We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Stuttgart
Post
Inbox
Search

Can You Handle it Tours

Stuttgart, Germany
More
About Can You Handle it Tours
Discovering the city of Stuttgart with fun guides and great company. All of our walking tours include suggestions for events, places to go eat, visit and enjoy. Have an amazing, informative and immensely entertaining free tour - 21st-century style! If you are a movie buff, do not miss out on the yearly international festival of animated film.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Travelers talk about
Improve This Listing

Can You Handle it Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2019 via mobile

The tour guide was not a native of Stuttgart nor of Germany and had only lived in Stuttgart for 6 months. The tour was very slow paced and the information provided was of a very superficial nature and lacked the passion and enthusiasm I have...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Laura_A_M_1986
Reviewed August 11, 2019

My wife and I went on this tour. We have lived in Stuttgart for 3 1/2 years. We went to places we had never been and found out information we didn't know. So this tour was very informative and Amy was great. Funny also. We...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank StevenP893
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

Booked a tour for the 25th February. Arrived at 2:05pm and waited for 20 minutes but nobody turned up. Emailed but have not had a response yet.More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank leaplingchris
Anja B, Stuttgart coordinator at Can You Handle it Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Hello Chris, Unfortunately we don't offer tours on Mondays. There seemed to be a mix up with the external booking platform we were using (not anymore) and we sincerely apologize for that. I'd kindly ask you to let us know where you got the information...More

Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

We booked this tour even we saw in the reviews that they sometimes don't show up. We asked the same day to confirm the appointment and they said they will be there. When it was the time, nobody came. We waited 15 minuts and the...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 624justl
Anja B, Stuttgart Coordinator at Can You Handle it Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Hello, We apologize for your experience. We were indeed forced to cancel an October tour at short notice due to a major transit interruption which saw many local trains canceled or delayed by 30 minutes or more. Unfortunately, a situation like this (as rare as...More

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Cancelled and unreported through any of the channels. I had to enquire in person and was informed of the cancellation. Othe tours conduct the tour even in case of small amount of attendeesMore

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank bohdanb95
Anja B, Stuttgart Coordinator at Can You Handle it Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Bohdan, As we emphasized in response to your Facebook message, we do not require a minimum number of guests for the tour to take place. Each tour has a photo on our page, and you can see that our group sizes vary greatly, from one...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Can You Handle it Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines