我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
勒阿弗尔
发布
收件箱
搜索

Navigation Normande - Le Havre

排名第 1勒阿弗尔跟团游览(共 16 个)
勒阿弗尔, 法国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:30
卓越奖
完善此详情页

Navigation Normande - Le Havre
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
Google
勒阿弗尔及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$335.44
更多信息
低至 US$284.27
更多信息
点评 (182)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年7月2日的点评

在港口附近观赏大型集装箱船的漂亮乘船游览耻辱评论全是法语

体验日期:2019年6月
2015年8月2日的点评

检查网站有关航海时代visiteduport的lehavre的。 有两条船的行程可供选择。 我选择的是m和她再光临杜燕华端口(€14)在11上午离开(建议你离开的时间前15分钟到那里)其他航班都在下午 5时00分有2.30和主板上的厕所。 便宜的(€8)和更短的旅行(35分钟)到顶de la在下午 4时00分hève帆 在法语里是完全由船长的解说,她和我的m ,经过我们的'o '是很多年前的水平,最重要的是明白说的什么。 他给了我们有关的统计数据的变动和新的货柜码头。 一位女的团队还给了我们一个关于电力电源端口中的解说欧发车站,他们如何减少污染的详细信息。 回程的其中一个船员过来的糖果提供一个篮子,就在宣布会更受欢迎的酬金。 回来的时候经过了我们的游轮之旅给了我们能看到海滩和cap de la hève。 我推荐这个行程给任何想要享受一次游船之旅尤其是那些可以懂法语。

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年5月19日的点评

引导做得很不错, 干净, 装修得也很好, 所以很安全。 它里面有座位和外面的座位。 划船带你通过勒阿弗尔港口, 法国的2nd 大的扎伊科夫(欧洲的5th)。 它将所依赖的就是这样的船, 但是你会看到里面有什么(换句话说, 如果没有游船, 你不会看到这些)。 很好的解释和清澈的, 不过都是法语的。 我不知道他们是否其他语言。 但我学到了很多的解释巡回演出在2小时。 不错的旅行。

体验日期:2015年5月
问题与答案
您可以从 Navigation Normande - Le Havre 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Navigation Normande - Le Havre

Features Animals
Le Havre, France
More
About Navigation Normande - Le Havre
The "Ville du Havre" is a ship that welcomes you from march to november. On its board you'll discover the whole diversity of one of the biggest harbour in France. You'll see the Harbour 2000 which is able to accept the biggest container ships in the world. Or according to the marine traffic you'll discover the historical harbour with the whole diversity of activities practicated in a port. When its summer you'll be able to climb aboard in order to discover Le Havre from the sea and admire the UNESCO part of the City.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
189Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 147
  • 39
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Paul G wrote a review Jul 2019
Manchester, United Kingdom213 contributions42 helpful votes
Nice boat trip around the harbour looking at the large container ships shame the commentary was all in french
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NavigationNormande, Responsable relations publiques at Navigation Normande - Le Havre
Responded Oct 24, 2019
Hi Paul, We’re glad to see that you’ve enjoyed your harbour tour with us, as you’ve seen all our comments are made in french and we hope that one day we could perform one in English. Best regards, Navigation Normande.
Read more
andy M wrote a review Aug 2015
Stamford, United Kingdom303 contributions129 helpful votes
+1
Check the website visiteduport-lehavre for information about the sailing times. There are two boat trips to chose from. Mrs M and I chose the longer Visite du port du Havre (€ 14) departing at 11 a.m. (you are advised to get there 15 minutes before departure time) other sailings are at 2.30 and 5.00 p.m. There are toilets on board. The cheaper (€ 8) and shorter (35 minute) trip to the CAP de la Hève sails at 4.00 p.m. The commentary by the Captain was entirely in French, Mrs M and I, having passed our 'o' level many years ago, understood most of what was being said. He gave us the statistics regarding the movements in and out of the newish container port. A female member of the team also gave a commentary about the EDF electricity power station in the port, with details about how they reduce the pollution. On the return journey the a crew member came round offering sweets from a basket, just before the announcement that gratuities would be welcomed. The trip back passed by our cruise ship and gave us views of the beach and CAP de la Hève. I would recommend this excursion to anyone who enjoys a boat trip especially those that can understand French.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Dutch-Mikey wrote a review May 2015
Le Havre, France1,055 contributions341 helpful votes
The boot is nicely done, clean, well painted and maintained, so very safe. It has inside seats and outside seats. The boat tour takes you through the Le Havre harbour, France's 2nd largest port (Europe's 5th). It will depend what is available for ships, but you get to see what's there (in other words, if there are no cruise ships, you'll not see those). The explanation is very good and clear, but in French. I do not know if they do other languages. But I learned a lot of the explanations given during the 2 hour tour. A nice trip.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Recommended experiences in and around Le Havre
from $40.52
More Info
from $317.74
More Info
from $285.98
More Info
from $428.63
More Info