We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Rose des Vents II

Saint-Tropez, France
More
About La Rose des Vents II
Rose des Vents II propose you since 30 years, on our boat, a trip to enjoy an hour of pleasure commented by our sailers. Jean-Philippe AQUILA and his crew entirely from Saint-Tropez receive you in Saint-Tropez, village full of charm and luxury of the French Riviera, where they will make you discover the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, the houses of celebrities in the Canebiers' Bay, in an hour of trip. Christophe, our sailer, will comment this trip with humour and will tell you about the history of Saint-Tropez. For events like weddings, birthdays, rent for a day, etc, please contact us. PRICES : 12 EUROS for adults 7 EUROS for children from 5 to 12 years old. FREE for children less than 5 years old. PRICES FOR GROUPS --> Please contact us. Transports Maritimes Tropeziens wish you to come spend an hour of trip with us !
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

La Rose des Vents II
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
131Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 128
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jayne M wrote a review Oct 2019
York, United Kingdom66 contributions24 helpful votes
Too many people, surly crew, not a full commentary. Needed more space and more information. A disappointing trip
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ProprietaireR, Propriétaire at La Rose des Vents II
Responded Jun 9, 2020
Dear Madame Thank you for sending you review about our activity of boat touring in St Tropez. We are so surprised with your comments. Firstly we don't have your name in our records so we can't establish the day exactly you came to match our records, second we did not have any complaint during these days. All our customers as you can read were very satisfied with the guided tour. We are the only one company that goes so close to race boats. Christophe knows almost all the boats and crews names. Please feel free to contact us by email to let us know more about what can be improved to satisfy you in the future. Sincerely La Rose des Vents II
Read more
Sammy S wrote a review Jul 2019
Valbonne, France18 contributions18 helpful votes
Our group of 6 adults and 7 kids spontaneously ran into the crew at the St Tropez port. We booked our tickets and had a wonderful 630-730pm cruise. Perfect for a group of adults and young kids. Gave us a great feel of St Tropez as it was the first visit for many in the group and the guide - Christophe - took special care to make sure all the guests were accommodated and the information was shared equally in English and French..
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from sandrineducloyer, Gérant at La Rose des Vents II
Responded Jul 14, 2019
Thank you for your comment all the staff hopes we’ll see you again one day 👍🏼😊
Read more
Jan Pompe wrote a review Jul 2018
Saint-Tropez, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
We already know the whole comic story of Christophe, but it remains fun. We would like to recommend this one hour boat trip to everyone. Just go with them to have fun ! ☺Jan
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Sandrine D, Gérant at La Rose des Vents II
Responded Aug 10, 2018
All the crew of the Rose des Vents II thanks you for your return and hope to see you again one day ! 😁
Read more