我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hip Bar

收藏
分享
10
所有照片(共 10 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒5%
  • 非常好21%
  • 一般13%
  • 28%
  • 很糟33%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
15 度
6 度
10月
8 度
1 度
11月
5 度
-1 度
12月
联系方式
allee de l Imperial | Hotel Restaurant Casino de l'Imperial, 74000, Annecy, France
网址
+33 4 50 09 30 00
拨打电话
点评 (38)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
0
1
0
2
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
0
1
0
2
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年4月30日点评 通过移动设备发表

如果是要收一个酒吧。 32为两杯饮料,服务上需要的地方。 我不得不问一个服务员帮我们点菜的三次里面如果能在阳台上才有人出去后把我点的菜。 经过一个漫长的等待饮料,他送来了他们并要求立即支付,这是很不寻常的法国,甚至还问我们是否和不是酒店的客人(我们)。

2016年10月26日点评

我们住在了皇宫3住了十天。 我们停下来享受饮料和小吃我们吃完晚餐回来后在镇上。 饮料也超有艺术气息和准备和供应由一个主酒吧。。。 爱徳华。 唯一的抱怨是我们停留的第一晚他们的公共场所都关门了,包括酒店的客人,一个私人的爵士乐表演。

2016年5月7日点评

我要开始说的是我在楼上吃而不是在一楼的餐厅。 不知道是厨房准备食物 - 可能是相同的。 我和我老婆坐在1st层的露台可以眺望湖泊。 我们去过这家酒店和吃/喝之前来过这里,所以我没有理由期待今天的服务很慢。 我去了三次才拿到一个菜单里面找到工作人员和并采取了我的订单。 我可能会就这样离开,要不是这是一个20分钟的步行就可以到市中心去找另一个地方。 另外,这里的景色还是相当不错的在我们和我不是很着急。 但老实说,我们花了30分钟到最终让服务员会送饮料外带食物和至少40分钟。 似乎有很多的员工,但不管怎样,这种等待和缺乏服务挺差的一家酒店来说包含本身是如此豪华。 这里的食物很一般的沙拉是我和我老婆都非常简单。 她点了龙虾沙拉和什么出来一些生菜,几片龙虾 - 几乎有一半的 - 和意大利干酪。 不加番茄,没有其他补充。 这是一个简单和价格及地点,更多的是预料之中的。 最后。 我还不得不进要账单 - 因为没有人出来后在外面的食物供应。 我不知道今天发生了什么服务,但真是太糟糕了。

2016年2月15日点评

我们来这里之后,下午走在湖边喝了一些饮料。 我们试图点一些水,但是服务生坚持说我们只能买瓶装水了。 因为我的丈夫是法国人,他清楚地看到水从水龙头接,可以提供免费的从咖啡馆/餐厅/酒吧。 我们不介意,一瓶水,只不过这是水龙头的水Evian。 在世界上其他地方有更好的水龙头的水比Lake Annecy! 经过一番讨论,我们说我们会起身离开了(我们没有这么做,但是在这种情况下要收RIP OFF瓶装水的价格是一样的,从水龙头出来),他终于给了我们可以正确Order ,水龙头的水。 就糟糕的方式招待客人。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 47 家酒店
皇宫酒店
1,476 条点评
0.08 公里远
Ville le Sud
1 条点评
0.11 公里远
堪塔帕酒店
586 条点评
0.15 公里远
Ancor Hotel
114 条点评
0.93 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 540 家餐厅
Le Duke
166 条点评
0.31 公里远
Le Ciselin
131 条点评
0.39 公里远
Vin chez moi...
119 条点评
0.22 公里远
Brasserie du Parc
79 条点评
0.32 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 125 个景点
Les Freres Coin-Coin
22 条点评
0.28 公里远
Play The Mountain
5 条点评
0.87 公里远
Ponton 3
9 条点评
0.81 公里远
Jardins de l'Europe
256 条点评
1.2 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Hip Bar 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hip Bar

48 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Hip Bar

48 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Annecy
from $303.00
More Info
from $52.17
More Info
from $64.60
More Info
from $39.76
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
allee de l Imperial Hotel Restaurant Casino de l'Imperial, 74000, Annecy France
Get to know the area
Annecy Segway Tour - 1h30
Vespa, Scooter & Moped Tours

Annecy Segway Tour - 1h30

24 reviews
See the best of beautiful Annecy in a day and cover the ground with ease on this sightseeing tour by Segway. Leave the map behind with your guide to lead the way, and spin to top attractions including the Imperial Palace and the medieval Old Town. Gain insight into the history and heritage of Annecy, and enjoy pretty views along the Thiou River. Safety equipment is included on your tour.
$52.17 per adult
48Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 10
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mathilde S wrote a review Jan 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark20 contributions22 helpful votes
We came by this lovely hotel on the 1st of January and decided to get a coffee and some cake in there. There were many people, and we waited a little while for a table. The tea and coffee was very good and so was their cakes! The waiter got our order wrong, because he did not write it down, which was a little annoying - but we think he was new as he seemed pretty nervous. All in all we had a lovely afternoon with a fire right next to us and it was a nice place to start the new year.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Alexa wrote a review Apr 2017
London, United Kingdom147 contributions72 helpful votes
If a bar is going to charge €32 for two drinks, service needs to be spot on. I had to ask inside three times if a waiter could take an order on the terrace before someone ventured out and took my order. After a lengthy wait for the drinks, he delivered them and asked to be paid immediately, which is unusual for France, and without even asking if we were hotel guests (we were).
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Gillian O wrote a review Oct 2016
Uxbridge, Canada370 contributions137 helpful votes
We stayed at the imperial palace for 3 nights in October. We enjoyed stopping for drinks and nibbles after our return from dinner in town. The drinks are superbly and artistically prepared and served by a master bar tender... Edward. The only complaint is the first night of our stay they were closed to the public, including hotel guests, for a private jazz performance.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Brian J wrote a review May 2016
144 contributions46 helpful votes
I will begin by saying that I ate upstairs and not exactly the Brasserie on ground level. Not sure what kitchen was actually preparing the food - maybe the same. My wife and I sat out on the 1st level terrace looking out over the lake. We had been to the hotel and eaten/had drinks here before, so I had no reason to expect the very slow service of today. I had to go inside and find staff three times to get a menu and take my order. I would have just left, had it not been a 20 minute walk to the center of town to find another place. Plus, the view was quite nice from where we were and I was not in a rush. But honestly, it took over 30 minutes to eventually have drinks delivered to the take and at least 40 minutes for the food. There seemed to be plenty of staff, but regardless, such a wait and lack of service is pretty poor for a hotel that holds itself out to be so luxurious. The food was average and my wife's salad was pretty spartan. She ordered the lobster salad and what came out was some iceberg lettuce, a few pieces of lobster - barely half if that - and parmesan cheese. No tomatoes, no other additions. It was basic and for the price and place, more was expected. In the end, I also had to go inside to ask for the bill - as no one came out after out food was served. I am not sure what happened today with the service, but it was just terrible.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Peachtreec wrote a review Feb 2016
Amsterdam, The Netherlands115 contributions81 helpful votes
We dropped by here after an afternoon walk by the lake for some drinks. We tried to order some water as well but the waiter insisting we could only buy bottled water. As my husband is French, he is clear that water from the tap can be provided free of charge from cafe/restaurant/bars. We don't mind bottle water, except that this is EVIAN water from the tap. There is nowhere else in the world that has better tap water than Lake Annecy! After some discussion and us saying we will get up to leave (we never do this, but in this case to be charged a rip off price for bottled water that is same from the tap), he finally gave in and we were able to order appropriately and get some tap water. Just awful way to treat guests.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share