我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Normandy Spearhead Tours

排名第 20巴约跟团游览(共 62 个)
巴约, 法国
展开
123 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 119
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Neal K 写了一条点评 2019年11月
1 分享
弗洛林太神奇了!我们决定在最后一个晚上想去诺曼底一日游,弗洛林立即回应了他。他的知识超出了我们的预期,并因他对历史的阐述而被震惊。谢谢弗洛林!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Jerry P 写了一条点评 2019年10月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶16 分享6 推荐
我们乘坐从巴黎到巴约的清晨火车,在诺曼底地区停留了2天。弗洛林在火车站遇见了我们,我们在蒙街度过了第一天。米歇尔与一些引导您下车并亲自访问站点的向导不同,他与我们一起走了900(?)步,沿着Mont上下停下来告诉我们站点的历史以及我们在看什么,讲述当时居住在那里的人们的个人故事。这是惊人的。第二天是亮点。 。 。参观D Day网站的日子非常激动。弗洛林再次与我们一道,详尽地解释了历史,分享了勇敢战斗的士兵的照片和个人故事。那两天我们认识了弗洛林。他对分享D Day的历史很可靠,有风度,聪明和热情。我还要提及的是,弗洛林始终在预订和确认过程中及时回复电子邮件。我们强烈推荐他。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
wsr55 写了一条点评 2019年10月
德克萨斯州新布朗费尔斯15 分享2 推荐
弗洛林是诺曼底地区信息的步行百科全书。我们参加了诺曼底一日游和Mont Street Michelle的第二天。他的旅行内容丰富,没有一个他无法回答的问题。我强烈推荐他
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
RG. 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享
弗洛林(Florin)对D-day站点的访问非常有益。看到他对与我们分享自己的知识充满热情,这是令人鼓舞的。弗洛林非常注意我们可以“吸收”多少信息,这对四个女人有什么好处,他很乐意为我们买花,以便我们躺在贝叶叔叔的坟墓旁,我们非常感谢他所做的研究和阅读。在进行1944年5月导致我叔叔去世的事件的旅行之前,这无疑使我们的旅行更具个性化,我们强烈建议弗罗林向希望游览该地区的任何人推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
mrschiefopd 写了一条点评 2019年9月
missouri83 分享80 推荐
我们四个人与弗罗林订了两次旅行。在第1天,他在巴约的be&be接我们,带我们去探索诺曼底附近的美国遗址。他的车辆无懈可击,他的驾驶使我们感到轻松。我们赞赏与参观的每个地方的历史事实交织在一起的故事。他的时机也非常好,因为我们从未从大型巴士旅行中遇到过大批群众。我们很喜欢和他谈论他的家庭,他的生活和午餐时的兴趣。 9 1/2小时后,Florin让我们回到了be&be。他建议一家餐厅吃饭,尽管房东有点古怪,但我们还是很喜欢的。 在第2天,弗洛林在be&be接我们,带我们去了Mont街。米歇尔。我们也将行李寄存在他的货车中。我们旅途中的风景很美。那天在蒙街很忙。米歇尔。但是,弗洛林知道有几个通道可以避开人群。弗洛林再次将故事纳入了修道院的历史。最终,弗洛林在我们返回巴黎的最佳时机将我们送往卡昂的火车站。 (我的丈夫在前往火车站的途中很喜欢与弗洛林谈足球。) 我曾多次通过电子邮件与弗洛林进行沟通,试图协调从巴黎乘火车旅行的行程。每次他在一两天内回答,就如何使两次旅行与往返巴黎的火车时刻表提出建议。在我们前往欧洲一周前,我与他再次确认了一切。即使行程从最初的接触改变了,弗罗林的一切都完全符合我的期望。 我们四个人都同意,这是我们三周欧洲之行的亮点。我们喜欢在欧洲时所做的一切。但是弗洛林的巡回演出名列前茅。绝对值得与会说英语的导游进行私人游览。无需戴上耳机即可听见向导说的话。我们也很想去哪里参观。弗洛林(Florin)的时间安排非常好,我们从不着急。我们看到了希望看到的一切,还有更多。有很多人试图独自游览相同的景点。可惜他们错过了有关该地点的历史和重要事实。 我们一定会向所有知道去诺曼底或蒙街的人推荐弗洛林。米歇尔。不要犹豫与他预定。您不会失望的。我们希望在他和他的家人来美国时向他回馈。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Normandy Spearhead Tours

#20 of 62 Tours in Bayeux
Bayeux, France
More
About Normandy Spearhead Tours
Half-day/full-day tour formulas (all year round): D-Day tours from Paris, D-Day tours from cruise ship (Cherbourg, Le Havre, Honfleur), D-Day tours from Caen and Bayeux; Tours to Mont Saint Michel; Personalised tours; Gastronomy tours
Travelers talk about
123Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 119
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Neal K wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
Florin was amazing! We decided the last night we wanted to make a day trip to Normandy and Florin responded immediately he was available. His knowledge was beyond anything we expected and were blown away by how well he articulated the history. Thank you Florin!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jerry P wrote a review Oct 2019
Los Angeles, California16 contributions6 helpful votes
We took the early morning train from Paris to Bayeux and spent 2 days in the Normandy region. Florin met us at the train station and we spent the first day at Mont St. Michel. Unlike some guides who drop you off and you visit the site on your own, he walked all 900(?) steps with us, stopping along the way up and down the Mont to tell us the history of the site and what we were looking at, telling personal stories of people who lived there at the time. It was amazing. The next day was the highlight...a very moving day visiting the D Day sites. Again Florin was with us every step of the way explaining in great detail the history and sharing pictures and personal stories of the brave soldiers who fought. We got to know Florin over those two days. He is dependable, personable, smart, and passionate about sharing the history of D Day. I should also mention that Florin always promptly responded to emails during the booking and confirmation processes. We highly recommend him.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
wsr55 wrote a review Oct 2019
New Braunfels, Texas15 contributions2 helpful votes
Florin is a walking encyclopedia of information of the Normandy area. We took a full day tour of Normandy and the next day of Mont St Michelle. His tours are so informative and there wasn’t one question he could not answer. I highly recommend him
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
RG. wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Florin's tour of the D- day sites was very informative. It was inspiring to see how passionate he was about sharing his knowledge with us.Florin was very mindful of how much information we could "absorb'' and what would be of interest to four women. He kindly bought flowers for us to lay at my Uncle's grave in Bayeux. We very much appreciated the research and reading he had done prior to our tour regarding the events leading to my Uncle's death in May 1944. It certainly made our tour more personal. We would highly recommend Florin to anyone looking to tour this area.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
mrschiefopd wrote a review Sep 2019
missouri82 contributions80 helpful votes
Four of us booked two tours with Florin. On Day 1 he picked us up at our B & B in Bayeux and took us to explore the American sites around Normandy. His vehicle was immaculate and his driving put us at ease. We appreciated the stories that were intertwined with the historical facts of each place visited. His timing was very good too, since we never encountered huge crowds from the large bus tours. We enjoyed talking with him about his family, his life, and interests at lunch. After 9 1/2 hours, Florin returned us to the B & B. He suggested a restaurant for dinner, which we enjoyed, even though the owner was a little quirky. On Day 2, Florin picked us up at the B & B and took us to Mont St. Michel. We also stored our luggage in his van for the day. The scenery was beautiful on our journey. It was a very busy day at Mont St. Michel. However, Florin knew several passageways to avoid the crowds. Again Florin incorporated stories within the history of the abbey. At the end of the day, Florin dropped us off at the rail station in Caen at the perfect time for our journey back to Paris. (My husband enjoyed conversing with Florin about soccer on the trip to the rail station.) I had communicated with Florin by email numerous times trying to coordinate the tours with traveling from Paris by train. Each time he replied within a day or two and offered suggestions on how we could get both tours to coordinate with the train schedule to/from Paris. I reconfirmed everything with him a week before we left for Europe. Florin had everything exactly as I had hoped, even though the itinerary changed from the initial contact. All four of us agreed that this was the highlight of our three week vacation to Europe. We enjoyed everything we did while in Europe. But Florin's tours came out on top. It was definitely worth having a private tour with a guide who spoke excellent English. No need to wear an earpiece to hear what the guide was saying. We were also flexible with where we wanted to visit. Florin's time management was very good and we never felt rushed. We saw everything we had hoped to see and more. There were many people trying to tour the same sites on their own. What a shame, they missed out on the history and significant facts about the location. We will definitely recommend Florin to anyone we know that is going to Normandy or Mont St. Michel. Don't hesitate to book with him. You won't be disappointed. We hope to return the favor to him when he and his family come to the United States.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous