We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pancho Tours Granada

#51 of 249 Tours in Granada
Granada, Spain
More
About Pancho Tours Granada
¿ Why Granada? Granada: for many, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Famous for the incredible Alhambra, the majestic view to Sierra Nevada, almost 8 centuries of Muslim past, its steep donkey paths throughout the hills, that can award you for the effort with unique views. Granada today is a city full of students from all over the world, the busiest tapas bars, pommegranade trees in every corner, and centuries of history and legends. A thousand and more reasons to come and visit... Hard to understand this enchanting city in a brief visit of just a few days, explore Granada with our walking tours!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
234Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 176
  • 32
  • 9
  • 3
  • 14
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Brandie B wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions5 helpful votes
I think this is a must do if you have the opportunity to visit Granada. Our guide, Marta, was exceptional. She was funny, engaging and VERY well informed. She made this trip well worth our time, and left us with some great recommendations for dinner!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
foodqueen007 wrote a review Mar 2022
portland, or34 contributions44 helpful votes
We did this tour with Sixthrills with Mario as our guide. He was a wealth of historical information, good English, and very open to all our questions. The albaicin is a maze of cobbled streets that he navigated with lots of commentary and explanations. The added bonus was that we did NOT get lost! Mario brought us to a number of beautiful view points. We continued to climb to see the caves in Sacromonte. Be aware there are lots of stairs and incline. We were lucky to be the only couple of this tour so Mario was able to accommodate to our tempo and ability. Thank you for a great tour!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ignacionavarroi, Guest Relations Manager at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Jun 4, 2022
Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to count on you in the future to continue enjoying our experiences. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Corvettesue322 wrote a review Feb 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands173 contributions75 helpful votes
The Albaicin and Sacromonte walking tour is a must for a visit to Granada. The views of the city from this location are incredible. Our tour guide was Josh. He was very knowledgable about the history of the area and his English was excellent. The only issue was that he walked very fast. We asked him if he could slow down a bit. This tour has many stairs and going up hill was very strenuous. You really have to be in great shape to do it. One of my friends has compromised lungs and it was very difficult for her. Going a bit more slowly would have helped. He did wait for us, however at each stop. He did not leave us where we left from, although it was close. We knew where we were but there were a couple of young gals who had no idea. All in all, it was worth the time and money.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MarketingPanchoTours, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Thank you so much for your comment! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the Albycin and Sacromonte tour. We hope the rest of your journey was enjoyable as well.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K T wrote a review Nov 2019
California24 contributions21 helpful votes
It's so worthwhile to take the tour as well you learn the actual history of this awesome place. It has so much history
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from INI221, Guest Relations Manager at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Nov 13, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the Alhambra tour with us. It is indeed a place like no other in Granada!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert S wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Recently booked three hour private tour of Alhambra via Get your Guide. This was €577. Money instantly deducted from account ....followed by confirmation emails both from Get your guide and Pancho tours. We then booked travel and accomodation at Granada . On arrival night before tour they sent email n rang to say they don’t have any tickets ! ! We wouldn’t have altered our travel if this was known to us . We missed out on trying with other companies. Missed out on other activities. This behaviour of selling a service without actually having tickets is unprofessional..,disgusting. DO NOT DO BOOK WITH PANCHO TOURS
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from INI221, Guest Relations Manager at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Oct 21, 2019
We are very sorry that you had a negative experience and thank you for taking the time to send us a comment. We appreciate your criticism, useful and constructive, which will help us improve our service in the future, although in your case it has been a mistake in a specific way, we do not want to stop apologizing and tell you that it is not normal in Pancho Tours, as we work every day for the satisfaction and happiness of our customers. Cordial greetings, Customer Service Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456