لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Jewish Seville Day Tours‬

رقم 48 من بين 437 رحلات في إشبيلية
إشبيلية, إسبانيا
المزيد

‪Jewish Seville Day Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
135تعليق15س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 133
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jeremy G كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
Washington DC 36 مساهمة21 صوت مفيد
كانت جولتنا مع Moises واحدة من أبرز رحلتنا إلى جنوب إسبانيا. إنه مرشد ذو معرفة وجاذبية لا يصدق مع ثروة من المعلومات حول الحياة اليهودية في إشبيلية - في الماضي والحاضر. على الرغم من عدم وجود العديد من المواقع المتبقية من قبل محاكم التفتيش ، يرسم Moises صورة رائعة للحياة اليهودية في جنوب إسبانيا وينقلك إلى عدد من الجواهر والبقع الخفية التي لم تجدها أبدًا. بالتأكيد أوصى هذه الجولة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
jboden كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
5 مساهمة12 صوت مفيد
كانت هذه جولة رائعة. كان الدليل السياحي على اطلاع جيد بالموضوع وجعل التاريخ ينبض بالحياة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Suzybvmt كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
مونتريال, كندا103 مساهمة63 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا ثروة كبيرة للقيام بجولة سيرا على الأقدام مع جورج غيرشام بن عامي. إنه على دراية تامة بالمجتمع اليهودي في الماضي والحاضر وشاركنا بآرائه. إنه من السهل الاستماع إلى زوجي وأسرني وأنا من البداية إلى النهاية. يمكنك معرفة أنه مؤرخ قام بالبحث في معلوماته وقدمها لنا بذكاء وبطريقة مفيدة. لا تضيع وقتك مع أي جولة أخرى في "الحي اليهودي" (كما فعلنا سابقًا) ، اذهب من خلال المركز الثقافي وتأكد من أن خورخي هو الدليل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
4 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Sindyu كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
بيثيسدا, ‪Maryland‬230 مساهمة38 صوت مفيد
أجرينا جولة رائعة مع Moises Hassan - Amselem في إشبيلية. لا يوجد الكثير من المواقع اليهودية في إشبيلية. لكن Moises يمنحك تاريخًا كاملاً ومليئًا بالمعلومات العظيمة ويوضح لك مكان أجهزة التهوية. جلبت جولته بالمعلومات إشبيلية اليهودية على قيد الحياة بالنسبة لنا. إذا كان لديك أي مصلحة في إشبيلية اليهودية ، هذه الجولة أمر حتمي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Jomit كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك147 مساهمة116 صوت مفيد
من النادر جدًا العثور على دليل يتمتع بشخصية كبيرة ومعرفة واسعة. مويسيس هو هذا الشخص. إنه رجل هاميش اتصلنا به على البريد الإلكتروني ، قابلنا في فندقنا وبدأ رحلة لدينا على الفور. تعتبر هذه الجولة ضرورية للغاية لأي شخص لديه أي اهتمام بالتاريخ اليهودي في إسبانيا مويسيس متصلة بالكثير من النقاط بالنسبة لنا لقد دمج جهاز iPad الخاص به باستمرار لتوثيق الخلفية. في نهاية الجولة التي استمرت 3 ساعات ، عرض إسقاط طبق ثقيل اشتريناه في الفندق
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jewish Seville Day Tours

#14 of 414 Tours in Seville
Seville, Spain
More
About Jewish Seville Day Tours
The purpose of the Jewish Heritage tour is not just to visit key sites related with the jewish past of the city, but also to focus on all aspects of Judaism in Sevilla. The idea that lies behind my tour is to show you Sevilla through "jewish eyes". And for that we have to put into context past and present. Therefore during our tour, I will take you along an emotional journey where you will be able to understand and enjoy the uniqueness of Jewish past and present day life in Seville..
Read more
Travelers talk about

Jewish Seville Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
133Reviews15Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 131
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jeremy G wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington DC 36 contributions20 helpful votes
Our tour with Moises was one of the highlights of our trip to Southern Spain. He is an incredibly knowledgeable and charismatic guide with a wealth of information about Jewish life in Seville — both past and present. While there aren’t many sites remaining from before the Inquisition, Moises paints a fascinating picture of Jewish life in Southern Spain and takes you to a number of hidden gems and spots you would never otherwise find. Would absolutely recommend this tour!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jboden wrote a review Nov 2019
5 contributions7 helpful votes
This was a great tour. The tour guide was very well informed about the topic and made the history come alive.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Suzybvmt wrote a review Jun 2019
Montreal, Canada102 contributions45 helpful votes
We had the great fortune to do a walking tour with Jorge Gersham Ben-Ami. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Jewish community past and present and shared his insights with us. He is easy to listen to and captivated my spouse and I from beginning to end. You can tell that he is historian who has researched his information and intelligently presented it to us and in an informative manner. Do not waste your time with any other tour of the “Jewish quarter” ( as we did did previously), Go through the cultural center and make sure Jorge is the guide!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Sindyu wrote a review Apr 2019
Bethesda, Maryland231 contributions37 helpful votes
We had a wonderful tour with Moises Hassan-Amselem in Seville. There are not many Jewish sites left in Seville. But, Moises gives you a thorough history, full of great information, and shows you where the vents took place. His informative tour brought Jewish Seville alive for us. If you have any interest in Jewish Seville, this tour is a must.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jomit wrote a review Mar 2019
New York City, New York135 contributions90 helpful votes
It is very rare de find a guide who has a great personality and a vast knowledge .Moises is that person .He is a «  hamesh «  guy We contacted him on email ,He met us at our hotel and started our excursion right away . Thé tour is an absolute essential for anyone that has any interest in Judaic history in Spain Moises connected a lot of the dots for us He integrated his iPad constantly to document the background . At the end of the 3 hours tour , he offered to drop at our hotel a heavy plate we purchased
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Seville
from $12.37
More Info
from $30.90
More Info
from $12.68
More Info
from $33.00
More Info