لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Barcelona Experience‬

برشلونة, إسبانيا
المزيد

‪Barcelona Experience‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
81تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 80
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
LCIC123 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Merrick‬, نيويورك25 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
يوم رائع مع جاستون! كنا محظوظين بما فيه الكفاية للعثور على جاستون من خلال توصية. لقد خطط ليوم عظيم لنا بدأ في مصنع الخمرة. ثم تناولنا وجبة غداء لذيذة في مطعم محلي في طريقنا إلى مونتسيرات! كنا في برشلونة لزيارة ابننا الذي يدرس هناك لفصل دراسي. رتب غاستون يومًا كاملاً لـ 8 منا ، إنه على دراية وودية للغاية ، وشعرنا بأننا عرفناه لفترة طويلة. أنا أوصى غاستون للتخطيط لأنشطتك أثناء وجودك في منطقة برشلونة. لا يمكن أن تنتظر لزيارة مرة أخرى ورؤية صديقنا الجديد غاستون!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
barbiw2017 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
فيلادلفيا, بنسيلفانيا5 مساهمات
لقد استأجرت غاستون لجولات 2 في برشلونة. الجولة الأولى كانت في يوم وصولي إلى La Sagrada Famillia & Parc Quell. لقد كانت جولة إرشادية خاصة لمدة 4 ساعات. الجولة الثانية كانت جولة ليوم كامل في مونتسيرات ، مصنع نبيذ ، مع غداء في قرية غريبة. وكان غاستون مرشد سياحي مدهش ، غاية المعرفة. لقد التقطنا في الوقت المحدد في فندقنا. سافرنا مع عائلة أخرى ، لما مجموعه 8 ، 4 من الأطفال في سن الكلية. قضينا وقت رائع معه. بالتأكيد أوصي به & سوف استئجار له تماما مرة أخرى!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
eflores كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
1 مساهمة
التقينا غاستون لأول مرة منذ 5 سنوات عندما كنا في برشلونة لأول مرة وقدم لنا جولة رائعة. هذه المرة سافرنا كأسرة على متن سفينة سياحية مع ابننا وابنتنا البالغة. أحد الموانئ كان يقضي اليوم في برشلونة لذلك طلبنا غاستون كدليل خاص بنا. لقد التقطت في محطة السفينة السياحية بواسطة جاستون وسائقه. أخذنا إلى مونتسيرات حيث أمضينا معظم الصباح ، وتناولنا الغداء في المطعم الذي قدمه لنا في برشلونة ، وقام بجولة في لا ساجرادا فاميليا. ونحن نوصي بشدة كدليل سياحي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tim and Maria كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
2 مساهمتين
جاستون هو أفضل دليل سياحي على الإطلاق! معرفة لا تصدق حول "كل شيء برشلونة. كان حريصًا على التأكد من تلبية جميع توقعاتنا. والكثير من المرح! إن وجود مثل هذا الدليل السياحي الاستثنائي زاد من وقتنا في برشلونة. لا يمكننا أن نوصي به بشدة. سعيدة للغاية لأننا تمكنا من الحصول عليه كدليل سياحي شخصي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Juli Chu كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪San Carlos‬, كاليفورنيا16 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
لقد استأجرت غاستون ليكون دليلنا السياحي الخاص لمدة يومين في برشلونة. في كلتا الأيام ، أخذنا غاستون إلينا في الوقت المحدد من شقتنا. منذ أن كنت أسافر مع زوجي وأطفالي الثلاثة (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و 12 و 7) طلبت منه أن يجمع بين جولات جذابة للحفاظ على الترفيه عن الأطفال. اقترح غاستون مسارين ممتعين شملا جولة بالدراجة عبر المدينة ، كامب نو (مثل ابني هو متعة كرة قدم كبيرة) ، بارك غويل ، مونتجويك ، رامبلاس (بما في ذلك ميركادو دي لا بوكويريا) والأحياء القوطية. غاستون رائع مع الأطفال والصبر والمشاركة. إنه أيضًا على دراية فائقة بكل الأشياء في برشلونة بما في ذلك النقل ، المطاعم اللذيذة التي أخذنا بها إلى الشاطئ. قضينا وقتًا ممتعًا معه وسنوصي به بنبض قلب!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Barcelona Experience

Barcelona, Spain
More
About Barcelona Experience
Barcelona Experience is a private tour and shore excursion company based in Barcelona. We offer Barcelona bike tours, Barcelona walking tours and Barcelona driving tours of the city's best sites. We also offer driving tours to Girona, Tarragona, Montserrat, Penedes, Dali country and Costa Brava. Each tour is available for shore excursions and for visitors who are staying in the city for multiple days. We focus our tours on your preferences and tastes, making sure that the pace is comfortable and the adventure is memorable.
Read more
Travelers talk about
81Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LCIC123 wrote a review Feb 2020
Merrick, New York25 contributions4 helpful votes
Wonderful day with Gaston! We were lucky enough to find Gaston through a recommendation. He planned a great day for us which began at a winery. We then had a delicious lunch at a local restaurant on our way to Montserrat! We were in Barcelona to visit our son who is studying there for a semester. Gaston arranged a full day for 8 of us, he is so knowledgeable and friendly, we felt like we have known him for a long time. I highly recommend Gaston to plan your activities while you are in the Barcelona area. Can't wait to visit again and see our new friend Gaston!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
barbiw2017 wrote a review Feb 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania5 contributions
I hired Gaston for 2 tours in Barcelona. The first tour was on my day of arrival to La Sagrada Famillia & Parc Quell. It was a 4 hour private guided tour. The second tour was a full day tour of Montserrat, a winery, with a lunch in between in a quaint village. Gaston was an amazing tour guide, Extremely knowledgeable. He picked us up on time at our hotel. We traveled with another family, for a total of 8, 4 of the kids were of college age. We had a fantastic time with him. Would definitely recommend him & would absolutely hire him again!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
eflores wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
We first met Gaston 5 years ago when we were in Barcelona for the first time and he gave us a great tour. This time we traveled as a family on a cruise ship with our adult son and daughter. One of the ports was spending the day in Barcelona so we requested Gaston as our private guide. We were picked up at the cruise ship terminal by Gaston and his driver. He took us to Montserrat where we spent most of the morning, had lunch at the restaurant he had originally introduced us to in Barcelona, and toured La Sagrada Familia. We highly recommend him as a tour guide.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Tim and Maria wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
Gaston is the best tour guide ever! Incredibly knowledgeable about “all things Barcelona.” He was careful to make sure all our expectations were met. And just so much fun! Having such an exceptional tour guide maximized our time in Barcelona. We could not recommend him more highly. So glad we were able to have him as our personal tour guide.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Juli Chu wrote a review Jul 2019
San Carlos, California16 contributions3 helpful votes
I hired Gaston to be our private tour guide for 2 days in Barcelona. Both days Gaston picked us up on time from our apartment. Since I was traveling with my husband and my 3 kids (ages 14, 12 and 7) I asked him to put together engaging tours to keep the kids entertained. Gaston suggested two fun itineraries that included a bike tour through the city, Camp Nou (as my son is a big soccer fun), Park Guell, Montjuic, the Ramblas (including Mercado de la Boqueria) and the Gothic quarters. Gaston is great with kids, patient and engaging. He is also super knowledgeable of all things in Barcelona including transportation, yummy restaurants he took us to and beach suggestions. We had a great time with him and would recommend him in a heart beat!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous