لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Barcelona Slow Travel‬

برشلونة, إسبانيا
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 10:00 ص - 2:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
408تعليقات10س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 395
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Cindy58traveler كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
بوسطن, ماساتشوستس18 مساهمة9 أصوات مفيدة
حجزنا عددًا من الجولات مع Barcelona Slow Travel - بما في ذلك جولة في الأسواق ، ورحلة إلى Montserrat التي تضمنت محطات توقف في مصنع للخمور ومزرعة زيت الزيتون ، وجولة Hidden Gaudi. لقد صنعنا عشية رأس السنة الجديدة مع غييرمو وكريستينا. كان كل من غييرمو وكريستينا وماكارينا رائعين وغني بالمعلومات وممتعين وشاركوا برشلونة معهم. لقد خرجنا من أسبوعنا مع تقدير أكبر بكثير لبرشلونة مما كنا سنحصل عليه لوحدنا ، ونحن نوصي بشدة بالعمل معهم مهما كانت احتياجاتك في برشلونة. كل تجربة كانت بالضبط كما هو معلن وأفضل من المتوقع! ! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
_ali_z24 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
والنوت كريك, كاليفورنيا3 مساهمات
في يوم رأس السنة الجديدة ، تم اختيار عائلتنا (المؤلفة من شخصين بالغين واثنين من المراهقين) مباشرة في الفندق من قبل زوجين جميلين ، غييرمو وكريستينا. زرنا بعض المزارع العضوية المحلية ، حيث قابلنا أصحاب المزارع اللطفاء والأكثر دراية وحصدنا منتجاتنا وبيضنا ، والتي استخدمناها في وقت لاحق لعشاء شهي! كانت هذه التجربة من الدرجة الأولى على طول الطريق ، وحصلت على أفضل جزء من زيارتنا لبرشلونة ، وتستحق القيام بها مرة أخرى في حالة عودتنا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tracy C كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
West Chester51 مساهمة25 صوت مفيد
لا حاجة للنظر إلى أبعد من BST عند التخطيط لرحلة إلى برشلونة. تجاوزت جولة بينديس واين ودورة الطهي كل التوقعات. كانت الوتيرة مثالية ، وقد تعززت التجربة بفضل كرم أصحاب كروم العنب. كان يوم لا تنسى رحلتنا. كم كان محظوظاً أننا حجزنا رحلة ثانية إلى جيرونا وكوستا برافا. أرسلني غييرمو عبر البريد الإلكتروني مرارًا وتكرارًا في الأسابيع التي سبقت الرحلة ، وأسفر بحثه الدقيق عن رحلة مصممة خصيصًا لمصالح عائلتنا. وكانت أبرز ما قمنا به زيارتنا لمقهى ركوب الدراجات ، وعدد قليل من مواقع GOT ، ومطعم إيكولوجي رائع ، والسباحة في نهاية اليوم في كوستا برافا. أوصي بقراءة جميع المدونات والتوصيات على الموقع الإلكتروني - - لقد تناولنا طعامنا في عدد قليل من المطاعم الموصى بها وكانت رائعة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Hayley Campbell كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
20 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
+1
تسليط الضوء على شهرنا في أوروبا وطريقة رائعة لإكمال رحلتنا. إذا كان لدينا المزيد من الوقت المتبقي في رحلتنا بالتأكيد أن الكتاب في لدروس الطبخ. قمنا بزيارة اثنين من مصانع النبيذ وكان من الرائع قضاء بعض الوقت غير مستعجل ، مما يتيح الوقت لإجراء محادثات رائعة مع صانع النبيذ بيبي ومارتا من الخمرة الثانية بعد الغداء. لم ننجز الجولة تقريبًا حيث أنني حجزت جليسة أطفال لطفلنا الصغير في اليوم الخطأ. لقد قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Guillermo لإبلاغنا بأنه لا يمكننا القيام بالجولة في غضون مهلة قصيرة ، وقد توصلت Guillermo إلى حل كريستينا وهو جليسة الأطفال لدينا ، لذلك لم نفوت هذه التجربة. نحن ممتنون جدا! ! ! وابنتها كانت تسبح لأول مرة في البحر المتوسط مع كريستينا. أردت أن أضيف هذا إلى تقييمي لذلك يمكن لأي شخص يقرأ هذا أن يقدّر أنه شخص لطيف للغاية يتعدى نطاقه لضمان حصولك على تجربة وذكريات رائعة. غييرمو - لقد استمتعنا بكل شيء عن الجولة التي قمت بإعدادها لنا ومحادثاتك وكل ما شاركته معنا حول قيمك الشخصية فيما يتعلق بالطعام والحياة المستدامة والمزرعة إلى المائدة والنظرة العامة. شكرا لك على يوم لا يصدق. نأمل حقًا أن نراكم مرة أخرى عندما نجد أنفسنا في هذه المنطقة. كل التوفيق لك و كريستينا. ويرجى أن تبقيني منشورة إذا قمت بإنشاء كتاب طبخ لأننا نرغب في شرائه.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Peter B كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
1 مساهمة
أخذت كريستينا جيل عائلتنا المكونة من أربعة أفراد في جولة على الأقدام أثناء عطلة إكس ماس. ما هي تجربة استثنائية. أخذتنا إلى عدة أماكن في حي صغير متأثر بالكاتالونية. كان لدينا إفطار أصلي في مطعم مشغول ومليء سار. ثم ذهبنا إلى شريط Bodega Quimet ، bodega غريبة حيث كان لدينا بعض tapas والنبيذ. مشينا بعد ذلك إلى سوق الحي لرؤية جميع المتسوقين يستعدون لعيد X-mas. إحدى محطاتنا الأخيرة كانت في L'Anxoveta حيث كان لدينا المزيد من "Tapes i Vermuts". كان هذا مطعم تديره زوجين سار الذي خدمنا العديد من المفضلة المحلية. في النهاية ، كنا نتغذى بشكل جيد للغاية وتعلمنا الكثير عن الطعام الكاتالوني. شخصية كريستينا تتناسب تماما مع عائلتنا. إنها على دراية كبيرة وتشارك في شرح للطعام والثقافة التي تؤثر عليه. يمكنك القيام بجولة حول المشي على الأقدام يقدمها Barcelona Slow Travel. أنت لن تخيب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Barcelona Slow Travel

Barcelona, Spain
More
About Barcelona Slow Travel
Barcelona Slow Travel offers high-end private tours and experiences in & around Barcelona with a strong focus on local, sustainable & organic food and wines. Experience our: -Gourmet Food Tours to discover the REAL regional cuisine of Barcelona -Exclusive Wine Tours to discover small-scale, family-run wineries and to taste premium, small-batch organic wines -Private Cooking Classes to discover Catalan cuisine at a farmhouse, at a boutique winery, or in Barcelona center -Unique Food Experiences such as our Sea-To Table Experience or our Beyond Montserrat Wine, Cheese and Olive Oil Tour. We cater to couples, families, group of friends & small companies looking for unique experiences for their stay in Barcelona. Contact us now!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
408Reviews10Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 395
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cindy58traveler wrote a review Jan 2020
Boston, Massachusetts18 contributions9 helpful votes
We booked a number of tours with Barcelona Slow Travel - including a markets tour, a trip to Montserrat that included stops at a winery and olive oil farm, and a Hidden Gaudi tour. We even made New Years Eve Dinner with Guillermo and Christina. Guillermo, Christina and Macarena were all lovely, informative, fun and really shared their Barcelona with us. We came away from our week with a much greater appreciation for Barcelona than we would have gotten on our own, and we would highly recommend working with them whatever your needs are in Barcelona. Every experience was exactly as advertised and better than expected!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
_ali_z24 wrote a review Jan 2020
Walnut Creek, California3 contributions
On New Year’s Day, our family (of 2 adults and two teens) was picked up right at our hotel by a lovely couple, Guillermo and Christina. We visited some local organic farms, where we met the kindest, most knowledgeable farm owners and harvested our own produce and eggs, which we later used to make a scrumptious dinner! This experience was first class all the way, hands down the best part of our visit to Barcelona, and worth doing again should we return!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Tracy C wrote a review Jun 2019
West Chester51 contributions25 helpful votes
No need to look further than BST when planning a trip to Barcelona. The Penedes Wine Tour and cooking class exceeded all expectations. The pace was perfect, and the experience was enhanced by the hospitality of the vineyard owners. It was the most memorable day of our trip. How lucky we were to have booked a second trip to Girona and the Costa Brava. Guillermo emailed me frequently in the weeks before the trip, and his careful research resulted in a trip perfectly tailored to our family's interests. The highlights were our visit to a cycling cafe, a few GOT sites, a fantastic eco-restaurant and an end-of-the-day swim at the Costa Brava. I recommend reading through all of the blogs and recommendations on the website--we ate at a few of the recommended restaurants and they were wonderful.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Hayley Campbell wrote a review Jun 2019
20 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Highlight of our month in Europe and a wonderful way to complete our trip. If we had more time left on our trip I would definitely book in for the cooking class. We visited two wineries and it was great to spend time unhurried allowing time to have great conversations with a winemaker Pepe and Marta from the second winery after lunch. We almost didn’t make the tour as I booked a babysitter for our toddler on the wrong day. I emailed Guillermo to inform we couldn’t take the tour at short notice & Guillermo came up with the solution of Christina being our babysitter so we didn’t miss this experience. We are so grateful!!! And my daughter had her first swim in the Mediterranean with Christina. I wanted to add this to my review so anyone reading this can appreciate they are very nice people who go above and beyond to ensure you have a great experience and memories. Guillermo - we enjoyed everything about the tour you prepared for us, your conversation and all that you shared with us about your personal values regarding food, sustainable living, farm to table and general outlook. Thank you for an incredible day. We genuinely hope to see you again when we find ourselves back in this region. All the very best to you and Christina. And please keep me posted if you create a cookbook as we’d love to purchase it.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Peter B wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
Christina Gil took our family of four on a walking food tour during the X-mas holiday. What an exceptional experience. She took us to several places in a small Catalan-influenced neighborhood. We had a genuine native's breakfast in a delightfully busy and full eatery. We then went to the Bar Bodega Quimet, a quaint bodega where we had some tapas and wine. We then walked to the neighborhood market to see all the shoppers getting ready for the X-mas feasts. One of our last stops was at the L'Anxoveta where we had more "Tapes i Vermuts". This was a restaurant run by a delightful couple who served us many local favorites. In the end, we were super well fed and learned much about Catalan food. Christina's personality fit perfectly with our family's. She is very knowledgeable and engaging in explaining for the food and the culture that influences it. Take the walking food tour offered by Barcelona Slow Travel. You will not be disappointed.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $47.86
More Info
from $57.75
More Info
from $42.62
More Info
from $39.84
More Info