我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
基尔
发布
收件箱
搜索

Kiel Walking Tours

排名第 1基尔跟团游览(共 12 个)
基尔, 德国
展开
完善此详情页

Kiel Walking Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
20 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Kirk非常出色地指出了基尔感兴趣的事情,这些事情是你自己永远看不到的。游轮岸上游览更加轻松。一定是那个奇异果的魅力。
阅读更多
有一天,我们听说通过我们的家乡基尔为游轮乘客提供英语观光。这次旅行对所有人开放。 这个名为Kirk的导游是来自新西兰的年轻人。他让它非常有趣。我们听到了一些关于我们城镇的新事实以及对它的一些印象。 我们真的很喜欢这次旅行,并为所有对新事物感兴趣的人推荐它。 加比和雷纳特
阅读更多
基尔即将结束一次相当艰苦的巡航,有许多停靠港口。前一天有很长的巴士车程和柏林之旅,我们决定前往基尔,享受这座城市。在经过邮轮码头的过程中,我们看到一名男子在0930年叹了口气说“城市自由徒步之旅”。这是0928。我问我们是否需要预订。他说不。我们在。这是一个伟大的2个小时。柯克的风格很棒,是历史事实和幽默的完美结合。我们非常喜欢它,如果可能的话,我强烈建议加入他的巡演。他找到了创造历史的方法,并提供了足够的德国历史背景,使事情变得有意义。谢谢Kirk!
阅读更多
柯克威尔逊是欧洲最愉快的徒步旅行之一。虽然我们是40人(来自我们的游轮)的一大群人,但我们毫不费力地听到柯克强大的声音在巡演期间提供了叙述。除了向我们展示这个海军城镇的亮点,并进行一些步行练习,Kirk还用幽默的轶事,令人愉快的故事和关于Keil的历史事实来娱乐我们。我认为这是一个非常令人满意的2小时浓缩之旅。 我的建议是跳过吕贝克(乘坐公共汽车+火车+公共汽车的艰苦旅程)并享受基尔的魅力。 (一定要参观Cafe Fiedler咖啡和kuchen - 另一种德国浓缩习俗)。 ?
阅读更多
我们小组中的六个人都同意我们比过去10天我们所做的其他任何事情都更好地享受了柯克斯之旅。 虽然Kirk是一位新西兰人(脸上的舌头: - ))但他非常善于提供我们对新西兰表兄弟所期待的幽默感。柯克是一位优秀的演说家,声音清晰,英语非常出色。 Kirk提供了一个非常容易步行的旅行,Kirk将了解他对基尔历史的了解,因为他讲述了这个可爱的德国小镇的严肃面和幽默一面。我们强烈建议您在基尔旅行时使用此旅游。 George n Lonia 澳大利亚西部
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kiel Walking Tours

#1 of 12 Tours in Kiel
Kiel, Germany
More
About Kiel Walking Tours
Winding through central Kiel, our free 2 hour guided walk will introduce you to all the best bits of this wonderful maritime centre taking in the waterfront, parks, town hall and many other sights along the way. Our walking tours are conducted at an easy and comfortable pace. Our guides are passionate, energetic, knowledgeable and love to share the stories and secrets of Kiel. Bookings aren't necessary.
Read more
Travelers talk about

Kiel Walking Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
20Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Peter B wrote a review Sep 2019
16 contributions4 helpful votes
Kirk did a great job of pointing out the things of interest in Kiel, things that you would never see on your own. Much more relaxed that a cruise ship shore excursion. Must be that kiwi charm.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Gabi1961 wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
One day we heard about a sightseeingtour in english for cruiseship passengers through our hometown kiel.The tour is open for everybody. The tourguide, named Kirk, is a young man from newzeeland. He made it very interesting. We heard some new facts about our town and some impressions of it. We realy enjoyed this tour and recommend it for all who are intrested in something new. Gabi and Renate
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
kls6560 wrote a review Jul 2019
Joplin, Missouri14 contributions9 helpful votes
Kiel was towards the end of a rather arduous cruise with many ports of call. The previous day had involved a long bus ride and tour to Berlin and we decided to just amble in to Kiel and enjoy the city. While passing through the cruise terminal we saw a man holding a sigh that said "Free walking tours of city" at 0930. It was 0928. I asked if we needed a reservation. He said no. We were in. It was a great 2 hours. Kirk has a great style, a great combination of historical facts and humor. We enjoyed it immensely and would highly recommend joining his tour if possible. He found ways to make history engaging and provided enough background on German history to make things all make sense. Thank you Kirk!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
SL C wrote a review Jul 2019
Edmonton, Canada41 contributions14 helpful votes
Kirk Wilson gives one of the most enjoyable walking tours in Europe. Although we were a large group of 40 (from our cruise ship), we had no difficulty hearing Kirk’s powerful voice delivering narrative during the tour. Besides showing us the highlights of this Naval town, and getting a little walking exercise to boot, Kirk entertained us with humorous anecdotes, delightful stories and historical facts about Keil. I count it as a very satisfying 2 hour enrichment tour. My recommendation is to skip Lubeck ( an arduous 2 journey by bus + train + bus) and enjoy the enchantments of Kiel. (Be sure to visit the Cafe Fiedler for coffee and kuchen - another German Enrichment custom). 😉
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
George wrote a review Jun 2019
Hobart, Australia355 contributions146 helpful votes
The six of us in our group all agreed that we enjoyed Kirks tour better than any of the rest we have gone on over the last 10 days. Even though Kirk is a New Zealander (tongue in cheek :-) ) he is very informative with a wonderful sense of humour that we have come to expect from our Kiwi cousins. Kirk is excellent orator with a loud clear voice and surprisingly good English. Kirk offers a very easy to walk tour, Kirk will enthral with his knowledge of Kiel's history as he narrates the serious side and the somewhat humour side of this lovely German town. We highly recommend using this tour when travelling through Kiel. George n Lonia Western Australia
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous