我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AbenteuerPark Potsdam

30 条点评
排名第 5波茨坦户外活动(共 12 个)
波茨坦, 德国
展开

AbenteuerPark Potsdam
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
翻译:Google
波茨坦及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$22.70
更多信息
低至 US$17.03
更多信息
低至 US$19.30
更多信息
点评 (30)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
3
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月14日的点评

虽然我们的9岁的儿子也很害怕有时需要爬回,他很骄傲自负的人试图克服恐高。 12岁的女儿玩得很开心,我们也一样。 如果你需要换的东西柏林博物馆的活动。 我一定会推荐AbenteuerPark。

体验日期:2017年7月
2016年7月25日的点评

我们12岁的儿子非常喜欢这个地方。 很好的指导和更多的自由在树林中没有任何成年人。 Zip的帘子就最好的!

体验日期:2016年6月
2015年9月26日的点评

酒店非常靠近城市中心。 许多不同的课程。 提供详细的培训信息,工作人员非常友好和高效。 唯一的缺点是,没有太多的工作人员来帮助那些会减慢Climbers更有经验。

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年9月4日的点评

这是我第一次来的时候要做一个高不知道Center - 在英国的话,他们都很贵(£30左右),所以可以试试这家的是一个更便宜的价格真的很有用。 如果你有一个柏林欢迎卡,你可以获得折扣优惠,这意味着成本21欧元,还含一个去长ZIP Longtail Wire。 只是一个英语不是一个问题,因为他们有免责声明Center的表格要填,英语说的很棒的员工在提供安全的英语以及德语Briefing。 一旦你吃过你做的菜细砂2小时(或一张欢迎卡, 3小时)。 有9道菜+ Long ZIP线 - 170的不同元素。 这似乎是一个更好的,种类要比那些在英国。 课程1和2的孩子,所以我开始,但仍然是非常有挑战性的一个新来的,即使不是很高离地面。 我也做了3道菜, 4和5, 逐步得到更高,更具挑战性的元素。 这包括一个垂直Cargo Net CLIMB周围的树,电线ZIP, 悬挂秋千,高空秋千和站。 虽然开始的时候。 我都不知道这里,支持和鼓励的工作人员帮我把自己Challenge Progress较高的菜。 我一定会再回来以后做其他课程。

体验日期:2015年8月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 AbenteuerPark Potsdam 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed
About AbenteuerPark Potsdam
We look forward to welcoming you in one of the largest adventure parks in Germany. Come and try out our wide range of rope courses consisting of 170 different climbing elements along a total length of 1700 meters. Have a go on the highlight of our park - the 200-meter-long giant-zip-line. Our 10 different exciting rope courses are located in the treetops between one and 12 meters above the ground. You are looking for a unique company outing or team building activity? We are the right partner for organising your exceptional team event. You choose from a wide range of different outdoor and indoor activities and we make sure you and your team will have a memorable time with us.
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours

AbenteuerPark Potsdam
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
36Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Matthijs W wrote a review Jul 2017
2 contributions
Although our 9yo son was scared sometimes and needed to climb back, he was proud of himself trying to overcome his fear of heights. 12 yo daughter had a lot of fun, as did we. If you need to switch out the museums of Berlin with something active, I would definitely recommend the AbenteuerPark.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Viseverten wrote a review Jul 2016
Godvik, Norway19 contributions4 helpful votes
Our 12 year old son loved this place. Good guidance and freedom to be in the trees without any adults. The zip liner was best of all!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
John R wrote a review Oct 2015
Colorado Springs, Colorado466 contributions114 helpful votes
We held our daughter's 8th birthday party here. The staff were friendly and professional, and they all had a lot of fun. There are different courses and different heights off the ground, so there is something for everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share
Kladower wrote a review Sep 2015
Holetown, Barbados132 contributions74 helpful votes
Very close to the city centre. Many different courses. Detailed training is provided, staff are friendly and efficient. Only negative was that there were not many staff are on the course to help those who are slowing down more experienced climbers.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
Bruce F wrote a review Sep 2015
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom103 contributions44 helpful votes
This was the first time I'd visited a centre to do a high-ropes course - in the UK they are quite expensive (around £30) so to be able to try this out at a much cheaper price was beneficial. If you have a Berlin Welcome card, you get a discount which meant it cost 21 euros and included one go on the long zip-wire. Being an English-speaker only wasn't a problem for the centre as they have disclaimer forms to fill in, in English and the member of staff was excellent in delivering the safety briefing in English as well as German. Once you have had the safety briefing you get 2 hours to do the courses (or 3 hours with a Welcome card). There are 9 courses + the long zip-wire - with 170 different elements. This seems to be a lot better and varied than those in the UK. Course 1 is for children so I started with course 2 which was still quite challenging for a newcomer even though it wasn't high off the ground. I also did courses 3, 4 & 5 which get progressively higher and with more challenging elements. These included a vertical cargo net climb around a tree, zip wires, a hanging trapeze, and standing trapeze. Although at first, I wasn't sure about it, the support and encouragement from the staff helped me challenge myself to progress up to the higher courses. I will definitely return in the future to do the other courses.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12