我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours

排名第 2普罗旺斯跟团游览(共 72 个)
普罗旺斯, 法国
展开
176 条点评21 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 176
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Maria S 写了一条点评 2020年3月
卡罗莱纳州19 分享14 推荐
我们之前曾与Tour Designer一起游览过,并渴望再次这样做。 不幸的是,我们在大流行爆发之前就预订了我们的旅行。我们所有的沟通都反应迅速且专业,我们很容易为我们的家人量身定制了一个旅游团。一旦我们意识到我们将无法旅行,我们要求退款。艾玛(Emma)在几天后回复了我们的信用卡,并立即退款。 同样,我们对公司印象深刻。我们期待着将来与他们一起巡回演出。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年3月
Google
推荐
分享
sarahA7906OH 写了一条点评 2019年12月
4 分享3 推荐
如果我能给这家公司超过5星,我会的。我们在Alex呆了整整3天,这是我们14天旅行中最好的3天。我们进行了地中海巡游,每个港口大部分时间都有私人旅行(10位不同的向导)。他把它们都照亮了!我们在尼斯结束,然后前往普罗旺斯地区艾克斯,完成了陆地旅行。亚历克斯是如此的善解人意,有风度,适应性强,守时,英语无可挑剔,并把我们带到了一些地方,并提供了“一般”旅行中没有的信息。我们能够探索整个地区-街道。雷米(Remy),阿尔勒(Arles),艾克斯(Aix),尼姆(Nimes),杜加德桥(Pont du Gard),乌兹斯(Uzes),莱斯博克斯(Les
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
MMS 写了一条点评 2019年10月
2 分享1 推荐
这是我们第二次前往艾克斯,也是我们第二次使用普罗旺斯的Tour Designer。我们强烈推荐他们。我们要求我们最喜欢的导游-Nathalie Smith-他们很快就适应了我们。娜塔莉(Nathalie)很棒!她经验丰富,愿意根据我们的意愿调整计划。她还将帮助与团外人员建立联系。我想在艾克斯(Aix)上水彩课,一天之内就找到了一位了不起的老师。我们将在2020年返回Aix,并期待与Tour Designer再次合作。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
jsnakano1 写了一条点评 2019年10月
科罗拉多大章克申15 分享2 推荐
我们五个人与亚历克斯花了整整一天的时间来学习普罗旺斯这一部分的罗马供水系统。早上,我们在杜邦加尔(Pont du
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Porter 写了一条点评 2019年8月
2 分享
我们通过Tour Designer预订了我们的旅游。我们是一群10人,他们在海洋绿洲。亚历克斯和保罗在邮轮港口等着接我们。我们和他们两个人度过了惊人的一天。他们给了我们关于城镇的丰富历史,并向我们展示了隐藏的美丽。我的家人觉得这是我们旅行中最好的部分。他们还注意让我们回到港口,有足够的时间让我们的邮轮出发。 A +一路走来。旅行社的沟通非常棒。我强烈建议他们为您的旅行需求而努力。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
普罗旺斯及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$35.88
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours

Aix-en-Provence, France
More
About Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours
TOUR DESIGNER - Private tours in Provence with private tout guides
Read more
Travelers talk about

Tour Designer in Provence Private Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
176Reviews21Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 176
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Maria S wrote a review Mar 2020
North Carolina18 contributions32 helpful votes
We have toured previously with Tour Designer and were eager to do so again. Unfortunately, we booked our tour just before the pandemic outbreak. All our communications were very responsive and professional and we easily customized a tour for our family. As soon as we realized we would be unable to travel we requested a refund. Emma replied in a couple of days and our credit card was refunded immediately. Again, we are very impressed with the company. We are looking forward to touring with them in the future.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
sarahA7906OH wrote a review Dec 2019
4 contributions5 helpful votes
If I could give this company more than 5 stars I would. We spent 3 full days with Alex and it was the best 3 days of our 14 day trip. We went on a Mediterranean Cruise and in each port we had private tours for the most part (10 different guides). He out shone them all! We ended in Nice and then went to Aix-en-Provence to finish our trip on land. Alex was so informative, personable, adaptable,punctual, had impeccable English and took us to places and provided information not available on "general" tours. We were able to explore the whole area - St. Remy, Arles, Aix, Nimes, Pont du Gard, Uzes, Les Baux, Rousilloon, Gordes, etc. We had 3 full days and loved every minute of it. When I return, I will request Alex.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
MMS wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
This was our 2nd trip to Aix and our 2nd time using Tour Designer in Provence. We would highly recommend them. We requested our favorite tour guide - Nathalie Smith - and they were quick to accommodate us. Nathalie is excellent! She is experienced and willing to adapt plans to whatever we felt like doing. She also will help with connections outside the tour. I wanted to take a watercolor class while in Aix and within a day had found me a terrific teacher. We will be returning to Aix in 2020 and look forward to working with Tour Designer again.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jsnakano1 wrote a review Oct 2019
Grand Junction, Colorado15 contributions28 helpful votes
The five of us spent a full day with Alex learning about the Roman system of water delivery in this part of Provence. In the morning we saw the aqueduct at Pont du Gard and Alex gave us a detailed tour of the museum that is located at that site. It was very informative. We then moved on to Uzes which was where the spring was located that provided the source of water that flowed over the aqueduct. Finally, later in the afternoon we visited Nimes and learned how the water flowed into the city and was distributed. We also saw the well preserved, impressive Roman arena and temple at Nimes. Alex was very entertaining, informative, and cordial - we enjoyed interacting with him the entire day. If we went to Nimes again, we might consider touring the arena. Since we had seen the Coliseum in Rome and for the sake of time, we decided to forego the interior tour, but this arena is so well preserved that it just might be worth seeing the interior.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Porter wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions
We booked our tour through Tour Designer. We were a group of 10 people who were on the Oasis of the Seas. Alex and Paul were waiting at the cruise port to pick us up. We had the post amazing day with them both. They gave us such a wealth of history about the towns as well as showing us the hidden beauty. My family felt it was the best part of our trip. They were also mindful about getting us back to port with more than enough time to make our cruise departure. A+ all the way. The communication from the tour operator was fantastic. I highly recommend them to work with for your travel needs.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Aix-en-Provence
from $131.90
More Info
from $809.41
More Info
from $35.97
More Info
from $353.74
More Info