Limusinas Barcelona

Limusinas Barcelona: Hours, Address, Limusinas Barcelona Reviews: 4.5/5

Limusinas Barcelona
4.5
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
About
We are serious, honest, professionals and we take every service personally with our fleet. We realize that our service is provided during very special and critical moments in your life, and we will put our heart, soul and experience into achieving your highest expectations. If you are looking for the best limousine service in Barcelona, give us the chance to work for you!
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets


4.5
29 reviews
Excellent
25
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
2

tesmoscow
Barcelona, Spain21 contributions
Don't rent the ramshackle Jeep... I was cheated.
Mar 2018 • Friends
I made arrangements to rent a limo for my daughter's birthday many weeks in advance, and after I paid a deposit, two days before, I was told the vehicle I had selected had a mechanical problem and there was a serious problem with the engine. I doubt the statement but accepted. It’s apparent that this pretext has worked before without backlash. They only had two other vehicles to select: one was a pink colored limo and the other one was white with an 80s looking TV antenna on the trunk, neither were desirable. Management suggested a stretch Jeep which looked good in the photos but when sent and seen, it was despicable in appearance. The floor had not been vacuumed, the ceiling was filthy, the lights did not work inside the vehicle, stains were everywhere, it reeked of cigarette smoke, etc., I was told afterward that it was not their car but was instead a "partner's" vehicle that they work with. They did not accept any responsibility for sending a ragged vehicle. They tried to blame me for picking it, then passed the blame to their partner. I was impressed with their service on a previous rental but after this incident, they have lost me as a customer, and they seemingly don't care. Be aware of the bait and switch. They are in the "service" industry and fail to deliver. One plus as a footnote, the driver was very courteous, attentive and good.
Written March 17, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dear client, First of all we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences. Last week we had a mechanical problem with our Chrysler limousine. It seems to be a serious problem because it is not repaired yet. You can visit our office and we will be pleased to show you this problem. Because of this mechanical problem, we offered you the rest of our fleet in order to substitute Chrysler limousine but you did not accept any of these vehicles. After that, a collaborating company offered us the oportunity to rent you a Jeep Limousine. We have talked with our collaborating company and the manager explained us the limousine was in perfect conditions. Furthermore, they added some chocolates and sweets specially for your service. According to the lights, the best moment to apreciate 100% the lights of the limousine is at night, maybe not in the afternoon. The manager told us the lights were working properly. However we understand your situation and we would like to satisfy you because we consider all our clients are important for us. We will contact you by phone on the following days. Thank you very much for your understanding Best regards, Limusinas Barcelona team
Written March 19, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tal S
1 contribution
Wonderful experience!
Jul 2017 • Family
Thank you so much for the hospitable service, first over the phone and booking arrangements. Great availability and responsiveness. Thank you for the professional driving service, punctual (waited for us), kind and friendly, smooth ride and super cool arrival! The stretch limo was beautiful - both inside and out! Thanks again for a wonderful and memorable experience! Highly recommended!
Written July 19, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for your gratitude. We are really pleased that you enjoy this experience with our service. We love our job and it is also a treat for us sharing a special day with you. Thank you for rely in our company.
Written July 20, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Karen M
Alicante137 contributions
Fab start to cruise!
Feb 2016
Booked two stretch limos to take 10 of us from hotel to cruise port. It was a surprise for everyone. We had a fantastic time fir an hour round Zbarcelona before being dropped iff at the port. We had a great photo opportunity and enjoyed the two bottles of cava in each limo.

We would definitely book this again!
Written July 12, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing