لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Lyon Is Yours Tours‬

رقم 7 من بين 134 رحلات في ليون
ليون, فرنسا
المزيد

‪Lyon Is Yours Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
174تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 170
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
7LM كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
16 مساهمة39 صوت مفيد
قيّمها جيدة جيدة لست متأكداً مما إذا كان الوقت مزدحمًا ، لكننا لم نتبع خط السير كل شيء شعر بالسرع وقطعت.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Vladimir I كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
Toronto143 مساهمة48 صوت مفيد
نود أن نشكر سيباستيان على اليوم الرائع الذي قضيناه معه في بوجوليه! كانت جولة تذوق النبيذ الأكثر إفادة التي أجريناها على الإطلاق ، وقمنا بالكثير منهم. سيباستيان يعرف صناعة النبيذ لأنه من عائلة صانعي النبيذ. شاركنا معلومات مفصلة للغاية لم نكن نعرفها مطلقًا ، على الرغم من أننا قرأنا الكثير عن النبيذ وصنع النبيذ وزارنا العديد من مصانع النبيذ. ليس من الشائع أن يكون لديك دليل شغوف بهذا الموضوع! بعد اليوم ، فهمنا فلسفة نبيذ بوجوليه. إنه مختلف تمامًا عن مناطق زراعة Pinot Noir و Syrah المجاورة. نظرتنا للخمور تغيرت بعد اليوم. الآن سوف نتحقق من نبيذ بوجوليه في متاجر النبيذ في كندا. منطقة Beaujolais مذهلة أيضاً ، مع تلال تغطيها كروم العنب والقرى القديمة. . . . لقد قضينا يومًا لا ينسى ، ومن المحتمل أن نعود للبقاء في المنطقة مرة أخرى!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Liza S كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك1 مساهمة
لقد قضينا يومًا رائعًا مع سيباستيان ، الذي يتمتع بخبرة واسعة وساحر ومتعة. قمنا بزيارة Oingt و Clochemerle ، وجميع الخمور التي ذاقناها كانت رائعة. كان من الرائع قضاء بضع ساعات في المنطقة ورؤية المزيد من / تعرف على بوجوليه من محلي. زودنا سيباستيان بالعديد من التوصيات الرائعة ليومنا الأخير في ليون ، بما في ذلك المواقع والمطاعم التي يجب زيارتها. كانت هذه الجولة تسليط الضوء على رحلتنا! ! شكرا لك ، سيباستيان! :)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
marydixonsadler54 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
سان بطرسبرج, فلوريدا11 مساهمة
+1
أنا أوصى هذه الجولة مع سيباستيان ، وهو دليل رائع. لديه معرفة متعمقة نبيذ بوجوليه والمنطقة وتاريخها وشعبها. استمتعنا بقضاء يوم كامل معه ، وخرجنا بتقدير جديد لمنطقة بوجوليه.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Scott M كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
70 مساهمة30 صوت مفيد
سيباستيان كان رائعا وكان لدينا يوم رائع معه في جولة مخصصة من بوجوليه وخمرة عائلته. لقد اصطحبنا في شاحنته ، وصمم يومًا لنا لزيارة قرية بوجوليه الرائعة في أوينغت (المعينة واحدة من أجمل القرى في فرنسا ، وقدم لنا معلومات مفصلة عن تاريخ القرية) ، ثم نبيذ عائلته. كان لدينا وجبة خفيفة charcuterie (جميع اللحوم والجبن من مصادر محلية) أثناء تذوق الخمور له والتعرف على الخمرة ومزارع الكروم التي تملكها الأسرة في المنطقة. لقد تعلمنا بعض الشيء وأدركنا أن Beaujolais حقًا ينتج بعض أنواع النبيذ الرائعة من العنب gamay وكذلك شاردونيه منعش للغاية. جئنا ببعض من منزله النبيذ لمناسبة عائلية خاصة في المستقبل. سأوصي كثيرا بجولاته. اللغة الإنجليزية في Sebatien رائعة (عاش وعملها من قاعدة في لندن لعدة سنوات) ، وهي شخصية أنيقة للغاية وتوفر منظوراً محلياً رائعاً لا يمكنك الحصول عليه من كتاب أو القيام بجولة بمفردك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lyon Is Yours Tours

#10 of 124 Tours in Lyon
Lyon, France
More
About Lyon Is Yours Tours
According to the elders, three rivers cross Lyon: the Rhône,the Saône and the Beaujolais... Discover the golden stone region going through small quaint villages and visit Oingt, the nicest of all.. Then you will end up in Clochemerle, as famous for its novel than it is for its wine. Do you fancy a memorable wine tasting in the village vault or a more private one in the castle cellar ? No need to choose..both will be done !!
Travelers talk about
172Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 168
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
7LM wrote a review Jan 2020
16 contributions7 helpful votes
Wine was good but, I felt a lot was cut out. Not sure if it was a busy time, but we did not follow itinerary. It all felt rushed and cut short.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Vladimir I wrote a review Sep 2019
Toronto143 contributions48 helpful votes
We would like to thank Sebastian for the wonderful day we spent with him in Beaujolais! It was the most informative wine tasting tour we ever had, and we've done a lot of them. Sebastian knows wine making as he is from a winemakers family. He shared so detailed information with us that we never knew, although we read a lot about wines and winemaking and visited many, many wineries. It is not common to have a guide so passionate about the subject! After the day we understood the philosophy of Beaujolais wines. It is very different from the adjacent Pinot Noir and Syrah growing regions. Our view of the wines changed after the day. Now we will be checking out Beaujolais wines in our wine stores in Canada. The Beaujolais area is also stunning, with hills covered by vineyards, old villages.... We had a memorable day and will likely come back to stay in the area again!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Liza S wrote a review Sep 2019
New York City, New York1 contribution
We had an amazing day with Sebastien, who is so knowledgeable, charming, and fun to be around. We visiting Oingt and Clochemerle, and all of the wines we tasted were fantastic. It was just wonderful to spend a few hours in the region and see more of/learn about Beaujolais from a local. Sebastien also provided us with several great recommendations for our last day in Lyon, including must-see sites and restaurants. This tour was an absolute highlight of our trip!! Thank you, Sebastien! :)
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
marydixonsadler54 wrote a review Jul 2019
St. Petersburg, Florida11 contributions
+1
I highly recommend this tour with Sebastien, who is a wonderful guide. He has an in depth knowledge of Beaujolais wine, the region, it’s history and it’s people. We enjoyed spending the whole day with him, and came away with a new appreciation for the Beaujolais region.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Scott M wrote a review Jul 2019
70 contributions11 helpful votes
Sebastien was great and we had a wonderful day with him on a customized tour of the Beaujolais and his family's winery. He picked us up in his van, and he designed a day for us visiting the wonderful Beaujolais village of Oingt (designated one of the most beautiful villages in France, he gave us detailed information about the village's history), and then his family's winery. We had a charcuterie snack (all locally sourced meats and cheeses) while tasting his wines and learning about the winery and the family owned vineyards in the region. We learned quite a bit and realized that Beaujolais really does create some pretty great wines from the gamay grape as well as a very refreshing chardonnay. We brought some of his wine home for a special family occasion in the future. Would very much recommend his tours. Sebatien's English is great (lived and worked from a London base for a number of years), is very personable and gives a great local perspective that you just can't get from a book or touring on your own.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous