Spotify Camp Nou
Spotify Camp Nou
4.5
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Write a review
About
This gigantic stadium is the largest soccer stadium in Europe, with a seating capacity of 100,000
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.
Top ways to experience Spotify Camp Nou
See what travelers are saying
  • David A
    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom20 contributions
    VIP Tour
    We visited as a family of four as a treat for my son's 18th Birthday and it was well worth the extra price paid for the VIP Player Experience. Our tour guide was excellent, clearly a real life long fan of football and particularly Barcelona FC. Despite the bad weather, the club didn't allow this to spoil our enjoyment and moved events around to accommodate us indoors. Being able to access 'off-limits' areas and see places that only the players would normally get to see was very enjoyable and really appealed to our son. The package included a gift from the club, access to exclusive areas of the stadium, a selection of professional photographs, a virtual reality experience and full access to the FC Barca Museum. We spent an excellent and memorable day at Camp Nou, made lots of memories and purchased many souvenirs in the Club Shop. We can't wait to visit again, and next time to catch a game and soak up the incredible atmosphere.
    Dear Noggins67, first of all, thank you very much for your visit and for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed the Players Experience Tour and your son also liked a lot his "birthday's present" !!! We love this tour and showing the secret areas of our players. We would love to see you again and of course on a match day !!! Best option for buying tickets is on our website. You can check the calendar of the season there. Best wishes for this 2020 from Camp Nou
    Written January 28, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited January 2020
    Written January 26, 2020
  • hebkram
    147 contributions
    Gamelover's goal
    After coming out of the Subway, surprisingly, there are no signs to point you into which direction to walk to camp nou. A friendly passerby saw how we were staring at our phones in confusion and pointed us in the correct direction. We purchased our tickets at the front gate with absolutely no wait time. Out of the selection of tickets we chose to get the full experience and here is my feedback. You are first directed into what they kept calling "the Organization". I suppose it was a room intended on explaing the benefits of the Club to the world community at large and where the proceeds go. There were audio/ VR devices to use that explained the presence of the club in each community. 5 out of the 7 were not working. When we told the employee, He told us to wait. When we did not see/hear back within 10 minutes. We walked out of the building, deeming it useless and a waste of time. You then go on a tour and are given iPhones and earsets to hear the audio explanation of every item you encounter through a long hall which displayed trophies, old soccer cleats, and tons of pictures and other soccer paraphernalia. The audio was very entertaining and I highly recommend actually listening to it while going through the tour. The tour eventually leads you into the stadium benches. The stadium looked like any other stadium, in my opinion. You walk to a selection of levels and seats in the stadium including the balcony seats. The audio then leads you through the locker rooms and eventually onto the pitch. I must say, although you don't get to freely walk on the pitch, there was some sort of excitement of being on the actually playing ground and getting some pictures. I visited on a Thursday and it was around 3 in the afternoon and there were very other visitors with us. After visiting the pitch at leisure, you go back up all the stairs and are lead to what they call "The experience" which is when you wear a VR headset and watch a short film in VR of a compilation of short clips of the players walking around the grounds. I have to say, this was a very bad experience. The graphics were absolutely horrible. I did not feel like I was 'living the moment" or that I was actually near the players. As a matter of fact, the graphics continuously glitched and there was nothing "real" about it. It doesn't even deserve the name Virtual Reality. After your tour, like any tour, you are lead to the gift shop, which in this case, is a 3 story awesome building filled with Barca merchandise made by both Nike and Barca companies. Definately worth a visit. Don't fall for the hype.
    Dear Heba, thank you very much for your visit and for your feedback about the Barça Stadium Tour & Museum. We are glad that you enjoyed the overall experience and your comments will help us to improve. We have taken note about your opinion of the Virtual Experience and we will work on the quality of the graphics. We hope to see you again. Please, check on our official website the different kind of experiences that we offer. There you will also find the cheapest prices. Kind regards from Barcelona
    Written March 31, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2020
    Written March 8, 2020
  • Bahadir S.
    Canakkale, Türkiye591 contributions
    One Of Best Experience of Mine
    Barcelona is one of the shrines of football that I had the opportunity to go on my trip. I am very lucky to see this place. I recommend buying your tickets online. Lastly there was a fee of 26 Euros. By paying this price, you see the museum, changing rooms and press rooms, tribunes and inside the field, respectively. Extra fees are charged for some special areas (press conference table, etc.). You are also directed to the store at the exit. I recommend this place to anyone who is interested in football and goes to Barcelona.
    Thank you for your visit and taking the time to comment Inflexible85. We’re glad that you enjoyed the overall experience. We hope to see you again on a match day or visiting the New Camp Nou and Espai Barça, a project undertaking the transformation of all FC Barcelona venues that will be finished in 2024. Kind regards
    Written February 14, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited April 2019
    Written February 9, 2020
  • Giorgia
    Bolzano, Italy3 contributions
    FRAUD and INTERNAL PROBLEMS
    On Friday 21st February we bought 2 tickets to visit the museum and the stadium. The tickets were discounted at €20 each (instead of €26) because, as indicated on the website, the visit to the stadium would be offered in a limited way compared to the usual due to matches scheduled in the following days. Aware of this, despite the fact that the museum was of little interest to us and the reason for our visit was only the stadium, we consciously decided to buy the tickets (€ 40 in all) with visiting hours scheduled at 15.00. Arrived at the stadium, the very kind gentleman at the entrance reminded us that the visit to the stadium would have only be an “overview" and reiterates this in order to clearly avoid problems. Aware of this, we thank him, and we approached the entrance. We quickly visited the museum and afterward went directly toward the entrance of the stadium where, surprisingly, a gentleman informed us that “the stadium is closed to visits from 3pm, if you have problems with that you should complain at the entrance". Embittered, we went back to the entrance and talked to a lady who wanted to reiterate that we bought discounted tickets and that therefore it could have happened that the stadium would have been closed. We therefore informed the lady that the tickets were certainly discounted but the discount was already justified by a limited visit to the stadium and NOT an impossibility to see the stadium. We took the young lady perhaps to the point where she found herself admitting that “we have internal communication problem and we never know at what time the stadium doors close". She therefore advised us to ask at the ticket sellers if we could have get a refund. At the cashier then we were invited to write an email with our concerns. What answer we got? The Tickets cannot be refunded in full or in any other way. Unfortunately, what left us most speechless is not so much the fact that we gifted 40€ to a club that is certainly not short of funds, but rather the lack of professionalism, inefficiency and incompetence on the part of one of the most important clubs in the world in simply managing transparent communication and visits to a museum! Your Real Madrid friends probably know it better!
    Dear dodapiane, first of all, thank you for you visit and for taking the time to post your review. I am really sorry that you had this experience and you could not see our Stadium from the second level. As you said, that day the Stadium view closed at 3 p.m due to the match against Eibar. I have sent your comments to the ticket office department, and also to the website department to find out this internal communication and to avoid that this situation happens again. I understand your dissapointment and I hope that if you ever come back we will be able to give a better experience. Sincerely,
    Written February 29, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited February 2020
    Traveled as a couple
    Written February 24, 2020
  • Jamaicafunk
    Berlin, Germany4 contributions
    Ripped off for €6
    Was told at the beginning of the tour we HAD to pay €6 for an audio guide that was not included in the ticket price. Was able to press 1 for the first part of the guide after which the phone threw me out to a locked screen asking for an administrator password and would not do anything when I touched the screen Tried to explain this when handing the handset back in but they just said it was working and sorry about that. Asked at the place where we bought the tickets and they said we had to go back in to the museum to fill out a form for a refund exactly where all they could do was say it was working and sorry.
    Dear Janaicafunk, first of all, thank you for your visit and for taking the time to post your review. We regret that your tour of the Camp Nou Experience did not meet your expectations. About the incident you had with the audioguides service, please be assured that this will be dealt with internally to avoid this situation happening again. Anyway, audioguides, like other services available during the tour, these are totally optional. Kind regards from Camp Nou
    Written March 5, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2020
    Traveled as a couple
    Written March 2, 2020
  • Mattnoss
    1 contribution
    Avoid at all costs on a match day.
    Terrible experience. Due to them ‘preparing’ for a match that evening (we visited mid afternoon) we were restricted to the trophy museum only with no possibility of a discount on the price of the ticket and no access to the stadium which was the primary reason for our visit. Naturally they still try and push addaitional money making extras on you and you can’t exit the museum without walking through the shop where they try to relive you of more money.
    Dear Team Tricke, thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience. The day of the much we offer a view of the Stadium from the second ring until 3 hours before the kick off time. Museum remains open but not the tour around the Stadium. We put all this information on our oficial website. Best regards and should you return, we hope to be able to offer you a better experience.
    Written February 26, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited February 2020
    Written February 22, 2020
  • CEBManchester
    107 contributions
    Basic tour great, don't bother with extras!
    We really enjoyed the tour and it was well organised. Would not recommend the audio guide as most of the signs with the numbers on (so you could listen to that section) were so small that we missed most of them. Also the robokeeper was a shambles with an hour queue for 1 minute. Unfortunately, we had pre-booked tickets and my Son really wanted to do it or we would have requested a refund for that part. All in all we enjoyed the tour, just don't bother with the extras.
    Visited October 2022
    Written October 31, 2022
  • MattAndLol
    Bradford, United Kingdom460 contributions
    Disappointing tour
    Our 19 year old son wanted to visit this famous stadium on our trip to Barcelona but it ended up being the worst activity we did. We pre-booked our tickets a few weeks before & it cost us €28 each for the most basic tour. We travelled on the metro from Liceu station on the Ramblas straight to Paleau Reial for only €2.40 each each way, it was too far out from the Gottic area to walk. When you get off the metro you walk down past some University buildings for about 10 minutes to reach the stadium. The outside of the stadium itself was surprisingly underwhelming & rather old fashioned. You join a queue to get in over a bridge, we were unlucky to enter behind several big tour groups, you enter the museum 1st. There's several areas where staff take photos of you to buy at the end but we turned these down, you can buy an audio guide for €6 but we didn't bother. The big parties at the same time as us meant the museum was jam packed & it was hard to appreciate anything. There were lots of trophies, a Cruyff room & a Messi room, he really was a super star. The stadium tour is self guided so is different to the English tours we've done at Man Utd, Man City & Liverpool & we felt it was worse for that. On the timed tours in England there's only 1 small group in each area at a time but here because of the big groups all at once we were swamped with people. Also you get the personal touch of yr guide telling you insider details on UK stadium tours while in Barcelona you're on your own. It was impressive to see the whole stadium of 99,000 capacity in front of you, then you noticed the faded seats, even the VIP area seats looked past their best. We wished we'd waited for the big groups to go past but we didn't know it would be quiet then. It was mayhem trying to take photos in the tunnel & down by the pitch & in the away dugout. You only get to see the away dressing room on the basic tour, they didn't even have any football shirts out, you see the press conference room & go right up to near the press box before going past some massive screens showing some of Barcelona's best moments over recent years then out down the other tunnel. Of course there's a massive 3 storey shop on the way out ! It just felt badly organised & a rather dated stadium & not a patch on the other stadium tours we've been on, there's hardly any staff around & they only try to upsell you things. There's a model at the end of how the new stadium will look if they can ever afford to build it ! On the way out there's a beat the goalkeeper game that only had short queues since it was November which looked very hard to do but a laugh for small kids if there's not a queue. Overall it was a disappointing tour & stadium & we wouldn't go again.
    Visited November 2022
    Traveled with family
    Written November 19, 2022
  • yoaggie
    Chicago, Illinois137 contributions
    Football Fan
    This is a place you must to go check out, we got to the stadium 3 hours before game start. It was already pack. Fans were everywhere, all with excitement. We shop at the store, walked around. Hugh stadium! Warning if you like a beer or two, once you check inside the arena, no alcoholic drinks allowed. The stadium is just incredible, can’t imagine it fit 100,000 fans.
    Dear Yoaggie, thanks for your visit and for your comments here. We are glad that you enjoyed a Barça's match!!! We hope to see you again, next time, visiting our Barça Stadium Tour & Museum. Kind regards
    Written March 31, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2020
    Written March 17, 2020
  • Evalu8
    Greater London, United Kingdom965 contributions
    Quite expensive, but for Barca fans it’s a must see
    Incredibly well organised and a fully engrossing experience for fans. You can literally buy any type of club merchandise from the slick outlets on site, and the stadium tour is wonderful. Just make sure you bring plenty of cash, as it’s not cheap. Best way to get here is on one of the many city tour buses which drops/picks up tight outside the entrance.
    Thank you for your visit and taking the time to comment Evalu8. We’re glad that you enjoyed the overall experience. We hope to see you again on a match day or visiting the New Camp Nou and Espai Barça, a project undertaking the transformation of all FC Barcelona venues that will be finished in 2024. Kind regards
    Written January 28, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited September 2019
    Written January 22, 2020
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
40,351 reviews
Excellent
24,673
Very good
10,385
Average
3,638
Poor
938
Terrible
719

Giorgia
Bolzano, Italy3 contributions
Feb 2020 • Couples
On Friday 21st February we bought 2 tickets to visit the museum and the stadium. The tickets were discounted at €20 each (instead of €26) because, as indicated on the website, the visit to the stadium would be offered in a limited way compared to the usual due to matches scheduled in the following days. Aware of this, despite the fact that the museum was of little interest to us and the reason for our visit was only the stadium, we consciously decided to buy the tickets (€ 40 in all) with visiting hours scheduled at 15.00. Arrived at the stadium, the very kind gentleman at the entrance reminded us that the visit to the stadium would have only be an “overview" and reiterates this in order to clearly avoid problems. Aware of this, we thank him, and we approached the entrance. We quickly visited the museum and afterward went directly toward the entrance of the stadium where, surprisingly, a gentleman informed us that “the stadium is closed to visits from 3pm, if you have problems with that you should complain at the entrance". Embittered, we went back to the entrance and talked to a lady who wanted to reiterate that we bought discounted tickets and that therefore it could have happened that the stadium would have been closed. We therefore informed the lady that the tickets were certainly discounted but the discount was already justified by a limited visit to the stadium and NOT an impossibility to see the stadium. We took the young lady perhaps to the point where she found herself admitting that “we have internal communication problem and we never know at what time the stadium doors close". She therefore advised us to ask at the ticket sellers if we could have get a refund. At the cashier then we were invited to write an email with our concerns. What answer we got? The Tickets cannot be refunded in full or in any other way.

Unfortunately, what left us most speechless is not so much the fact that we gifted 40€ to a club that is certainly not short of funds, but rather the lack of professionalism, inefficiency and incompetence on the part of one of the most important clubs in the world in simply managing transparent communication and visits to a museum!
Your Real Madrid friends probably know it better!
Written February 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear dodapiane, first of all, thank you for you visit and for taking the time to post your review. I am really sorry that you had this experience and you could not see our Stadium from the second level. As you said, that day the Stadium view closed at 3 p.m due to the match against Eibar. I have sent your comments to the ticket office department, and also to the website department to find out this internal communication and to avoid that this situation happens again. I understand your dissapointment and I hope that if you ever come back we will be able to give a better experience. Sincerely,
Written February 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jamaicafunk
Berlin, Germany4 contributions
Mar 2020 • Couples
Was told at the beginning of the tour we HAD to pay €6 for an audio guide that was not included in the ticket price. Was able to press 1 for the first part of the guide after which the phone threw me out to a locked screen asking for an administrator password and would not do anything when I touched the screen Tried to explain this when handing the handset back in but they just said it was working and sorry about that. Asked at the place where we bought the tickets and they said we had to go back in to the museum to fill out a form for a refund exactly where all they could do was say it was working and sorry.
Written March 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Janaicafunk, first of all, thank you for your visit and for taking the time to post your review. We regret that your tour of the Camp Nou Experience did not meet your expectations. About the incident you had with the audioguides service, please be assured that this will be dealt with internally to avoid this situation happening again. Anyway, audioguides, like other services available during the tour, these are totally optional. Kind regards from Camp Nou
Written March 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mattnoss
1 contribution
Feb 2020
Terrible experience. Due to them ‘preparing’ for a match that evening (we visited mid afternoon) we were restricted to the trophy museum only with no possibility of a discount on the price of the ticket and no access to the stadium which was the primary reason for our visit. Naturally they still try and push addaitional money making extras on you and you can’t exit the museum without walking through the shop where they try to relive you of more money.
Written February 22, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Team Tricke, thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience. The day of the much we offer a view of the Stadium from the second ring until 3 hours before the kick off time. Museum remains open but not the tour around the Stadium. We put all this information on our oficial website. Best regards and should you return, we hope to be able to offer you a better experience.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

CEBManchester
Manchester, UK107 contributions
Oct 2022
We really enjoyed the tour and it was well organised. Would not recommend the audio guide as most of the signs with the numbers on (so you could listen to that section) were so small that we missed most of them. Also the robokeeper was a shambles with an hour queue for 1 minute. Unfortunately, we had pre-booked tickets and my Son really wanted to do it or we would have requested a refund for that part.

All in all we enjoyed the tour, just don't bother with the extras.
Written October 31, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

MattAndLol
Bradford, UK460 contributions
Nov 2022 • Family
Our 19 year old son wanted to visit this famous stadium on our trip to Barcelona but it ended up being the worst activity we did. We pre-booked our tickets a few weeks before & it cost us €28 each for the most basic tour. We travelled on the metro from Liceu station on the Ramblas straight to Paleau Reial for only €2.40 each each way, it was too far out from the Gottic area to walk. When you get off the metro you walk down past some University buildings for about 10 minutes to reach the stadium. The outside of the stadium itself was surprisingly underwhelming & rather old fashioned. You join a queue to get in over a bridge, we were unlucky to enter behind several big tour groups, you enter the museum 1st. There's several areas where staff take photos of you to buy at the end but we turned these down, you can buy an audio guide for €6 but we didn't bother. The big parties at the same time as us meant the museum was jam packed & it was hard to appreciate anything. There were lots of trophies, a Cruyff room & a Messi room, he really was a super star. The stadium tour is self guided so is different to the English tours we've done at Man Utd, Man City & Liverpool & we felt it was worse for that. On the timed tours in England there's only 1 small group in each area at a time but here because of the big groups all at once we were swamped with people. Also you get the personal touch of yr guide telling you insider details on UK stadium tours while in Barcelona you're on your own. It was impressive to see the whole stadium of 99,000 capacity in front of you, then you noticed the faded seats, even the VIP area seats looked past their best. We wished we'd waited for the big groups to go past but we didn't know it would be quiet then. It was mayhem trying to take photos in the tunnel & down by the pitch & in the away dugout. You only get to see the away dressing room on the basic tour, they didn't even have any football shirts out, you see the press conference room & go right up to near the press box before going past some massive screens showing some of Barcelona's best moments over recent years then out down the other tunnel. Of course there's a massive 3 storey shop on the way out ! It just felt badly organised & a rather dated stadium & not a patch on the other stadium tours we've been on, there's hardly any staff around & they only try to upsell you things. There's a model at the end of how the new stadium will look if they can ever afford to build it ! On the way out there's a beat the goalkeeper game that only had short queues since it was November which looked very hard to do but a laugh for small kids if there's not a queue. Overall it was a disappointing tour & stadium & we wouldn't go again.
Written November 19, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

yoaggie
Chicago, IL137 contributions
Mar 2020
This is a place you must to go check out, we got to the stadium 3 hours before game start. It was already pack. Fans were everywhere, all with excitement. We shop at the store, walked around. Hugh stadium! Warning if you like a beer or two, once you check inside the arena, no alcoholic drinks allowed. The stadium is just incredible, can’t imagine it fit 100,000 fans.
Written March 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Yoaggie, thanks for your visit and for your comments here. We are glad that you enjoyed a Barça's match!!! We hope to see you again, next time, visiting our Barça Stadium Tour & Museum. Kind regards
Written March 31, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Evalu8
Greater London, UK965 contributions
Sep 2019
Incredibly well organised and a fully engrossing experience for fans. You can literally buy any type of club merchandise from the slick outlets on site, and the stadium tour is wonderful. Just make sure you bring plenty of cash, as it’s not cheap. Best way to get here is on one of the many city tour buses which drops/picks up tight outside the entrance.
Written January 22, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to comment Evalu8. We’re glad that you enjoyed the overall experience. We hope to see you again on a match day or visiting the New Camp Nou and Espai Barça, a project undertaking the transformation of all FC Barcelona venues that will be finished in 2024. Kind regards
Written January 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

PaulMar59
Formby, UK343 contributions
Feb 2020 • Friends
Birthday treat from my daughter/son-in-law and it was a great experience. We did the audio tour which is quite good but the signage for the different commentary points could be far better. When you leave the glitz of the museum though you’ll see the ground is an ageing relic with numerous health and safety/supporter comfort issues. Some of the seats near the press boxes high up at the back of the main stand only provide a view of half of the pitch and one goal! There are big plans for the stadium to bring it up to date and these can’t come too soon. The tour itself was great, with no time pressures, so you do it at your own pace. Staff were friendly and helpful, providing information and advice where necessary. It’s interesting to see behind the scenes and how the away teams are treated so differently, even though having said that, their dressing room is large, if bland, and the whirlpool spa bath is what you would expect for overpaid, pampered players. All in all, a must do experience for any football fan, and one which I enjoyed immensely, but the official photographs available as you exit are overpriced and provide an insight as to why they ere the richest club in the world.
Written March 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to comment PaulMar59. We’re glad that you enjoyed the overall experience. We are sorry that you felt the Official photographs where overpriced but those services are totally optional. We hope to see you again on a match day or visiting the New Camp Nou and Espai Barça, a project undertaking the transformation of all FC Barcelona venues that will be finished in 2024. Kind regards
Written March 31, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kumiko
Hilo, HI2 contributions
Dec 2019
This is a very enjoyable guided tour. The guide engagement skill is excellent. Even participants who are not so familiar about Barca can understand easily what he explained. Some private/group photos were taken at the press room and at the field during the tour, and up to 2 photos per person were given for free and digital photos are also downloadable. After the guided tour, the participants can enter the museum.
Written January 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear KumikOU, many thanks for your visit and for your very kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Players Exoerience Tour and that you liked the explanations of our tourguide. Warm regards and we hope to see you again in future, maybe enjoying a Barça Match !!!
Written January 8, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jamesrichardw2018
5 contributions
Apr 2019
I had a full day of city excursions planned but told my guide we HAD to go the Camp Nou (for non-soccer fans, this is the home of the Barcelona soccer team). It is very special to soccer fans, like me!! The museum located in the stadium is a MUST SEE for soccer fans. Barcelona is one of the most decorated teams in all of the sport and the artifacts are special; plus the museum has modern interactive displays which are also very special (eg, the first Messi goal for Barca). Also, this is where the gift shop is located, so expect a long wait to buy that Messi jersey !!! But my guide, Maria, managed to by-pass the near hour long line so I was able to make other attractions !! Pleas leave plenty of time to fully enjoy.
Written January 14, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 16,421
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Spotify Camp Nou - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Frequently Asked Questions about Spotify Camp Nou

Spotify Camp Nou is open:
  • Sun - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Mon - Sat 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Buy tickets in advance on Tripadvisor. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.

We recommend booking Spotify Camp Nou tours ahead of time to secure your spot. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour starts for a full refund. See all 23 Spotify Camp Nou tours on Tripadvisor

According to Tripadvisor travelers, these are the best ways to experience Spotify Camp Nou: See all Spotify Camp Nou experiences on Tripadvisor


Restaurants near Spotify Camp Nou: View all restaurants near Spotify Camp Nou on Tripadvisor


Spotify Camp Nou Information

Excellent Reviews

24,671

Very Good Reviews

10,385

Spotify Camp Nou Photos

28,631