لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Cuina Canela Fina‬

125 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Cuina Canela Fina‬

125 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
125تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 114
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
The Original PT كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
1 مساهمة
كان لدينا فئة الطبخ tapas رائعة! التدريب العملي للغاية وكان كل ما أعددناه لذيذ! نصائح رائعة حول كيفية اختيار المكونات في السوق ونصائح مفيدة لمهارات السكين. سهلة لجعل وصفات مع المكونات الطازجة. ينصح بشدة إذا كان لديك فرصة للقيام بفصل الطبخ معهم!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Cindy كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
1 مساهمة
واحدة من أفضل التجارب عائلتنا حتى الآن! بيئة مذهلة مليئة شغف المطبخ ، الموظفين جميلة ، الديكور المذهل والطاقة المعدية. لا أستطيع أن يوصي هذا يكفي! إذا كنت تبحث عن تجربة طهي فريدة من نوعها لتعزيز تجربتك الإسبانية ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بزيارتك وتناول العشاء في Cuina Canela Fina!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
gmoneyspeed كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
آشفيل, ‪North Carolina‬1 مساهمة
هذا المكان هو مدهش! ! ! لديّ 3 مراهقين (18 و 16 و 13) وقد استمتعوا جميعًا بهذه المرحلة على الطهي! ! كانت هذه واحدة من أكثر التجارب التي لا تنسى في أسبوعينا في إسبانيا والبرتغال! إذا كنت في برشلونة ، خذ بالتأكيد درسًا في Cuina Canela Fina! ! tapas التي قطعناها على أنفسنا هناك
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Hussein A كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة6 مساهمات
+1
لقد ذهبنا مع الأصدقاء إلى برشلونة لقضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع طويلة وكان هذا هو أبرز ما بالنسبة لنا إلى حد بعيد. لقد استقبلنا أنا وفريقها بأذرع مفتوحة وكانوا محترفين للغاية وشغوفين بما يقومون به. كنا نطبخ بأكثر المنتجات المدهشة وتجربة كل أنواع التقنيات الجديدة. مقدمة مذهلة للطبخ
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Steelerfaned كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
‪Mesa‬, ‪Arizona‬151 مساهمة33 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا مجموعة حضور اليوم. قامت آنا والموظفون بعمل رائع يوضح لنا السوق المحلي ومنطقة السبر قبل أن يشرح لنا كيفية إعداد الأطباق المحلية. جعلوا الجميع يشعرون أنهم في المنزل في المطبخ ، وكان هذا حدثًا رائعًا يليه بعض المشروبات الرائعة والطعام الذي ساعدنا في إعداده. لقد حضرت
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Barcelona
from $123.38
More Info
from $407.01
More Info
from $92.58
More Info
from $92.52
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle Bou de Sant Pere n 7, 08003 Barcelona Spain
Getting there
UrquinaonaBarcelona Metro4 min
Jaume IBarcelona Metro6 min
Get to know the area
Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
Attraction Tickets

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

245 reviews
Admission tickets for Park Güell, one of Barcelona’s most popular attractions, typically sell out quickly; however, by buying tickets online in advance, you can guarantee entry, avoid the long lines, and save time on the day. Instead of queueing in the heat, explore Park Güell—including the Dragon Staircase, Hypostyle Room, and more—at your own pace.
$19.75 per adult
126Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 115
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Original PT wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
We had a fantastic tapas cooking class! Very hands-on and everything that we prepared was delicious! Great tips of how to choose ingredients at the market and useful knife skills tips. Easy to make recipes with fresh ingredients. Highly recommended if you get a chance to do a cooking class with them!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Cindy wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
One of the best experiences our family has had to date! An amazing environment filled with passion for cuisine, lovely staff, stunning decor and contagious energy. I cannot recommend this enough! If you are looking for a unique culinary experience to enhance your Spanish experience, I highly recommend you visit and dine at Cuina Canela Fina! Gracias, CD
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
gmoneyspeed wrote a review Jul 2019
Asheville, North Carolina1 contribution
This place is AMAZING!!! I have 3 teenagers (18, 16 and 13) and they all really enjoyed this hands on cooking class!! This was one of the most memorable experiences of our 2 weeks in Spain and Portugal! If you are in Barcelona DEFINITELY take a class at Cuina Canela Fina!! The tapas we made there were by far better than we had at any restaurant!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Hussein A wrote a review Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom6 contributions
+1
We went away with friends to Barcelona for a long weekend and this was the highlight for us by far. We were welcomed with open arms by Anna and her team who were so professional and clearly passionate about what they do. We were cooking with the most amazing produce and trying all kinds of new techniques. An amazing introduction to Spanish cookery and cuisine. Thank you so much!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Steelerfaned wrote a review Jan 2019
Mesa, Arizona152 contributions33 helpful votes
We had a group attend today. Anna and staff did a fabulous job showing us the local market and sounding area before showing us how to make a local dishes. They made everyone feel at home in the kitchen and this was a great event followed by some great drinks and food we helped prepare. I have attended several cooking classes and I would rank this near the top. It is a must while in Barcelona.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from JordiD392, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cuina Canela Fina
Responded Jan 15, 2019
Good morning, We are glad to hear that you had a good time in our place. It was a great pleasure to meet you all and cook together in Cuina Canela Fina! We really look forward to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Cuina Canela Fina
Read more
Previous