We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqualand Torremolinos

Calle Cuba 10, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
+34 952 38 88 88
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Not sure what the bad reviews are about!

Went today not expecting much given the negative reviews on TA. Was quite surprised - food is... read more

Reviewed today
Oisín H
,
Craigavon, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great Day Out

As a young family I was dubious of waht to expect. At €28 euros for adults and it being further... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Ricki M
via mobile
Read all 1,955 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Since 17th october at next season 2017 we will be closed. AQUALAND TORREMOLINOS (Aquapark) is located in the municipality of Torremolinos just 4 km away from Benalmadena, 12 km from Fuengirola and 35 km from Marbella. The largest water park in the Costa de Sol.
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good33%
  • Average19%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible14%
Travelers talk about
“all ages” (86 reviews)
“water slides” (25 reviews)
“cool box” (17 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Calle Cuba 10, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 952 38 88 88
Write a ReviewReviews (1,955)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"all ages"
in 86 reviews
"water slides"
in 25 reviews
"cool box"
in 17 reviews
"big rides"
in 16 reviews
"wave machine"
in 15 reviews
"height restrictions"
in 15 reviews
"great water park"
in 13 reviews
"security box"
in 13 reviews
"bigger slides"
in 12 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 44 reviews
"packed lunch"
in 30 reviews
"half price"
in 18 reviews
"life guards"
in 17 reviews
"great family day"
in 19 reviews
"great fun"
in 55 reviews
"children's area"
in 12 reviews
"adults and kids"
in 13 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 1,192 reviews

Reviewed today via mobile

Went today not expecting much given the negative reviews on TA. Was quite surprised - food is expensive (as with all water/theme parks) but you can bring your own food, sunbeds are an additional charge but you’d be daft to pay for one as they’re...More

Thank Oisín H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

As a young family I was dubious of waht to expect. At €28 euros for adults and it being further from our hotel than aquamijas I did wonder if it would be too expensive and too busy. I searched reviews to see if there was...More

Thank Ricki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded today

Hello Ricki, thank you very much for sharing your experience, your opinions help us improve. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Aqualand Torremolinos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

A super place for fun for small people It was a bit chilly but the younger members of our group didn’t mind. Everything was not open at the time of our visit.

Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you very much for your comment. All your opinions are very important to improve. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

They are a lot thighs to do for kids and adults. The problem is that you will wait for food, for drinks and for security box a lot. They have just one person for serving. A big unlike for that!!!

1  Thank Nicoleta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Nicoleta. Thank you for leave us your opinion. We are so sorry if you had to wait many time for our services. We always try to give to our costumers the best services and we’ll keep trying it. Kind regards, Aqualand Torremolinos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

Had the best time ever her there's loads to do so go visit here.It opens at 11am till 6pm.I thought it was a bit expensive €26 per adult and €17 for 3to 10 year olds under 3 were about €8.

Thank rebelette2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear rebelette2013: Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that your experience was good at our park. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Aqualand Torremolinos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The main reason why I was disappointed was because I was told to remove my glasses on every ride and every pool, even when I'm stood ankle deep in water and also sat down in the jacuzzi. When I asked why to one of the...More

Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your opinion. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, we will take it into account. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Aqualand Torremolinos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rude staff at the burger bar, I could of gone up and have a debate about a drink situation but would of been pointless 🤬, because of their attitude we refused to buy anything else. Locker woman and gift shop lady were very friendly 🙂....More

Thank gary19841984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We're sorry you had a bad experience with us. We always try to improve, we look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Aqualand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a lot of donts listed as you go in..... Don't do this , don't do that!! Was very pricey...75 euros for me , a ten and a thirteen year old. The lifeguards of course are there for safety but not one cracked a smile...More

1  Thank LisaIisa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We always try to improve so you can enjoy the experience. We hope to see you soon. Regards, Aqualand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have visited this park with friends and it was a great fan! Staff is very well trained and helpful!!! Thank you to everyone for the great day out! X

2  Thank vcurator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your comment. We hope to see you very soon. Regards, Aqualand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited here for the day 4 adults 1 child ( age 2) the young children's areas are brilliant , although the water was freezing! However I found the adult slides a little disappointing, the park was quiet but it took ages for the lifeguards...More

1  Thank Jo_emma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oferplay D, Departamento de Comunicación at Aqualand Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Emma, we are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Every year we try to improve. We hope to see you soon. Thank you very much for your comment. Regards, Aqualand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 71 hotels in Torremolinos
Marconfort Griego Hotel
1,549 reviews
.30 miles away
Tres Torres
1 review
.32 miles away
HAI Dona Carlota
2 reviews
.36 miles away
Manantiales
38 reviews
.39 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Maxi Pizza
108 reviews
.36 miles away
Los Pescaitos
24 reviews
.35 miles away
El Molino Pan Y Vino
12 reviews
.30 miles away
Chino Granmundo
37 reviews
.33 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Jardin Botanico Molino de Inca
572 reviews
.49 miles away
Playa de la Sal
35 reviews
.50 miles away
Calle San Miguel
1,828 reviews
.58 miles away
Crocodile Park
1,526 reviews
.10 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
laluna-lizard
June 5, 2018|
Answer
Response from Lisa222567890 | Reviewed this property |
Would say Taxi probably, it won’t take long as torremolinos is close to the airport
0
Votes
;