我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beer Tasting Cologne

9 条点评
排名第 9科隆饮食(共 16 个)
科隆, 德国
展开

Beer Tasting Cologne
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
翻译:Google
科隆及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$28.91
更多信息
低至 US$48.59
更多信息
低至 US$12.73
更多信息
低至 US$13.30
更多信息
点评 (9)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
3
1
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年4月15日的点评

我们将这次短途旅行作为我们的维京莱茵河游船的一部分。我们很幸运有最好的导游穆罕默德!很明显,我们的导游竭尽全力确保我们的经历令人难忘。我们参观了3个地方,享受当地的Kolsch。除了美妙的啤酒外,食物丰富而美味。我的丈夫对啤酒很兴奋,尽管这是一次“啤酒”之旅,但每个地方都有可供我选择的葡萄酒(非啤酒饮用者)。

体验日期:2019年4月
2018年6月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们将这个可选的旅行作为我们维京游轮的一部分,它就是。 。 。好。啤酒很棒 - 当地的Kolsch啤酒是一种淡啤酒,在小巧的6盎司玻璃杯中冷藏。每个啤酒厂都有自己的版本,并有自己的酿酒酒吧。提供食物,如奶酪和冷盘,香肠,炸肉排等。这些都很有趣,但很小的老建筑在几个楼层都有啤酒,但不像慕尼黑的Hofbrau这样的大型啤酒厅。 我们的当地导游告诉我们,科隆的当地人认为巴伐利亚的歌唱,舞蹈,演奏音乐和普通娱乐的想法是一种乡村风格,非常俗气。在这里品尝啤酒更像是一个圆形的小杯子,喝酒,聊天,然后继续前往下一个类似的地方。

体验日期:2017年10月
2017年7月15日的点评

我们的课程由迈克尔布泽曼Gaffel啤酒品尝。 有一个好的所有差异和粗糙的概述什么是什么徳国的原点和来自世界各地的其他地方。 Michael真的知道很多并且给你一个很好的感觉的不同口味。 要注意的是他会说徳语,所以更有趣的是如果你能理解这种语言。 我们在品尝Kunstbruder, 51 41 Hndelstrasse而不在又便宜。 都是一样的,网站,企业,啤酒和同一Biersommelier所以或许他们已经换了位置。

体验日期:2017年7月
2015年8月12日的点评

已知它的科隆科隆,事实也确实如此。 我们一天晚上在我们的酒吧之旅的莱茵河游船,并参观了六个酒吧在两个小时内。 每个酒吧非常独特,因为他们是科隆的味道。 我们的导游是个骚乱,似乎还有像我们一样有趣。 我肯定会推荐这家酒店给任何人的活动; 徳国啤酒非常棒!

体验日期:2014年9月
2015年7月31日的点评

4 ,我们参观了不同的啤酒酒吧Cologne ,了解了当地的习俗,以及精心编制的德国啤酒。 请记住,如果你不想多Coaster顶上的啤酒...

体验日期:2015年7月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Beer Tasting Cologne 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beer Tasting Cologne
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
9Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Rebecca K wrote a review Apr 2019
Atlanta45 contributions24 helpful votes
We took this excursion as part of our Viking Rhine river cruise. We were fortunate to have the BEST tour guide, Mohamed! it was clear our guide went out of his way to make sure our experience was memorable. We visited 3 places and enjoyed the local Kolsch. In addition to the wonderful beer, the food was plentiful and delicious. My husband was thrilled with the beer, and even though this was a "beer" tour, each place also had wine options available for me (a non-beer drinker).
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Richard S wrote a review Jun 2018
Rahway, New Jersey685 contributions106 helpful votes
We took this optional tour as part of our Viking cruise, and it was...ok. The beer is great- local Kolsch style beer is a light lager, served cold in small 6 oz glasses. Each brewery makes its own version and has its own brew pub. Food is available, things like cheese and cold meat plates, sausage, schnitzel dishes. These are interesting but small old buildings with beer on several floors, but not big rowdy beer halls like Hofbrau in Munich. Our local guide told us that natives of Koln think that the Bavarian idea of singing, dancing, oompah music and general carousing is sort of a country thing and very tacky. Beer tasting here is more like a round tray of small glasses, drinking, chatting and moving on to the next similar place.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cint55 wrote a review Jul 2017
Leusden, The Netherlands493 contributions60 helpful votes
We had our Gaffel Beer tasting course by Michael Busemann. Good to have a rough overview of all differences and what is German origin and what come from other places around the world. Michael really knows a lot and gives you a good feeling for the different tastes. Be aware he is speaking German, so it is more fun if you understand that language. We had our tasting at Kunstbruder, Händelstrasse 51 and not at Eigelstein 41. It is the same, website, organisation, beer and the same Biersommelier so perhaps they have changed location.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
ITRT wrote a review Oct 2015
Virginia33776 contributions700 helpful votes
+1
Part of our tour of Cologne from Vantage included a beer tasting at the Brauhaus Früh Stück brewery near the Cologne Cathedral. We tasted the famous beer of Cologne called Kölsch. The beer was very tasty. What is unique is the way the beer is served. Rather than use large beer mugs, the Kölsch is served in small, thin glasses. The brewery was able to accommodate everyone who was on our tour because of the large size of the place. There are actually three floors to the brewery but we were only in the beer hall. The interior is decorated with wood panel walls. This brewery is more than 100 years old. You can purchase food if you desire but we chose to tour other sites in Cologne. If you so desire, you ma purchase souvenir glasses for 2 Euros. Stop in and try the Kölsch and taste for yourself this famous beer.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
JinxHE wrote a review Aug 2015
Glendale, Arizona274 contributions112 helpful votes
Cologne is known for it's Kolsch, and rightfully so. We took the pub crawl tour one evening during our Rhine River cruise, and visited six pubs in two hours. Each pub was unique, as was the flavor of their Kolsch. Our guide was a riot, and seemed to have as much fun as we did. I would certainly recommend this activity to anyone; German beer is sublime!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2014
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Cologne
from $20.96
More Info
from $14.80
More Info
from $37.94
More Info
from $33.29
More Info