We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jam Transfer

513 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Jam Transfer

513 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Lyon
from $3.63
More Info
from $31.94
More Info
from $17.75
More Info
from $38.69
More Info
513Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 450
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 34
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Angela L wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
This is an excellent, very reliable and most professional service. I can only highly recommend it. It is very easy to book.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Bruno Costa wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
I canceled my trip right before the lockdown. They said they would charge me 15% anyways and the refund would come in 45 days. There has been 2 months and no refund yet! Very bad service!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer
Responded May 8, 2020
Dear brunomarangonicosta, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience and for the problems that it may caused you. Even do EU and national governments regulations issued due COVID 19 situation does not obligate Jam transfer Ltd to make any refund for a canceled trip caused by the virus or flight cancellation, resort closing, etc Jam Transfer as on socially responsible and client-oriented company made the decision to offer voucher in the value of the refund expected to receive and use it when circumstances are right for your holiday or if the clients decide for a refund of the money, Jam transfer Ltd will continue via refund process which will take significantly higher due to COVID 19 situations. None of our clients will be harmed, everyone will be refunded, but since our business has suffered heavy losses, that payback period will be longer. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Best regards
Read more
Ben W wrote a review Apr 2020
Wyee, Australia4 contributions
We cancelled due flight changes on the 6th of March. They told up that the refund policy was 45 days. That has now passed and they are ignoring emails, facebook messages. Looks like a bucket shop operation as they are clearly trying avoid their contractual obligations.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer
Responded Apr 30, 2020
Dear Ben, Even do EU and national governments regulations issued due COVID 19 situation does not obligate Jam transfer Ltd to make any refund for a canceled trip caused by the virus or flight cancellation, resort closing, etc Jam Transfer as on socially responsible and client-oriented company made the decision to offer voucher in the value of the refund expected to receive and use it when circumstances are right for your dream holiday or if the clients decide for a refund of the money, Jam transfer Ltd will continue via refund process which will take significantly higher due to COVID 19 situations. None of our clients will be harmed, everyone will be refunded, but since our business has suffered heavy losses, that payback period will be longer. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards
Read more
Whooosh0211 wrote a review Mar 2020
15 contributions11 helpful votes
Great reliable service and good price. Pickup was waiting at Geneva airport for transfer to Avoriaz, clean comfortable mini-van for private transfer, friendly driver. Again on time for return different with similarly good vehicle and another friendly driver. Very relieved after being badly let down by Swiss-taxi.com last year, use these guys!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer
Responded Apr 16, 2020
Dear, Thank you very much for your feedback about JamTransfer service. We are glad to hear that everything went perfectly! It was a pleasure to have you as a client and we are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards
Read more
andreashaak2020 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Excellent in every way. On time, very nice cars and drivers. Felt a bit scary to prepay everything but they really delivered upon their promise.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing at Jam Transfer
Responded Apr 16, 2020
Dear, We are really happy to read such amazing feedback for JamTransfer taxi service, this is a big boost for us! We are delighted that everything went smoothly with your transfer. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards
Read more
Previous