最重要的海洋休闲和教育中心,致力于地中海海底生活。
US$28.30每位成人
126 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 73
  • 17
  • 12
  • 12
  • 12
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jason XXX 写了一条点评 2020年1月
西班牙巴塞罗那26 分享4 推荐
如果您想和朋友一起度过快乐的时光,或者想独自听音乐,喝点鸡尾酒?要放松,您必须去Sky Bar酒吧(Axel Hotel的7楼)。位置很好,位于巴塞罗那市中心,距离m步行2分钟。大学。 。 。非常友好的东西,总是面带微笑:))还有特别的Thakns给Alex,他总是酿出最好的鸡尾酒?一个??我最喜欢的地方放松! ) ) 强烈推荐
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
DaddyOrlin1 写了一条点评 2019年11月
Houston, Texas6 分享1 推荐
我们总共在Axel Hotel住了5晚。工作人员很棒。特别感谢Camillo,他是我们在Skybar中的调酒师。我们的白色桑格利亚汽酒很棒!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Jo T 写了一条点评 2019年11月
Wien9 分享3 推荐
我们第一次在阿克塞尔酒店住了2晚。当然,我们不得不退房,而令我们惊讶的是,这不仅是酒店的酒吧,而且还是巴塞罗那的一个热点,当地人和游客出门前都喝过酒。如果您订购鸡尾酒,他们不仅会混合它,而且会以高度专业的方式准备它。内幕贴士:我必须指出Camillo,他以前所未有的热情准备了鸡尾酒。每种成分的使用都具有一定的意义,因此天然成分的风味得以充分发挥。尝试一下,享受卡米洛(Camillo)做的鸡尾酒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
elizebruin 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享
我在天台酒吧的甲板上丢了我的卡-我想我必须等到第二天或更长时间才能让别人尝试取回卡。 。我第二天要离开继续旅行,这真令人失望,但可以理解。在那里工作的工作人员真是太好了,他们立即开始尽力将这张卡还给我。他们让某人(Abdul)进入酒吧地板下面的存储/公用程序部分进行查找。阿卜杜勒(Abdul)带着我的卡从returned沟里回来了,我得以继续我的借记卡旅行。 ABDUL *,DAVID,CAMELO和MONICA-谢谢,谢谢,谢谢! !我感激不尽! ! !我强烈推荐这个酒吧。这很有趣,景色很美,在那里工作的人很棒!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Marco 写了一条点评 2019年10月
西班牙巴塞罗那17 分享9 推荐
看到小镇上的好地方,带露台的绝佳位置,被专业的管理宠坏,真是太可惜了。 在过去的十年中,经过多次可疑的装修,各种公关,几名男服务员,问题仍然存在。 。 。您可以看到结果。 缺乏训练有素的人! 我专门谈论调酒师。 不愉快的服务,粗鲁的态度和不适当的行为,并不属于“鸡尾酒吧”,它对一杯普通饮料收取不菲的价格。 毕竟,他们会尽力使您轻松自如地拍照,提供可怜的“ chupitos”(傻瓜饮料)愚蠢的说话和假笑容。 。 。 bla bla bla 抱歉,要在一个舒适,有趣,凉爽和友好的地方消磨时光,还需要花费更多。 。 。和你的钱。 祝好运! 已签名:一位前常客
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Axel Hotel Sky Bar

126 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Axel Hotel Sky Bar

126 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $19.75
More Info
from $56.20
More Info
from $92.58
More Info
from $34.19
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Carrer d'Aribau, Barcelona Spain
Getting there
UniversitatBarcelona Metro5 min
UrgellBarcelona Metro7 min
Get to know the area
Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
Attraction Tickets

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

245 reviews
Admission tickets for Park Güell, one of Barcelona’s most popular attractions, typically sell out quickly; however, by buying tickets online in advance, you can guarantee entry, avoid the long lines, and save time on the day. Instead of queueing in the heat, explore Park Güell—including the Dragon Staircase, Hypostyle Room, and more—at your own pace.
$19.75 per adult
126Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 17
  • 12
  • 12
  • 12
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jason XXX wrote a review Jun 2020
Barcelona, Spain26 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Again and again want to say thanks for Sky Bar for a good atmosphere and especially to Alex , who are making the best cocktails and always is in a good mood and smiling ;))
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Jason XXX wrote a review Jan 2020
Barcelona, Spain26 contributions4 helpful votes
If you want to have a good time with your friends or alone with a good music , good cocktails 🍹 and to relax , you have to go to this bar , Sky Bar ( the 7-th floor in the Axel Hotel ) . The location is very good , the center of Barcelona, 2 min walking from m. Universitat... Very friendly stuff , always smiling:)) And special Thakns for Alex , who always makes the best cocktails 🍸. One ☝🏽 of my favorite place to relax !)) highly recommend
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
DaddyOrlin1 wrote a review Nov 2019
Houston, Texas6 contributions1 helpful vote
We're spending a total of 5 nights at the Axel Hotel. The staff is great. Special thanks to Camillo who was our bartender in the Skybar. Our White Sangria was amazing!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jo T wrote a review Nov 2019
Wien9 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed at Axel Hotel the first time for 2 nights. Of course we had to check out the sky bar and to our surprise this is not only a hotel bar but it is a hotspot in Barcelona with locals and tourists having predrinks before going out. If you order cocktails they dont just mix it but they prepare it in a highly professional way. One insider tip: I have to point out Camillo, he prepared cocktails with such a passion I never saw before. Every ingredient was used with a sense so the flavors of natural ingredients come to their full extent. Give it a try and enjoy your cocktail done by Camillo.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
elizebruin wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
I lost my card in the decking at the Sky Bar - I thought I would have to wait until the next day or longer for someone to try to retrieve the card.. I was leaving to continue my travels the next day, so that would've been disappointing, but understandable. The crew working there were so nice and immediately started doing what they could to get the card back to me. They had someone (Abdul) go under the bar floor into a storage/utility section to look for it. Abdul returned from the trenches with my card and I was able to continue my travels with my debit card. ABDUL*, DAVID, CAMELO AND MONICA - Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I cannot thank them enough!!! I highly recommend this bar. It's fun, views are beautiful and the people that work there are GREAT!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous