لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.
مغلق اليوم
ساعات العمل اليوم: مغلق
شهادة التميز
664تعليق14س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 566
  • 67
  • 14
  • 6
  • 11
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كان لدينا جيمس كدليل سياحي لدينا واسمحوا لي أن أقول لك أن هذا يستحق وقتك! لقد تعلمنا الكثير عن المدينة خلال ساعتين لدرجة أنني متأكد أنك لا تتعلم في أي مكان آخر! إنه مجاني لكنهم يطلبون التبرعات وبعد ذلك بالطبع تريد التبرع لأنه يستحق كل هذا العناء! لا تفوت هذا!
طالع المزيد
كانت جولات المشي التي قمت بها دائمًا نظرة عامة ممتعة ومضحكة لمدينة جديدة ، وهذه تجربة رائعة أخرى أثناء القيام بجولة مشي في مدينة أخرى. هانا هو مرشد سياحي كبير!
طالع المزيد
جولتنا لليوم كانت جيمس وكان متصدعًا تمامًا ، وكان متحمسًا للغاية ودراية بكل شخص ودود! أنا أحب بلده aproato الجولة التي تتراوح بين التاريخ والفن والثقافة البوب. حتى أخذنا إلى متحف farina لتجربة كولونيا هناك! لا يمكن أن نوصي أكثر ، إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المدينة كتاب مكان! إنه مليء
طالع المزيد
كان لي جولة شريرة مع Anshita ، الذي كان رائعا في تحويل درس تاريخ آخر إلى شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. أوصي بشدة بجولة سيرا على الأقدام في الصباح ، طريقة رائعة لمشاهدة مدينة جديدة وتعلم بعض الأماكن الملتوية للذهاب. فقط تذكر كل شيء فن.
طالع المزيد
جيمس هو راوي قصة جذاب للغاية أظهر لي الأشياء التي لن أبحث عنها ، وكذلك يشرح كل شيء أريد أن أعرفه بالفعل!
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Can You Handle It? Tours

Cologne, Germany
More
About Can You Handle It? Tours
Can You Handle It? Tours (CYHIT), is an informative performance style walking tour company, designed for sightseeing. CYHIT is a fun, interactive, and alternative style walking tour made to educate guests in an untraditional, yet fun way. Don't expect an ordinary, umbrella- holding walking tour, no way! I'm out to make your tour as silly as possible! Fully loaded with some Interesting history. Tambien tenemos tours en espanol!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 1:45 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Can You Handle It? Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
665Reviews14Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 566
  • 68
  • 14
  • 6
  • 11
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Maria T wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
Mike was friendly, informative and well prepare. He made the two and half hours feel like nothing. I felt Cologne close to me. Good job Mike!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Colleen P wrote a review Sep 2019
Stockholm, Sweden18 contributions4 helpful votes
We had James as our tour guide and let me tell you that this is so worth your time! We learned so much about the city in two hours that I’m sure you don’t learn anywhere else! It is free but they ask for donations after which of course you want to donate because it is so worth it! Don’t miss this!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Bacigalupi wrote a review Aug 2019
Helsinki, Finland8 contributions
The walking tours I have taken have always been an interesting and funny overview of a new city, and this is yet another great experience taking a walking tour in another city. Hannah is a great tour guide!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Michel chavarria wrote a review Aug 2019
17 contributions3 helpful votes
Our tour for the day was James and he was absolutely cracking, he was super enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and all round friendly guy! I loved his aproato the tour ranging from history, art, to pop culture. He even took us to the farina museum to try the cologne there! Couldn't recomend more, if you want to know the city book a place! It's full of history from the Romans to the 1980s!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Chris W wrote a review Aug 2019
Nottingham, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
I had a tour with Anshita and I was lucky in that it was just me on the tour and the others never showed up. She is very knowledgable about Cologne given that she hasn't lived here for very long. She pointed out the important points of Cologne and also gave me some advice on what else to visit - one I did was the Cologne Triangle. Great views as she said.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Cologne
from $30.82
More Info
from $21.02
More Info
from $14.83
More Info
from $39.31
More Info