我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Password Vitoria Room Escape

453 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Password Vitoria Room Escape

453 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
维多利亚及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$43.40
更多信息
低至 US$2,952.53
更多信息
低至 US$64.95
更多信息
低至 US$110.34
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Calle Zapateria 6 Álava, 维多利亚 西班牙
了解该地区
巴斯克海岸豪华私人游
私人旅游
巴斯克海岸豪华私人游
2 条点评
google
预订这个8小时的旅游,你将参观几个<br><br>这个岩石区域的巴斯克海岸村庄由豪华车辆由专业司机指导。<br> - San Juan de Gaztelugatxe拍摄了“权力的游戏”中的场景。<br> - Urdaibai:Bermeo,Mundaka和Gernika。<br> - 参观Getaria和Zumaia及其令人惊叹的“复活节”。您可以在海边餐厅享用典型的巴斯克午餐。<br> - 参观圣塞瓦斯蒂安旧城中心。<br> - 返回毕尔巴鄂或圣塞巴斯蒂安。
US$657.33每位成人
453 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 411
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
刚从瓦西里耶夫案件回来,我不得不说这很棒。进入后,这是一个美好,热情和友好的欢迎。在安全解释之后,它直接进入它。主题辉煌而独特。我们的导游Oihana(如果拼写错误就道歉)非常出色,只有在需要的时候帮助他并且能够很好地掌握英语。 不幸的是,我们在房间里失败了,但是由于我们的指南,我们设法了解它是如何结束的。我会向喜欢逃生房间的人推荐这个,虽然这是一个中高难度,只要确保你的团队组装完成就可以了。
阅读更多
首先,我必须给密码维多利亚团队一个巨大的赞美客户服务。当我第二天用我的德国手机试图在他们的网站上预订一个位置时,预​​订没有通过。他们通过电子邮件和电话与我联系并为我分类。谢谢奥卡纳! :) 我的男朋友感到很惊讶,他真的很累,而且他不仅喜欢这种表现,而且还充满活力。奥卡纳非常关心我们。迫不及待想在一个月内尝试新房间。各级五颗星。 很棒的房间逃脱! ! !
阅读更多
我和一些朋友决定试试这个Live Escape的城市,我们的房间,尽管我们认为我们会喜欢这里,我们很喜欢这里! 这超过了我们的期望。 这是我们第一次去了这么一个活动,我们还会重复IT! 很遗憾,我们不能再住这家酒店,因为它很棒。 时间飞过来的,所以当我们在。 强烈建议!
阅读更多

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Password Vitoria Room Escape

473 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Password Vitoria Room Escape

473 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Vitoria-Gasteiz
from $78.78
More Info
from $76.35
More Info
from $84.84
More Info
from $31.09
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle Zapateria 6 Álava, 01001 Vitoria-Gasteiz Spain
Get to know the area
La Rioja two wineries visit with wine tasting and pintxos in small group tour
Day Trips

La Rioja two wineries visit with wine tasting and pintxos in small group tour

Spain is widely famous for its wines' high quality, and the cradle of these wines, the land that provides its name to the DO La Rioja, is reachable from Vitoria. Enjoy visiting two wineries (bodegas), have a relaxing walk through the vineyards, learning the wine-making process from the grape harvest to the maturation and finish the experience with a wine tasting in each winery to taste some of the best Rioja wines.<br><br>Two different wineries will be visited in order to learn the difference from one winery to the other. Along the day we will also visit a charming medieval village, Laguardia.
$208.82 per adult
473Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 431
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
ActorStuart91 wrote a review Jan 2019
1 contribution
Just came back from The Vasiliev Case and I have to say it was brilliant. Upon entering it was a nice, warm and friendly welcome. After the safety explanations it was straight into it. The theme was brilliant and unique. Our guide Oihana (apologies if this is spelt wrong) was brilliant only helping when needed and having an excellent grasp on the English language. Unfortunately we failed the room but we managed to get to see how it all ended thanks to our Guide. I would recommend this to anyone who likes escape rooms though this is a medium to high difficulty it can be done just make sure you have your team assembled. Thanks Oihana again for a brilliant time we really enjoyed talking to you after the room. Hope you get to practice your English more whilst at work. If you don't and need more practice with English (not that you need it) I'm more than happy to oblige.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Hanah A wrote a review Nov 2018
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain28 contributions1 helpful vote
First of all, I have to give the Team of Password Vitoria a huge compliment about the superb customer service. When I tried to reserve a spot on their website for the next day with my German mobile, the reservation didn't go through. They contacted me through email and phone and sorted it out for me. Thanks Orkana! :) I surprised my boyfriend, who was really tired and he not only loved the expérience but came out of it energised. Orkana looked after us very well. Can't wait to try out their new room in a month's time. Five stars on all levels. Great room to escape from!!!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Enara wrote a review Jan 2016
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain56 contributions55 helpful votes
Some friends and I decided to try this live escape room in our city and, even though we thought we would like it, we loved it! It outweighed our expections. It was the first time we tried such an activity and we will certaintly repeat it! It's a pity we cant to this one again because it was great. Time just flew when we were in. Highly advisable!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Response from Aí G, Gerente at Password Vitoria Room Escape
Responded Jan 12, 2016
Thanks a lot Enara :)
Read more