لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.
362تعليق6س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 355
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
جولة رائعة مع روب في برشلونة ، صممها بشكل جيد لتناسب احتياجات عائلتنا. سأكون في غاية يوصي روب كدليل سياحي.
طالع المزيد
روب هو تماما المهنية ومرونة. نظرًا لأن جوازات سفرنا سُرقت ، فقد اضطررنا إلى تغيير تاريخ هذه الجولة في اللحظة الأخيرة. كان روب مفيدًا جدًا ولأنه تم حجزه ، كان لديه صديق يملأ - مارك. كان مارك على دراية ببرشلونة لدرجة أنني اعتقدت أنه مؤرخ. لكن لا ، إنه فقط يحب المدينة وهو جيد جدًا
طالع المزيد
في يونيو 2019 ، قمنا بزيارة برشلونة ، وانضمنا إلى جولتين من جولات Robbert: جولة بصحبة مرشد Sagrada وجولة خاصة (جديدة) بالدراجة الإلكترونية 'Discovering Gaudi'. سواء كانت تجارب مذهلة. كأسرة واحدة ، قمنا بزيارة كنيسة العائلة المقدسة بالفعل عدة مرات من قبل ، ولكن توجيهات روب ورواية
طالع المزيد
عائلتي المكونة من 4 (أطفال تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 15 عامًا) قاموا بجولة لمدة يومين مع روب. كان لدينا اليوم الأول معا جولة سيرا على الأقدام بيكاسو وانتهت في متحف بيكاسو. قام روب بعمل رائع في الحفاظ على مشاركة أطفالي أثناء تجولنا في باري غوتيك وأشار إلى مواقع مثيرة للاهتمام وقدم
طالع المزيد
لقد أجرينا جولة رائعة بالدراجة على متن الدراجات في برشلونة حيث توقفنا في العديد من النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام بينما أعطانا روب خلفية تاريخية ومثيرة للاهتمام. لقد تصدناها بجولة Sagrada Fam lia حيث شارك روب شغفه بالمكان وأهميته وبراعته مع غاودي. روب لديه طريقة سهلة ، طاقة جيدة وفخر
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road
About Robbcn
Robbcn offers professional guided tours in and around Barcelona in a personalized and dynamic way. Be guided by Robbcn to see the best of Barcelona and surroundings.
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
362Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 355
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fantastic tour with Robb in Barcelona, he tailored it especially well to suit our family needs. I would highly recommend Robb as a tour guide.
Read more
Rob is completely professional and flexible. Because our passports were stolen we had to change the date of this tour at the last minute. Rob was super helpful and because he was booked had a friend fill in—Marc. Marc was so knowledgeable about Barcelona that I thought he was a
Read more
In June 2019 we visited Barcelona, and joined 2 of a Robbert’s tours: the Sagrada guided tour and a special (new) e-bike tour ‘Discovering Gaudi’. Both were amazing experiences. As a family, we visited the Sagrada Familia already a few times before, but Robb’s guidance and
Read more
My family of 4 (children aged 12 and 15) toured 2 days with Robb. Our first day together was a Picasso Walking tour and finished in the Picasso museum. Robb did a wonderful job keeping my children engaged as we strolled through the Bari Gotic and pointed out interesting sites
Read more
We had a great, leisurely bike tour of Barcelona stopping at several points of interest while Robb gave us historical and interesting background. We topped it off with a Sagrada Família tour where Robb shared his passion for the place, its significance and Gaudi’s craftsmanship.
Read more
Previous