我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Com'on Gyro

排名第 6卡昂跟团游览(共 20 个)
卡昂, 法国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
52 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 49
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
LOUISEw597 写了一条点评 2019年2月
英国布拉德福21 分享8 推荐
卡昂的优秀城市之旅。之前,但我们的导游Matteo是当地知识的优秀负载。真的很喜欢赛格威。物超所值,知识渊博的导游我们都很喜欢两个23岁和11岁的成年人。赛格威易于使用,我强烈推荐这个作为一个发现这个可爱的城市的方式。我们会回来的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Ruthiepegs44 写了一条点评 2017年10月
英国南安普敦11 分享1 推荐
我姐姐和我(我们在我们的 60 岁的人)认为这将是一个新颖的方式游览卡昂。 我们从来没有过这样的赛格威骑行,但被告知这是“简单”。 大卫和克莱门特让我们感到很安全,因为他们带领我们穿过历史悠久的庭院的妇女修道院和城堡。 我们还去了城市顺利通过交通和行人的时候,在鹅卵石街道。 肯定会推荐这家酒店。 (从旅游信息。购买 )
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年10月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
RussSpen 写了一条点评 2017年7月
英国Ramsgate4 分享4 推荐
第一次玩赛格威在整个的旅行留下了深刻的印象。 很棒的指令在出发之前最好的游览方式和探索这座城市。 看到了所有主要的景点和有趣的街道。 保养很好的过夜和周围繁华的路口。 感觉非常安全和专业的照顾我们。 戴维是个很棒的主机和极力推荐这个项目感兴趣的人欣赏到最好的队伍。 非常感谢你
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Rosie2409 写了一条点评 2016年9月
英国Old Newton98 分享37 推荐
我们的两个女儿也加入了大卫的一个小时的行程留下了深刻的印象,通过旅行社订的这家酒店在小镇的中心。 他们也非常非常热心和耐心当我们试图决定的时间和日期。 大卫很快很快的女孩商都的健身器材。 他们有一个很棒的工作人员对我们很高兴他们这么做。 他很有安全意识是每个人都有渴望一段美好的时光。 他还很热心的带我们去给我们照相(我们没有陪女孩),带着我们的电子邮件地址和转发上的同一天。 强烈推荐这项活动。 谢谢你给了我美好的一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Spainlover33 写了一条点评 2016年7月
瑞典斯德哥尔摩13 分享8 推荐
我们,花了2小时往返4的家庭有两个孩子的戴维和他的同事。 一个完美的方式知道队伍和有趣的两个孩子和成人。 David还带我们在周围的时候很小心的队伍和一个有趣的导游在一起。 强烈推荐此练习!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Com'on Gyro

#6 of 21 Tours in Caen
Caen, France
More
About Com'on Gyro
With COM'ON GYRO Caen, Visit the city of the best ways and effortlessly. Guided tour of the city. Historic route. Be sure to have the best of days ! From 12 years. No age limit ! It is advised to book 24 hours before departure. Night visit on request and on reservation. See you soon !
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours

Com'on Gyro
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
56Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 53
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
LOUISEw597 wrote a review Feb 2019
Bradford, United Kingdom20 contributions27 helpful votes
Excellent city tour of Caen. Been before but our guide Matteo was excellent loads of local knowledge. Really enjoyed the Segways. Value for money with a excellent knowledgeable guide We all loved it familyt of two adults, 23 year old and 11 year old.The Segways were easy to use and I would highly recommend this as a way to discover this lovely city.We will lbe back.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from David L, Propriétaire at Com'on Gyro
Responded Feb 21, 2019
Thank you very much for your visit. I give your congratulations to Matteo! See you soon. David.
Read more
Ruthiepegs44 wrote a review Oct 2017
Southampton, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
My sister and I (we're in our 60’s) thought this would be a novel way to have a tour of Caen. We’d never had a Segway ride, but were told it was ‘easy’. David & Clement made us feel quite safe as they guided us through the historic grounds of the Women’s Abbey and the Castle. Also we smoothly went round the city through traffic and pedestrians, on cobbled streets. Would definately recommend. (Purchased from Tourist Information.)
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from David L, Propriétaire at Com'on Gyro
Responded Nov 4, 2017
Hello. Thanks for your review, we hope to see you soon in France! David L.
Read more
RussSpen wrote a review Jul 2017
Ramsgate, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
First time on a Segway on the full tour of Caen. Great instruction before setting off on the best way to see and explore the city. Got to see all the major attractions and the interesting side streets. Always well shepherded at junctions and around busier areas. Felt very safe and professional in looking after us. David is an excellent host and would thoroughly recommend this tour for anyone interested in seeing the best of Caen. Thanks for a great time 😀
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from David L, Propriétaire at Com'on Gyro
Responded Jul 13, 2017
Hello and thank you for your feedback on our business. We were happy to receive you and to guide you in our beautiful city. Hope to see again you! David and Clement.
Read more
Rosie2409 wrote a review Sep 2016
Old Newton, United Kingdom99 contributions49 helpful votes
Our two girls joined David for the one hour tour of Caen, having booked via the Tourist Office in the centre of town. They were also so very helpful and patient when we were trying to decide on times and days. David arrived promptly and quickly familiarised the girls with the equipment. They had a fantastic time and were so pleased that they did this. He was very safety conscious and anxious that everyone had a great time. He was also kind enough to take photos for us (we didn't accompany the girls), take our email address and forward on that very same day. Would thoroughly recommend this activity. Thank you for a great day.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Spainlover33 wrote a review Jul 2016
Stockholm, Sweden12 contributions8 helpful votes
We, family of 4 with two children took a 2 hour roundtrip with David and his collegue. A perfect way of getting to know Caen and fun for both children and adults. David was very careful when escorting us around in Caen and a fun guide to be with. Can warmly recommend this exercise!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from David L, Propriétaire at Com'on Gyro
Responded Jul 29, 2016
Hello Spainlover33 ! Thank you for this moment and your choice of activity. See you soon in Caen again ! Regards, David.
Read more
Previous
12