我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Segway Tours Ensegway

排名第 2加的斯市跟团游览(共 55 个)
加的斯市, 西班牙
展开
209 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 199
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Günes & Olivier 写了一条点评 2020年3月
3 分享
费尔南多(Fernando)在加的斯(Cadiz)的EnSegway体验令人难忘。他热情洋溢的个性,幽默风趣和热情款待是最好的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年3月
Google
推荐
分享
pandabear_11 写了一条点评 2019年11月
澳大利亚布里斯班140 分享81 推荐
我们是三个年长的朋友在西班牙旅行,并参观了加的斯一周。找到了这次旅行并查看了他们的评论,因此继续进行了2小时的旅行预订。太棒了!我们的导游Maela很棒,我们花了几天时间徒步探索了加的斯。这很有趣,我享受每一秒钟。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Natasha M 写了一条点评 2019年10月
英国伦敦63 分享38 推荐
如果您想度过美好的时光并进行大量检查,请一边乘坐电动踏板车或租一辆自行车!但是不要使用这家公司! ! !远离他们!如此无情,他们具有误导性政策!在向他们租用任何东西之前,请仔细检查!我们有美好的阳光,但是。 。 。别再介意了! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Linda S 写了一条点评 2019年10月
澳大利亚丹百林山51 分享16 推荐
“ Maela”很棒。我的第一次在赛格威。她非常耐心,向我展示了绳索。加的斯2小时游览真是太好了。看到了旧城区和新城区。解释了加的斯的历史,并向我们展示了它所能提供的最好的东西。谢谢! ! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Jörg B 写了一条点评 2019年10月
德国Oberursel (Taunus)302 分享10 推荐
+1
我们决定乘坐游轮于2019年10月访问加的斯,我们决定于清晨通过赛格威(Segway)游览加的斯,以大致了解纽约市,以供下午游览。 恩斯格威(Ensegway)位于城市中心,就在Calle Cobos 4上,很容易找到。我们已经事先通过ensegway网站安排了行程。由于我们已经在瓦伦西亚进行了赛格威之旅,因此我们不需要进行其他介绍,并且可以立即预订2小时的游览。 Maela,我们的向导简直太棒了。在赛格威(Segway)上给出清晰的方向,很好地回答我们的问题,抽出时间拍照,并通过对不同景点的背景信息为我们提供对该城市的全面概述,这对我们来说是一次非常难忘的旅行4。 我们绝对推荐加的斯的Ensegway,尤其是Maela作为指南。我们也建议直接在Ensegway预订(在线以获得更多折扣),因为有很多旅行社收取的费用是原始价格的两倍。我宁愿把这笔钱花在长途旅行上; -)
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Segway Tours Ensegway

Cadiz, Spain
More
About Segway Tours Ensegway
Ensegway Cadiz offers an alternative and fun way to get to know the city (by segway, bicycle or walking), its historic neighborhoods, such as the neighborhood of Populo, Santa María or San Juan, and those hidden corners that are normally left aside most of the visitors. Our tours are the best way to know Cadiz and its history in an exciting and entertaining way.
Read more

Segway Tours Ensegway
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
209Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 199
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Günes & Olivier wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
Fernando made this EnSegway experience in Cadiz an unforgettable one. His warm personality with his humour and great hospitality were the best.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
pandabear_11 wrote a review Nov 2019
Brisbane, Australia139 contributions101 helpful votes
We were three older friends travelling in Spain and visited Cadiz for a week. Found this tour and looked at their reviews, so went ahead and booked a 2hr trip. It was just fantastic! Our guide Maela was excellent and we got to see a lot of Cadiz in the time that would have taken us days to explore on foot. It was fun and I enjoyed every second.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Natasha M wrote a review Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom59 contributions37 helpful votes
If you want nice time and to check huge see side take electric scooter or rent bicycle!But don’t use this company!!!Stay away from them!So ruthless and they have misleading policies!Double check before you rent anything from them!We had great time sunshine but ...Never mind never again!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Linda S wrote a review Oct 2019
Tamborine Mountain, Australia49 contributions30 helpful votes
"Maela" was great. My first time on segway. She was very patient and showed me the ropes. 2 hr tour of Cadiz was wonderful. Saw Old and New town. Explained history of Cadiz and showed us the best it has to offer. Thank you!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jörg B wrote a review Oct 2019
Oberursel (Taunus), Germany303 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
Visiting Cadiz in October 2019 with a cruise ship, we decided to explore Cadiz via Segway early in the morning to get a good overview of the City for later excursions in the afternoon. Ensegway is located right in the middle of the city on Calle Cobos 4, easy to find. We had arranged our tour via the ensegway website in advance. Since we had already done a Segway tour in Valencia, we needed no additional introduction and could start right away with our booked 2 hours tour. Maela, our guide was simply fantastic. Giving clear directions on the Segway, responding to our questions well, taking the time for pictures and giving us a great overview of the city with background information on the different sights made this a very memorable trip for us 4. We definitely recommend Ensegway in Cadiz and especially Maela as a guide. We also recommend booking directly with Ensegway (online to get a further rebate) since there are quite a number of tour operator who charge up to double the original price. I‘d rather spend this money in taking a longer tour ;-)
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456