لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Barcelona On Tour, Day Tours‬

12 تعليق
رقم 368 من بين 710 رحلات في برشلونة
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 5:00 م
اتصل بنا
‪Ramblas Canaletas 133‬, 08002 برشلونة,‎ إسبانيا

‪Barcelona On Tour, Day Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (12)
تصفية التعليقات
5 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3
1
0
0
1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
3
1
0
0
1
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يناير 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

يا. . ما هي مدينة ساحرة مليئة بالناس الجميلين تساعد السياح لتكون مريحة. هناك ثلاثة خطوط منفصلة تأخذك في جميع أنحاء المدينة. يأخذك دليل الحافلة الصوتية حول المدينة لاستكشاف الأماكن الأكثر أهمية. . . محطة القطار الرئيسية. . ميناء. . تمثال colombus. . . واصطف...الرحلات الفاخرة خارج الميناء. . ميناء fising. . الاستاد الاولمبى. . . موسيم. . . ذهبت من خلال المدينة القديمة الساحرة. . الكنيسة القديمة. . . finaly في وسط المدينة. . نافورة ماء. . . برنامج رقص وغناء. . . رحلة ساحرة جميلة.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 ديسمبر 2017

جولة هوب أون هوب أوف سيتي هي طريقة رائعة للتجول في المدينة. الحافلات نظيفة ومريحة للغاية. يتم توفير سماعات الرأس وبراعم الأذن التي يتم تضمينها في سعر التمريرة. هناك طريقتان وقمنا بالاثنين.

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 سبتمبر 2017

HOP ON HOP OFF BUS TURISTIC في برشلونة - جولة جيدة للغاية - الطريق الأحمر هو الأفضل حذار هناك شركات الحافلات 2 - Turistic هو الأفضل اشترِ عبر الإنترنت قبل الذهاب ، أي 27 يورو تقريبًا - قسيمة الطباعة واحصل على خصم 10٪ يمكنك شراء...تذاكر على الحافلة أيضا احصل على الباص واظهِر قسيمتك - ستقدم لك تذاكر وخريطة وسماعات رأس تحميلها استمتع بقضاء يوم واحد على متن الحافلة في برشلونة: أفضل طريقة لرؤية أفضل معالم المدينة! اكتشاف أفضل من برشلونة في جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة الرسمية في المدينة. تتيح لك هذه الجولة التي تستغرق يومًا واحدًا والتي تقام على متن الحافلة رحلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ومناطق الجذب التي توفرها مدينة برشلونة. مع اختيار 3 طرق مختلفة ، سوف يأخذك الطريق الأزرق من Placa Catalunya إلى ملعب FC Barcelona ، في حين أن الطريق الأحمر سوف يأخذك إلى Montjuic و Port Vell ويتمتع الطريق الأخضر الساحر بأفضل إطلالة على شواطئ المدينة. . تتضمن الجولات تعليقًا صوتيًا بـ 16 لغة. يجب عليك أن تجمع تذكرتك قبل ركوب حافلة من مركز استرجاع تذاكر الدخول إلى برشلونة في Palau Moja ، C / Portaferrissa 1 ، في La Rambla. يسلط الضوء: • كازا باتل • Pla a Catalunya • كنيسة العائلة المقدسة • بارك ز ell • لا بيدريرا • ميركات دي ساري الطرق: الخط الأزرق: بلاكا دي كاتالونيا - باسيج دي غراسيا - كازا باتيو - فونداكيو تابيس - لا بيدريرا (كازا ميلا) - كازا ديه بونكس - ساغرادا فاميليا - حي غراسيا - بارك غويل - جبل تيبيدابو - مونستير دو بيدرالبيس - كولكاشن تايسن - بالاو ريال - Pavellons Guell - FC Barcelona Museum & Camp Nou Stadium - Placa Francesc Macia - Avenida Diagonal - District of Raval with museums of MACBA & CCCB. مدة الرحلة: ساعتان الخط الأحمر: بلاكا دي كاتالونيا - باسيج دي غراسيا - كازا باتلو - فونداثيو تابيس - لا بيدريرا (كازا ميلا) - بلاكا فرانسيسك ماسيا - أفينيدا دياغونال - سانتس محطة قطار - كرو كوبرتا - بلاسا ديسبانيا - كايكسا فوروم - بافيلو ميس فان دير روه - بوبلي إسبانيول - متحف ناسيونال دي آرتي دي كاتالونيا - أنيلا أوليمبيكا - إستادي Lluis Companys - Fundacio Joan Miro - Funicular de Montjuic - Castell de Montjuic - Miramar - Monumento Colom - متحف Maritim - ميناء Vell - متحف دي هيستوريا دي كاتالونيا - بورت Olimpic - Parc de la Ciutadella - Barcelona Zoo - Barri Gotic. مدة الرحلة: ساعتان الخط الأخضر: Port Olimpic - Platja del Bogatell - Parc del Forum - Parc Diagonal March - Poblenou & beaches (من أبريل إلى سبتمبر) مدة الرحلة: 40 دقيقة Bus Operates Daily: تغادر الحافلة الأولى من 09. 00 و 09. 30 من أي توقف. آخر المغادرين 19. 00 في فصل الشتاء ، 20. 00 في الصيف. الطريق الأخضر يعمل موسميا. انظر الجداول الزمنية المنشورة في محطات. التردد: بين 5 و 25 دقيقة حسب الموسم.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 أغسطس 2017

يومنا الأول في برشلونة ، الخميس 17 أغسطس 2017. . . . اشترينا تذاكر الحافلة يوم واحد لمدة 2 الناس @ 30 يورو = مجموع 60 يورو. وصلنا على الحافلة خارج الفندق ونزلت في "بل كاتونيا". (كان سيكلف 8 يورو بسيارة أجرة). أصبح التمشي أسفل...رامبلا فجأة يركض لحياتنا أثناء الهجوم الإرهابي الذي بالكاد نجا منه أحياء. بعد 4 ساعات على الإغلاق ، يختبئ في صالون لتصفيف الشعر مع طفلنا البالغ من العمر سنتين ، اصطحبتنا الشرطة خارج المنطقة إلى سيارة أجرة إلى الفندق. في اليوم التالي ، اتصل الفندق بفندق The Bus حول استرداد مبلغ الـ 60 يورو. شركة الحافلات رفضت. عار عليهم.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 أغسطس 2017

كما فعلنا في كوبنهاجن ، فإن Hop on Hop off Bus هو الخيار الأفضل لإيجاد طريقك في البداية واكتشاف ما تريد العودة إليه واستكشافه بشكل أكبر. اشترينا ممر يوم 2 في كل من كوبنهاغن وبرشلونة وأثينا ، وكانوا سعداء للغاية لأننا فعلنا ذلك لأنها تعطي...شعورا رائعا لمكان جديد للتكلفة معتدلة وقيمة كبيرة. في برشلونة مع هذا العدد المذهل من المعالم السياحية العالمية التي نراها ، كانت هذه هي الطريقة المثلى للاستمتاع والتجربة في المدينة. لقد أصبحنا من المعجبين الكبار بمفهوم Hop on hop off bus ونأمل أن ينتشر إلى وجهات جديدة قد نقوم بزيارتها.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Barcelona On Tour, Day Tours‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Barcelona On Tour, Day Tours

#491 of 1,166 Tours in Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
More
About Barcelona On Tour, Day Tours
Out of the road private tours in Barcelona and outside. Specialised tours of Photography and Architecture, Highlights, Shore excursions and much more. All of them can be tailor made to suit your needs. Come and see Barcelona beyond the typical at your own pace.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

Barcelona On Tour, Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
12Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Balasubramanian S wrote a review Jan 2018
Chennai District, India242 contributions80 helpful votes
+1
Oh..what a charming city with full of beautiful people help the tourists to be comfortable.There three separate lines take you around the city.The audio guide bus take you around the city side to explore the most important busy places...main train station..port..colombus statue...the luxry cruises lined up the port..the fising harbour..the olympic stadia...musem...went thru the charming old town..the old church...finaly at city centre..a water fountain. ..a dance and song programme...lovely charming trip.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Shawn H wrote a review Dec 2017
107 contributions58 helpful votes
The hop-on hop-off city bus tour is a great way to tour the city. The buses are very clean and comfortable. Head sets and ear buds are provided which is included in the price of the pass. There are 2 routes and we did both.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
rolypolyKnowly wrote a review Sep 2017
Shaw8 contributions19 helpful votes
HOP ON HOP OFF BUS TURISTIC in Barcelona – very good tour - Red route is the best Beware there are 2 bus companies – Turistic is the best Buy online before you go, approx 27 euros each – print voucher & get 10% off You can buy tickets on the bus also Get on the bus and show your voucher – she will give you tickets and a map and headphones Downloaded Enjoy a one-day hop-on-hop-off bus tour of Barcelona: the best way to see the city's top sights! Discover the best of Barcelona on the official sightseeing tour of the city. This one-day hop-on-hop-off bus tour allows you to see the top sights and attractions Barcelona has to offer. With a choice of 3 different routes, the blue route will take you from Placa Catalunya through to the FC Barcelona stadium, while the red route will take you out towards Montjuic and Port Vell and the coastal Green route enjoys the best views of the city’s beaches. The tours includes audio commentary in 16 languages. You MUST collect your ticket before boarding a bus from the Barcelona Pass Redemption Centre at Palau Moja, C/ Portaferrissa 1, on La Rambla. HIGHLIGHTS: • Casa Batlló • Plaça Catalunya • Sagrada Familia • Park Güell • La Pedrera • Mercat de Sarrià The Routes: Blue Line: Placa de Catalunya - Passeig de Gracia - Casa Batllo - Fundacio Tapies - La Pedrera (Casa Mila) - Casa des Punxes - Sagrada Familia - District of Gracia - Parc Guell - Tibidabo Mountain - Monestir de Pedralbes - Coleccion Thyssen - Palau Reial - Pavellons Guell - FC Barcelona Museum & Camp Nou Stadium - Placa Francesc Macia - Avenida Diagonal - District of Raval with museums of MACBA & CCCB. Tour duration: 2 hours Red Line: Placa de Catalunya - Passeig de Gracia - Casa Batllo - Fundacio Tapies - La Pedrera (Casa Mila) - Placa Francesc Macia - Avenida Diagonal - Sants train station - Creu Coberta - Placa d'Espanya - Caixa Forum - Pavello Mies Van Der Rohe - Poble Espanyol - Museu Nacional de Arte de Catalunya - Anella Olimpica - Estadi Lluis Companys - Fundacio Joan Miro - Funicular de Montjuic - Castell de Montjuic - Miramar - Monumento Colom - Museu Maritim - Port Vell - Museu d'Historia de Catalunya - Port Olimpic - Parc de la Ciutadella - Barcelona Zoo - Barri Gotic. Tour duration: 2 hours Green Line: Port Olimpic - Platja del Bogatell - Parc del Forum - Parc Diagonal Mar - Poblenou & beaches (from April to September) Tour duration: 40 minutes Bus Operates Daily: First bus departs from 09.00 and 09.30 from any stop. Last departures 19.00 in winter, 20.00 in summer. Green route operates seasonally. See timetables posted at stops. Frequency: between 5 and 25 minutes depending on the season.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
maryk29658 wrote a review Aug 2017
Montreal, Canada305 contributions219 helpful votes
Our 1st day in Barcelona, Thursday Aug 17, 2017....we bought 1 day bus tickets for 2 people @ 30 euros each = 60 euros total. We got on the bus outside our hotel and got off at Pl Catalunya. (Would have cost 8 euros by taxi). Strolling down La Rambla suddenly became running for our lives during the terrorist attack from which we barely escaped alive. After 4 hours on lockdown, hiding in a hair salon with our 2 year old, the police escorted us out of the area to a taxi back to our hotel. The following day our hotel called the Bus company about refunding our 60 euros. The Bus company REFUSED. Shame on them.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
djmcc50177 wrote a review Aug 2017
Christchurch, New Zealand242 contributions55 helpful votes
As we did in Copenhagen , the Hop on Hop off Bus is easily the best option to initially find one's way around and to discover what you want to go back to and explore further. We bought a 2 day pass in each of Copenhagen, Barcelona and Athens and were so pleased that we did as it gives a great feel for a new place for moderate cost and great value. In Barcelona with such an amazing number of world class sights to see, it was the ultimate way of enjoying and experiencing the City. We have become big fans of the Hop on hop off bus concept and hope that it spreads to new destinations that we may visit.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12