We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pancho Tours Granada

#40 of 230 Tours in Granada
Granada, Spain
More
About Pancho Tours Granada
¿ Why Granada? Granada: for many, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Famous for the incredible Alhambra, the majestic view to Sierra Nevada, almost 8 centuries of Muslim past, its steep donkey paths throughout the hills, that can award you for the effort with unique views. Granada today is a city full of students from all over the world, the busiest tapas bars, pommegranade trees in every corner, and centuries of history and legends. A thousand and more reasons to come and visit... Hard to understand this enchanting city in a brief visit of just a few days, explore Granada with our walking tours!
Read more
Closes in 5 min
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Pancho Tours Granada

Granada Walking Tour: Albaicin and Sacromonte Quarters

Explore a pair of Granada's oldest and most atmospheric quarters on a walking tour of Albaicin and Sacromonte neighborhoods. Learn about the city's Muslim and Gypsy heritage as your guide shares stories of the characters and legends that lend the historic streets their mystique. See the distinctive cave houses of Sacromonte, stroll through charming plazas, and take in stellar views of Granada's crown jewel, the Alhambra.
Read more
2 hours 30 minutes
from $16.05

Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour

The most-visited monument in Spain, the Alhambra is also one of the most crowded. Don’t waste time waiting in line when you book ahead—this tour could save you hours. Plus, by booking a tour, you get the inside scoop on this UNESCO World Heritage-listed monument, which includes the Nasrid Palaces, gardens, and more.
Read more
3 hours
from $67.92

City of Alhambra Guided Tour

Experience parts of the monument which are less well known to visitors. Stroll through the surrounding forest with your expert, local guide.

Explore magical places including the Palace of Charles V, Santa María de La Alhambra, Carmen de los Mártires, Puerta de la Justicia, Puerta del Vino, and Puerta de las Granadas. Marvel at the numerous towers and green forests which surround the monumental complex of the palace.

This tour doesn't include the tickets for the Nasrid Palaces, Alcazaba and Generalife.
Read more
2 hours
from $19.76

Private 3-hour Tour to Alhambra & Nasrid Palace Tickets included

Visit Granada's top attraction, the Alhambra, while enjoying personalized attention and the ability to travel at your own pace. This private tour for up to 10 people gets you a dedicated guide that will lead you through the UNESCO World Heritage Site on foot, providing in-depth commentary and answering any questions you may have. Tickets to all the parts of the palace and the ability to skip the often-long ticket queues are included in this tour, saving you lots of time and giving you access to the entire place.
Read more
3 hours
from $361.81

Alhambra Tickets and Albaicin Private Tour

Combine a visit to the Alhambra with a walking tour of Grenada's Albaicin neighborhood on this guided small-group tour. Wander the narrow streets of Albaicin and learn about the significance of its charming buildings before heading to the Alhambra. Skip the line for tickets and make the most of your time exploring the palace and its lush gardens.
Read more
2 hours
from $319.08
232Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 173
  • 33
  • 9
  • 3
  • 14
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Corvettesue322 wrote a review Feb 2020
Las Navas de la Concepcion, Spain167 contributions56 helpful votes
The Albaicin and Sacromonte walking tour is a must for a visit to Granada. The views of the city from this location are incredible. Our tour guide was Josh. He was very knowledgable about the history of the area and his English was excellent. The only issue was that he walked very fast. We asked him if he could slow down a bit. This tour has many stairs and going up hill was very strenuous. You really have to be in great shape to do it. One of my friends has compromised lungs and it was very difficult for her. Going a bit more slowly would have helped. He did wait for us, however at each stop. He did not leave us where we left from, although it was close. We knew where we were but there were a couple of young gals who had no idea. All in all, it was worth the time and money.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from MarketingPanchoTours, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Thank you so much for your comment! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the Albycin and Sacromonte tour. We hope the rest of your journey was enjoyable as well.
Read more
K T wrote a review Nov 2019
California24 contributions21 helpful votes
It's so worthwhile to take the tour as well you learn the actual history of this awesome place. It has so much history
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from INI221, Guest Relations Manager at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Nov 13, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the Alhambra tour with us. It is indeed a place like no other in Granada!
Read more
Robert S wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Recently booked three hour private tour of Alhambra via Get your Guide. This was €577. Money instantly deducted from account ....followed by confirmation emails both from Get your guide and Pancho tours. We then booked travel and accomodation at Granada . On arrival night before tour they sent email n rang to say they don’t have any tickets ! ! We wouldn’t have altered our travel if this was known to us . We missed out on trying with other companies. Missed out on other activities. This behaviour of selling a service without actually having tickets is unprofessional..,disgusting. DO NOT DO BOOK WITH PANCHO TOURS
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from INI221, Guest Relations Manager at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Oct 21, 2019
We are very sorry that you had a negative experience and thank you for taking the time to send us a comment. We appreciate your criticism, useful and constructive, which will help us improve our service in the future, although in your case it has been a mistake in a specific way, we do not want to stop apologizing and tell you that it is not normal in Pancho Tours, as we work every day for the satisfaction and happiness of our customers. Cordial greetings, Customer Service Team
Read more
Robert S wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
I like others have fallen foul of the unprofessional and deceitful behaviour of this company. I booked via Get your Guide a three hour private tour of the Alhambra We then made travel plans including transport and accommodation. That evening we get an email then ph call saying they haven’t got tickets,, €571 !! They should not offer service without ticket. We now have missed out using more professional company. Missed out on original plans. And they have done this multiple times to their people. DO NOT USE PANCHO TOURS.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Robert S wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Recently booked three hour private tour of Alhambra via Get your Guide. This was €577. Money instantly deducted from account ....followed by confirmation emails both from Get your guide and Pancho tours. We then booked travel and accomodation at Granada . On arrival night before tour they sent email n rang to say they don’t have any tickets ! ! We wouldn’t have altered our travel if this was known to us . We missed out on trying with other companies. Missed out on other activities. This behaviour of selling a service without actually having tickets is unprofessional..,disgusting. DO NOT DO BOOK WITH PANCHO TOURS
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from INI221, General Manager at Pancho Tours Granada
Responded Oct 22, 2019
We are very sorry that you had a negative experience and thank you for taking the time to send us a comment. We appreciate your criticism, useful and constructive, which will help us improve our service in the future, although in your case it has been a mistake in a specific way, we do not want to stop apologizing and tell you that it is not normal in Pancho as we work every day for the satisfaction and happiness of our customers. Our recommendation is to always make the reservation well in advance. Receive a greeting,
Read more
Previous