我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Centre Charlemagne

196 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Centre Charlemagne

196 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
亚琛及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$275.63
更多信息
低至 US$17.43
更多信息
低至 US$117.29
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Katschhof 1, 亚琛北莱茵-威斯特法伦州 德国
了解该地区
体验亚琛 - 信息丰富,娱乐性和娱乐性
文化之旅
体验亚琛 - 信息丰富,娱乐性和娱乐性
2 条点评
google
我想向您介绍这座城市的历史,当然,重点关注查理曼大帝的生活和工作,同时也展示了我们城市的魅力,通过三边地区的位置和许多学生的年轻生活。<br><br>你会惊讶于有多少历史人物访问过亚琛!亚琛是18世纪和19世纪初欧洲最时尚的度假胜地。有了这个,我们就在亚琛存在的基础上 - 亚琛的热水!<br><br>不仅可以解释亚琛大教堂和市政厅,还可以解释亚琛Printen!用传说和轶事完成巡演......<br><br>决定旅游的重点!
US$117.29每位成人
196 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 85
  • 73
  • 27
  • 9
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们来亚琛一日游,发现大教堂附近的查理曼中心。博物馆结构紧凑,但是有很多信息可以追溯到亚琛的早期开始直到今天。 我们在博物馆里呆了大约90分钟,所以时间花得很充裕。对我们来说唯一令人失望的方面是我们没有提供英语音频,这意味着我们无法理解所有内容,因为其中一些信息是德语的,但仍然是一段愉快的时光,它会建议任何想要了解更多信息的人亚琛的过去。
阅读更多
这是一个有趣的多元化博物馆,值得花2欧元的音频指南。我们在这里待了大约2个小时。 在40年代和50年代,一个地理标志拍摄的照片非常精彩。如果它仍在(我们在6月底那里)我强烈建议你参加展览以及博物馆本身。 。
阅读更多
我已经阅读了很多关于亚琛的历史,当然还有查理曼的历史,所以我很高兴能在这里开始我的访问。出于同样的原因,我选择不使用音频指南。可悲的是,招待会不是很友好,你几乎要乞求进入展览的门票。 当我走过展品时,一名保安走到我面前,想检查一下我是否有博物馆门票。我仍然不明白为什么因为这件事前所未有,或者从那以后发生在我身上。这破坏了我的整个体验 我仍然发现关于大教堂的展品非常有趣 仅仅因为我的经历不好,并不意味着其他游客不会乐意去那里
阅读更多
博物馆不是很大,但包含很多有趣的物品。当你使用指南时,你会非常感激他们。我们的团队喜欢它。导游知道很多,并且对幽默有很好的感觉。真的很值得,你以后会更喜欢Aken。
阅读更多
对于我们这些浏览过历史的人来说,查理曼中心提供了一个关于该地区的精彩教程。您可以租用便宜的耳机,参加该地区历史的英语之旅 - 从罗马帝国到现在。展品做得很好,音频描述简短而有趣。
阅读更多
上一页
关于Centre Charlemagne的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Centre Charlemagne

197 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Centre Charlemagne

197 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Aachen
from $301.72
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Katschhof 1, 52062 Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
Get to know the area
Aachen - Old town Guided tour
Historical & Heritage Tours

Aachen - Old town Guided tour

1 review
A Private guided tour in the Old town of the City Aachen, famous for its cathedral. Walk through the Old town and its alleyways, get to see places of historical interest, see the natural fountains and hear stories from the past while you see the most beautiful places in the Old town. <br><br>Tour timings are flexible and can be amended depending on availability.
$301.72 per adult
197Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 85
  • 74
  • 26
  • 9
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Aviva P wrote a review Jun 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands30 contributions2 helpful votes
Clean, modern, interesting pieces. Not much info available in English so be sure you've got translate open. Also goes into Aachen history both before and after Charlemange which is nice
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Dean G wrote a review Dec 2019
Bristol, United Kingdom2,869 contributions29 helpful votes
We came to Aachen as a day trip and found Centre Charlemangne next to The Cathedrale. The Museum is compact but has stacks of information dating back to Aachen’s early begins right up to present day. We spent about 90 minutes in the Museum and it was time well spent. The only disappointing aspect for us was that we weren’t offered the English audio which meant we weren’t able to understand everything as some of the information is in German but still a pleasant time and would recommend to anyone wanting to find out more about Aachen’s past.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
oldsue wrote a review Jul 2019
Winchester, United Kingdom419 contributions173 helpful votes
It's an interesting diverse museum and worth spending the 2 euros for the audio guide. We spent about 2 hours here. There was a really good exhibition of photos taken by a GI back in the 40s and 50s. If its still on (we were there towards the end of June) I highly recommend you take in the exhibition as well as the museum itself..
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Renate V wrote a review Jun 2019
Hartbeesfontein, South Africa1,096 contributions128 helpful votes
I have read a lot about the history of Aachen and of course Charlemagne so I was excited to start my visit here. I chose not to use the audio guide for the same reason. Sadly the reception wasn't very friendly and you almost have to beg for a ticket to enter the exhibition. As I walked between the exhibits a security guard walked up to me and wanted to check whether I have a ticket for the museum. I still do not understand why as this has never before, or since, happened to me. This spoiled the whole experience for me Still I found the exhibits regarding the Cathedral very interesting Just because I had a bad experience there doesn't mean other visitors will not be happy to have gone there
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
monika c wrote a review Jun 2019
The Hague, The Netherlands122 contributions30 helpful votes
The museum is not that big, but contains a lot of interesting items. You will appreciate them so much more when you make use of guide. Our group loved it. The guide knew a lot and had a great feeling for humor. Really worth it and you enjoy Aken so much more later on.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Centre Charlemagne