Camp Nou

Camp Nou, Barcelona: Hours, Address, Camp Nou Reviews: 4.5/5

10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
About
This gigantic stadium is the largest soccer stadium in Europe, with a seating capacity of 100,000
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Admission tickets
from $16.12
All you need to step foot in the door.
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Top ways to experience Camp Nou
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
40,070 reviews
Excellent
24,566
Very good
10,317
Average
3,609
Poor
910
Terrible
670

hebkram
usa140 contributions
Mar 2020
After coming out of the Subway, surprisingly, there are no signs to point you into which direction to walk to camp nou. A friendly passerby saw how we were staring at our phones in confusion and pointed us in the correct direction. We purchased our tickets at the front gate with absolutely no wait time. Out of the selection of tickets we chose to get the full experience and here is my feedback.
You are first directed into what they kept calling "the Organization". I suppose it was a room intended on explaing the benefits of the Club to the world community at large and where the proceeds go. There were audio/ VR devices to use that explained the presence of the club in each community. 5 out of the 7 were not working. When we told the employee, He told us to wait. When we did not see/hear back within 10 minutes. We walked out of the building, deeming it useless and a waste of time. You then go on a tour and are given iPhones and earsets to hear the audio explanation of every item you encounter through a long hall which displayed trophies, old soccer cleats, and tons of pictures and other soccer paraphernalia. The audio was very entertaining and I highly recommend actually listening to it while going through the tour. The tour eventually leads you into the stadium benches. The stadium looked like any other stadium, in my opinion. You walk to a selection of levels and seats in the stadium including the balcony seats. The audio then leads you through the locker rooms and eventually onto the pitch. I must say, although you don't get to freely walk on the pitch, there was some sort of excitement of being on the actually playing ground and getting some pictures. I visited on a Thursday and it was around 3 in the afternoon and there were very other visitors with us. After visiting the pitch at leisure, you go back up all the stairs and are lead to what they call "The experience" which is when you wear a VR headset and watch a short film in VR of a compilation of short clips of the players walking around the grounds. I have to say, this was a very bad experience. The graphics were absolutely horrible. I did not feel like I was 'living the moment" or that I was actually near the players. As a matter of fact, the graphics continuously glitched and there was nothing "real" about it. It doesn't even deserve the name Virtual Reality. After your tour, like any tour, you are lead to the gift shop, which in this case, is a 3 story awesome building filled with Barca merchandise made by both Nike and Barca companies. Definately worth a visit. Don't fall for the hype.
Written March 9, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Heba, thank you very much for your visit and for your feedback about the Barça Stadium Tour & Museum. We are glad that you enjoyed the overall experience and your comments will help us to improve. We have taken note about your opinion of the Virtual Experience and we will work on the quality of the graphics. We hope to see you again. Please, check on our official website the different kind of experiences that we offer. There you will also find the cheapest prices. Kind regards from Barcelona
Written March 31, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

UK Traveller From Surrey
Leatherhead, UK76 contributions
Jan 2022 • Couples
Great experience for my boyfriend and I. I don’t like football but still found the experience enjoyable. Good to see areas of the stadium you wouldn’t usually see. Only 4 out of 5 because I thought £30 a person was a little expensive.
Written January 9, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

SMN73
Plymouth, UK123 contributions
Mar 2022 • Friends
Fantastic stadium. This was brilliant to visit. We hoped to do tour but as a, match day they sell full price tickets for only the museum tour (not great). We decided to buy tickets for the match and came back that evening. Used metro, got a access point, gate and seat soo easily. We were in front row, so had loads of room plus an amazing view of ground and game. If you get a chance to go, I'd definitely recommend it. Also watch big screen during lead up for hula, bongo, dancing etc.
Written March 19, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear SMN73, Thank you very much for your visit and comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed the Barça`s game. We hope to see you again. This time, enjoying our Camp Nou Tour. You can check all the experiences that we offer on our official website. Regards,
Written March 30, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Giorgia
Bolzano, Italy2 contributions
Feb 2020 • Couples
On Friday 21st February we bought 2 tickets to visit the museum and the stadium. The tickets were discounted at €20 each (instead of €26) because, as indicated on the website, the visit to the stadium would be offered in a limited way compared to the usual due to matches scheduled in the following days. Aware of this, despite the fact that the museum was of little interest to us and the reason for our visit was only the stadium, we consciously decided to buy the tickets (€ 40 in all) with visiting hours scheduled at 15.00. Arrived at the stadium, the very kind gentleman at the entrance reminded us that the visit to the stadium would have only be an “overview" and reiterates this in order to clearly avoid problems. Aware of this, we thank him, and we approached the entrance. We quickly visited the museum and afterward went directly toward the entrance of the stadium where, surprisingly, a gentleman informed us that “the stadium is closed to visits from 3pm, if you have problems with that you should complain at the entrance". Embittered, we went back to the entrance and talked to a lady who wanted to reiterate that we bought discounted tickets and that therefore it could have happened that the stadium would have been closed. We therefore informed the lady that the tickets were certainly discounted but the discount was already justified by a limited visit to the stadium and NOT an impossibility to see the stadium. We took the young lady perhaps to the point where she found herself admitting that “we have internal communication problem and we never know at what time the stadium doors close". She therefore advised us to ask at the ticket sellers if we could have get a refund. At the cashier then we were invited to write an email with our concerns. What answer we got? The Tickets cannot be refunded in full or in any other way.

Unfortunately, what left us most speechless is not so much the fact that we gifted 40€ to a club that is certainly not short of funds, but rather the lack of professionalism, inefficiency and incompetence on the part of one of the most important clubs in the world in simply managing transparent communication and visits to a museum!
Your Real Madrid friends probably know it better!
Written February 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear dodapiane, first of all, thank you for you visit and for taking the time to post your review. I am really sorry that you had this experience and you could not see our Stadium from the second level. As you said, that day the Stadium view closed at 3 p.m due to the match against Eibar. I have sent your comments to the ticket office department, and also to the website department to find out this internal communication and to avoid that this situation happens again. I understand your dissapointment and I hope that if you ever come back we will be able to give a better experience. Sincerely,
Written February 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

David A
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK20 contributions
Jan 2020
We visited as a family of four as a treat for my son's 18th Birthday and it was well worth the extra price paid for the VIP Player Experience. Our tour guide was excellent, clearly a real life long fan of football and particularly Barcelona FC. Despite the bad weather, the club didn't allow this to spoil our enjoyment and moved events around to accommodate us indoors. Being able to access 'off-limits' areas and see places that only the players would normally get to see was very enjoyable and really appealed to our son. The package included a gift from the club, access to exclusive areas of the stadium, a selection of professional photographs, a virtual reality experience and full access to the FC Barca Museum. We spent an excellent and memorable day at Camp Nou, made lots of memories and purchased many souvenirs in the Club Shop. We can't wait to visit again, and next time to catch a game and soak up the incredible atmosphere.
Written January 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Noggins67, first of all, thank you very much for your visit and for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed the Players Experience Tour and your son also liked a lot his "birthday's present" !!! We love this tour and showing the secret areas of our players. We would love to see you again and of course on a match day !!! Best option for buying tickets is on our website. You can check the calendar of the season there. Best wishes for this 2020 from Camp Nou
Written January 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jamaicafunk
Berlin, Germany3 contributions
Mar 2020 • Couples
Was told at the beginning of the tour we HAD to pay €6 for an audio guide that was not included in the ticket price. Was able to press 1 for the first part of the guide after which the phone threw me out to a locked screen asking for an administrator password and would not do anything when I touched the screen Tried to explain this when handing the handset back in but they just said it was working and sorry about that. Asked at the place where we bought the tickets and they said we had to go back in to the museum to fill out a form for a refund exactly where all they could do was say it was working and sorry.
Written March 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Janaicafunk, first of all, thank you for your visit and for taking the time to post your review. We regret that your tour of the Camp Nou Experience did not meet your expectations. About the incident you had with the audioguides service, please be assured that this will be dealt with internally to avoid this situation happening again. Anyway, audioguides, like other services available during the tour, these are totally optional. Kind regards from Camp Nou
Written March 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mattnoss
1 contribution
Feb 2020
Terrible experience. Due to them ‘preparing’ for a match that evening (we visited mid afternoon) we were restricted to the trophy museum only with no possibility of a discount on the price of the ticket and no access to the stadium which was the primary reason for our visit. Naturally they still try and push addaitional money making extras on you and you can’t exit the museum without walking through the shop where they try to relive you of more money.
Written February 22, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Team Tricke, thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience. The day of the much we offer a view of the Stadium from the second ring until 3 hours before the kick off time. Museum remains open but not the tour around the Stadium. We put all this information on our oficial website. Best regards and should you return, we hope to be able to offer you a better experience.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

marvelWolverhampton
wolverhampton2 contributions
Sep 2021 • Couples
Booked tickets for tour plus and virtual tour with guide in Feb 2020, this was a surprise for my partners 40th.. we were due to go in April 2020, due to covid theyextended our tickets for 1 year (fed 2021) we knew we didn't want to travel this year due to the uncertainty of the virus so requested a refund. They emailed me back for ibac number/bank details and a photo copy of the tickets, all this I provided back in February.. after numerous emails chasing my refund they will not reply.. had email begining of august to say my case was no closed and my refund would be with me in a few days time.. that was almost 5 weeks ago and still not recieved a penny and they wont acknowledge my emails..
Written September 3, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear marvelWolverhampton, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please, send me an email explaining all details of this problem. roger.matas@fcbarcelona.cat Kind regards
Written September 28, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Erik R
3 contributions
Jun 2021 • Couples
While my personal bias as a Barça fan will inflate my score a bit, there is no denying this is a good tour. Unfortunately, at the time we went, the pitch was undergoing renovation, so we weren’t allowed access to the touchline. While this is perfectly understandable, this should have been reflected in the tour price. We saw the Santiago Bernabeu a few days beforehand and it was undergoing complete renovations. This change was reflected in the price, which at retail is the same as Barça’s. We were able to see all we wanted to nothing more, nothing less. The tour could objectively do with a little improvement, especially when compared to tours of rival clubs like Atlético de Madrid’s, which has a stellar tour.
Written July 3, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Patz86
East Calder, UK264 contributions
Mar 2022 • Family
We visited here for the Museum & Satdium tour as a family of 4 with two kids (16 & 7yo). We're all football fans, apart from the youngest.

What an amazing experiance! Really value for money, spend 2-3hours here easily. Loads to see and do. You get a view from the stand and then get to go pitch side and sit in the dug out. You cant go on the pitch, but the views are phenominal.

You get into the press room & away changing. No access to home dressing room. However, because this tour itself is so good, we werent overly disapointed.

The Club shop is something else & includes the other sports associated with the club, inc basketball, roller skating & the very successful Womens football team.

We sat in the restaurant for food, but the QR codes didnt work and unsure is table service or not as no one came to see us. So we went into the court yard and got the hot dog meal deal with chips and a beer for €13.

❗️The only thing we were caught out on was that my 7yo required a facemask. We thought children are exempt and I double checked on the website and did not see this. Luckily there was a mask vending machine, 50cent for 1 mask or €1 for 2 masks. This was a coin only machine.

❗️However, I am still waiting on a refund as I was charged twice despite the website telling me no funds had been taken. I have emailed you & filled out a form at the ticket office at the ground with no reply. I will keep emailing until resolved.

Apart from the two issues mentioned, this really was a fantastic experiance. Wish I could of got tickets for a game 😁⚽️🇪🇸
Written March 30, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 16,280
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Camp Nou

Camp Nou is open:
  • Sun - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Mon - Sat 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Buy tickets in advance on Tripadvisor. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.

Camp Nou admission prices can vary. Entrance tickets currently cost $16.08, while a popular guided tour starts around $6.00 per person. See all 30 Camp Nou tickets and tours on Tripadvisor

Camp Nou can be crowded, so we recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund. See all 30 Camp Nou tickets and tours on Tripadvisor