Quicktransfer

Quicktransfer, Berlin: Address, Quicktransfer Reviews: 4/5

Quicktransfer
4
About
Reliable and hassle-free airport transfers in Berlin.
Suggested duration
< 1 hour
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets

4.0
5 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

jamessimpson19
Dundee, UK4 contributions
Easy and no hassle.
Nov 2019
The driver was waiting at our arrival with my name on his phone, a short walk to his vehicle and at the hotel in 1/2 an hour,could not have been better a great start to our city break, i made a mistake not booking the return journey at the same time.We bought Berlin cards which were great value for money and thought we would use them to get to the airport but changed our mind and ordered a taxi through tripadvisor but it was cancelled by text 1 hour before our pick up time.We stayed at the Hampton hotel(very good)they ordered a taxis for a few euros more so everything was good.
Written December 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wordine
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you've spent a good time with us and with our driver. Your feedback means a lot to us to improve the quality of our service.
Written January 4, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Linda E
Los Angeles, CA2 contributions
Private Airport Transfers
Oct 2019
The drivers arrived on schedule and were very friendly. We changed hotels and they were contacted to reschedule our pick-up. Everything worked out without issues. I would recommend.
Written October 16, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Quicktransfer
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your transfer went so smoothly. We have one small request. Would you mind recommend us to your friends? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome guests like you. Thanks again, Jakub!
Written October 18, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rose K
7 contributions
Didn't work for us
Sep 2019
The transfer didn't happen. After landing, we didn't see the driver. We made a couple calls and they said the driver was there. We told them exactly where we were, but he wasn't. We ended up taking a taxi to the hotel. Thankfully, Viator realized the debacle and refunded our money in full.
Written October 11, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Quicktransfer
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for the faced inconvenience. It is on us and we promise it won't happen again. Hope you will give us a second chance. Have a great day!
Written October 14, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JulesToowoomba
Noosaville, Australia7 contributions
Hotel transfer
May 2019 • Couples
Driver did not even try to communicate. A little chat about Berlin and would have been good. Could barely speak English
Written June 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Quicktransfer
Dear Jules, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a bad experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. This is on us. Please, could you contact us at booking@quicktransfer.com? We’ll provide you some small compensation for the faced inconvenience. Best Regards Jakub
Written June 7, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing