لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Cotton Club‬

89 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Cotton Club‬

89 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
89تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 59
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Missbr1 كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Aabyhoej‬, الدنمارك102 مساهمة20 صوت مفيد
عندما تم إلغاء حفلة موسيقية مع Andr Rieu ، كان علينا قضاء المساء في فعل شيء آخر. وكم كنت محظوظًا لأننا انتهينا من هذا الجزار الصغير المريح والأصلي. كانت الموسيقى رائعة وكان الجو رائعًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Will R كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
سياتل, واشنطن43 مساهمة10 أصوات مفيدة
يمكن أن تكون خطوط الرؤية صعبة بعض الشيء ، لكنهم فعلوا بالفعل أفضل ما لديهم في ضوء حجم المساحة وشكلها ، وستتمكن من سماعها بصرف النظر. هذه الشخصية - إذا كنت تحب موسيقى الجاز ، فلا يمكن تفويت هذا المفصل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
plgarlepied كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
نيو أورلينز, لويزيانا1,013 مساهمة93 صوت مفيد
لم أطلب التذاكر في خط هاتفي في الساعة 10. 45 يورو ، صعدنا للتو واشتراها من الباب مقابل 9 يورو في 2145 ، عندما بدأت الفرقة في الساعة 2100. أعتقد أنه يعتمد فقط على الفعل (؟). استمتعنا بموسيقى الجاز الرائعة حتى حوالي 2345 & خدمة جيدة! كان هناك سيدة كانت تتجول باستمرار للتحقق من الجميع وإعادة تعبئة المشروبات. البيرة كان سعر جيد في 5. 40 يورو / نصف لتر. الحمامات كانت نظيفة ولطيفة. كان الحشد 50 + أساسا ، مع حفنة من شركته تنوي الشباب. لديهم ملصق في النافذة خارج يعرض جداول العرض للشهر والتي يمكنك تسجيل المغادرة في وقت مبكر إذا كنت البقاء في مكان قريب. تبدأ معظم العروض في الساعة 9 مساءً مع عرض قليل في الساعة 10 مساءً (انظر الصورة) ، وعندما كنت هناك في أغسطس ، كان لديهم موسيقى حية كل ليلة من أيام الأسبوع ما عدا الأحد؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Dimitris K كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
أثينا, اليونان597 مساهمة934 صوت مفيد
هذا هو نادي "يجب زيارة" في هامبورغ لكل زائر! إنه أقدم نادي لموسيقى الجاز في المدينة ، الجو تقليدي وفريد ، الحفلات الموسيقية "على الفور" ، الخدمة هادئة وسريعة ، أصحابها. . . . قليلاً غريبة لكن لطيفة في النهاية ، الأسعار منطقية جداً ، وفي النهاية النتيجة النهائية إيجابية. شاهدت البلوز الألمانية - فرقة "ويلباد" وشعرت بالإعجاب! ! كان فوق توقعاتي! ! ريككومينديد!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Madamgibi كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
إسطنبول, تركيا7 مساهمات4 أصوات مفيدة
الخيار لك. إذا كنت تريد الاستماع إلى موسيقى حية جيدة ، فتابع. سيكون من الظلم أن نقول أن الفرقة سيئة. Hovewer لديك لقبول شروط سيئة حقا عند الاستماع إلى الفرقة. إنه مزدحم للغاية بحيث لا يمكن التنفس. أنت في حاجة إلى الانتظار لطلبك لمثل هذا الوقت الطويل حتى bardaids العمل حتى الموت. لا شيء خاص باستثناء الفرقة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cotton Club

89 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Cotton Club

89 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Hamburg
from $28.22
More Info
Hamburg Card
65 Reviews
from $14.58
More Info
from $25.77
More Info
from $25.18
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Alter Steinweg 10 Großneumarkt, 20459 Hamburg Germany
Getting there
StadthausbrückeHamburg S-Bahn2 min
RödingsmarktHamburg U-Bahn6 min
Get to know the area
Private 5-Hour Hamburg Countryside Tour in a Large SUV
Private Day Trips

Private 5-Hour Hamburg Countryside Tour in a Large SUV

4 reviews
Explore the hinterlands outside of Hamburg on this chauffeured SUV tour of the countryside and lesser-known towns. With enough room for four people (plus snacks and drinks along the way), the tour takes you to the 1,000-year-old town of Buxtehude, the oddly shaped city of Lüneburg and Lübeck, a gorgeous UNESCO-world-heritage listed town. Learn about the history and culture of each place you visit and get many insider's tips from the guide.
$629.26 per adult
89Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 59
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Missbr1 wrote a review Mar 2020
Aabyhoej, Denmark102 contributions20 helpful votes
As a concert with André Rieu was cancelled, we had to spend the evening doing something else. And how lucky we were ending up at this cosy and authentic little Jazzbar. The music was awesome and the atmosphere was great.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Will R wrote a review Feb 2020
Seattle, Washington43 contributions10 helpful votes
Sight lines can be a little challenging, but they’ve really done their best given the size and shape of the space, and you’ll be able to hear regardless. Such character - if you love jazz this joint can’t be missed!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Vacationer259979 wrote a review Dec 2019
Bwlch, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Bought tickets on line for Boxing Day €19.70 each. Literally could hardly get through the door because it was completely oversold and the owner was not at all interested, just a shoulder shrug. The music was excellent and we could hear it in the bar, so we sat at a table looking into the kitchen. We took some great pictures of the mice who also thoroughly enjoyed the music! Would not recommend here.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
plgarlepied wrote a review Aug 2019
New Orleans, Louisiana1,055 contributions96 helpful votes
I didn’t order tickets ahead on line at 10.45 euro, we just walked up &bought them at the door for 9euro at 2145, when the band had started at 2100. I guess it just depends on the act(?). We enjoyed fabulous jazz music until about 2345 & good service! There was a lady that was constantly coming around checking on everyone & refilling drinks. Beer was good price at 5.40 euro/pint. Bathrooms were clean & nice. Crowd was mainly 50+, with a handful of younger ppl. They have a poster in the window outside showing the show schedules for the month that you can check out ahead of time if staying nearby. Most shows begin at 9pm with a few at 10p (see picture) & when I was there in August, they had live music every night of the week except Sunday👍
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Dimitris K wrote a review Jan 2019
Athens, Greece597 contributions934 helpful votes
This is a 'must visit' club in Hamburg for every visitor! It' s the oldest jazz club in the City, the atmosphere is traditional and unique, the concerts are 'on the spot', the service is smily and fast, the owners are.... a little bit strange but nice at the end, the prices are very logical and finally the total conclusion is positive. i watched the German Blues-band 'Wellbad' and i felt impressed!! it was above of my expectations!! reccomended!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Cotton Club