لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours‬

إيكس إن بروفنس, فرنسا
المزيد

‪Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
176تعليق21س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 176
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Maria S كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪North Carolina‬19 مساهمة14 صوت مفيد
لقد قمنا بجولة سابقة مع مصمم الرحلات ، وكانوا حريصين على القيام بذلك مرة أخرى. للأسف ، حجزنا جولتنا قبل تفشي الوباء. كانت جميع اتصالاتنا متجاوبة للغاية واحترافية وقد قمنا بسهولة بتخصيص جولة لعائلتنا. بمجرد أن أدركنا أننا لن نتمكن من السفر ، طلبنا استرداد الأموال. ردت Emma في غضون يومين وتم رد بطاقتنا الائتمانية على الفور. مرة أخرى ، نحن معجبة جدًا بالشركة. نحن نتطلع إلى القيام بجولة معهم في المستقبل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
sarahA7906OH كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
4 مساهمات4 أصوات مفيدة
إذا كان بإمكاني إعطاء هذه الشركة أكثر من 5 نجوم ، سأفعل ذلك قضينا 3 أيام كاملة مع أليكس ، وكان أفضل 3 أيام من رحلتنا يوم 14. ذهبنا في رحلة بحرية في البحر المتوسط وفي كل ميناء كان لدينا جولات خاصة للجزء الأكبر (10 أدلة مختلفة). لقد أشرق كل منهم! لقد انتهينا في نيس ثم ذهبنا إلى إيكس إن بروفنس لإنهاء رحلتنا على الأرض. كان أليكس غني بالمعلومات ، أنيق ، قابل للتكيف ، في الموعد المحدد ، وكان الإنجليزية لا تشوبها شائبة ، ونقلنا إلى الأماكن ، وقدمت معلومات غير متوفرة في جولات "العامة". كنا قادرين على استكشاف المنطقة كلها - الشارع. Remy ، Arles ، Aix ، Nimes ، Pont du Gard ، Uzes ، Les Baux ، Rousilloon ، Gordes ، إلخ. كان لدينا 3 أيام كاملة وأحببنا كل دقيقة منها. عندما أعود ، سأطلب أليكس.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
MMS كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
كانت هذه رحلتنا الثانية إلى إيكس ووقتنا الثاني باستخدام "مصمم جولة" في بروفانس. ونحن نوصي بشدة لهم. طلبنا الدليل السياحي المفضل لدينا - ناتالي سميث - وكانوا سريعة لاستيعاب لنا. ناتالي ممتاز! لديها خبرة وترغب في تكييف الخطط مع أي شيء شعرنا به. وستساعد أيضًا في الاتصالات خارج الجولة. كنت أرغب في حضور فصل بالألوان المائية أثناء وجودي في Aix وخلال يوم واحد ، وجدتني مدرسًا رائعًا. سنعود إلى Aix في عام 2020 ونتطلع إلى العمل مع Tour Designer مرة أخرى.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
jsnakano1 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Grand Junction‬, ‪Colorado‬15 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
قضى خمسة منا يومًا كاملاً مع أليكس يتعلم النظام الروماني لتوصيل المياه في هذا الجزء من بروفانس. في الصباح ، رأينا القناة في Pont du Gard ، وقدم لنا Alex جولة مفصلة في المتحف الموجود في ذلك الموقع. كانت مفيدة للغاية. انتقلنا بعد ذلك إلى Uzes التي كانت تقع في فصل الربيع والتي وفرت مصدر المياه التي تتدفق على قناة. أخيرًا ، في وقت لاحق بعد الظهر ، زرنا نيمس وتعلمنا كيف تدفقت المياه إلى المدينة وتم توزيعها. لقد رأينا أيضًا الساحة الرومانية والمعبد المحفوظ جيدًا في نيم. كان أليكس ممتعًا للغاية وغني بالمعلومات ووديًا - استمتعنا بالتفاعل معه طوال اليوم. إذا ذهبنا إلى نيمس مرة أخرى ، قد نفكر بجولة في الساحة. نظرًا لأننا رأينا المدرج في روما ومن أجل الوقت ، فقد قررنا التخلي عن الجولة الداخلية ، لكن هذه الساحة محفوظة جيدًا بحيث قد تستحق رؤية الداخل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Porter كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
2 مساهمتين
حجزنا جولتنا من خلال "مصمم جولة". كنا مجموعة من 10 أشخاص كانوا في واحة البحار. كان أليكس وبولس ينتظران في ميناء الرحلات البحرية لاصطحابنا. كان لدينا آخر يوم مدهش معهم على حد سواء. لقد قدموا لنا ثروة من التاريخ حول المدن ، وكذلك أظهروا لنا الجمال الخفي. شعرت عائلتي أنه كان أفضل جزء من رحلتنا. كانوا يدركون أيضًا إعادتنا إلى الميناء بأكثر من الوقت الكافي للقيام برحيلنا في رحلة بحرية. A + على طول الطريق. الاتصالات من المشغل السياحي كان رائعا. أنا أوصي لهم بالعمل مع احتياجات السفر الخاصة بك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours

Aix-en-Provence, France
More
About Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours
TOUR DESIGNER - Private tours in Provence with private tout guides
Read more
Travelers talk about

Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
176Reviews21Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 176
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Maria S wrote a review Mar 2020
North Carolina18 contributions32 helpful votes
We have toured previously with Tour Designer and were eager to do so again. Unfortunately, we booked our tour just before the pandemic outbreak. All our communications were very responsive and professional and we easily customized a tour for our family. As soon as we realized we would be unable to travel we requested a refund. Emma replied in a couple of days and our credit card was refunded immediately. Again, we are very impressed with the company. We are looking forward to touring with them in the future.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
sarahA7906OH wrote a review Dec 2019
4 contributions5 helpful votes
If I could give this company more than 5 stars I would. We spent 3 full days with Alex and it was the best 3 days of our 14 day trip. We went on a Mediterranean Cruise and in each port we had private tours for the most part (10 different guides). He out shone them all! We ended in Nice and then went to Aix-en-Provence to finish our trip on land. Alex was so informative, personable, adaptable,punctual, had impeccable English and took us to places and provided information not available on "general" tours. We were able to explore the whole area - St. Remy, Arles, Aix, Nimes, Pont du Gard, Uzes, Les Baux, Rousilloon, Gordes, etc. We had 3 full days and loved every minute of it. When I return, I will request Alex.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
MMS wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
This was our 2nd trip to Aix and our 2nd time using Tour Designer in Provence. We would highly recommend them. We requested our favorite tour guide - Nathalie Smith - and they were quick to accommodate us. Nathalie is excellent! She is experienced and willing to adapt plans to whatever we felt like doing. She also will help with connections outside the tour. I wanted to take a watercolor class while in Aix and within a day had found me a terrific teacher. We will be returning to Aix in 2020 and look forward to working with Tour Designer again.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jsnakano1 wrote a review Oct 2019
Grand Junction, Colorado15 contributions28 helpful votes
The five of us spent a full day with Alex learning about the Roman system of water delivery in this part of Provence. In the morning we saw the aqueduct at Pont du Gard and Alex gave us a detailed tour of the museum that is located at that site. It was very informative. We then moved on to Uzes which was where the spring was located that provided the source of water that flowed over the aqueduct. Finally, later in the afternoon we visited Nimes and learned how the water flowed into the city and was distributed. We also saw the well preserved, impressive Roman arena and temple at Nimes. Alex was very entertaining, informative, and cordial - we enjoyed interacting with him the entire day. If we went to Nimes again, we might consider touring the arena. Since we had seen the Coliseum in Rome and for the sake of time, we decided to forego the interior tour, but this arena is so well preserved that it just might be worth seeing the interior.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Porter wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions
We booked our tour through Tour Designer. We were a group of 10 people who were on the Oasis of the Seas. Alex and Paul were waiting at the cruise port to pick us up. We had the post amazing day with them both. They gave us such a wealth of history about the towns as well as showing us the hidden beauty. My family felt it was the best part of our trip. They were also mindful about getting us back to port with more than enough time to make our cruise departure. A+ all the way. The communication from the tour operator was fantastic. I highly recommend them to work with for your travel needs.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Aix-en-Provence
from $131.90
More Info
from $809.41
More Info
from $35.97
More Info
from $353.74
More Info