我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petit Paradis de Vendargues

376 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Petit Paradis de Vendargues

376 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
蒙彼利埃及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$6.07
更多信息
低至 US$115.63
更多信息
低至 US$66.94
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
RD 610 - Route de Sommieres Vendargues, 蒙彼利埃 法国
了解该地区
蒙彼利埃幽灵之旅:市中心探索游戏
夜色之旅

蒙彼利埃幽灵之旅:市中心探索游戏

5 条点评
google
在智能手机的帮助下,通过解决线索将带您前往城市最闹鬼的地方,开始在蒙彼利埃附近进行探索。当您在自己的Notre-Dame-des-Table大教堂,法布尔博物馆,佩鲁长廊等上发现新故事时,请解锁。<br><br>+发现城市中最闹鬼的街道,别墅和广场<br>+找出曾经住在那里的人们的恐怖故事<br>+在您参观闹鬼的蒙彼利埃时解决手机上的线索<br><br>邀请您使用交互式城市探索应用程序,探索蒙彼利埃的被俘虏的灵魂,精神和神秘的骨架。<br><br>每条线索都会带您从一个地方到另一个地方,为您提供确切的方向,因此您不需要地图,GPS或指南。当您解决它并猜出答案时,该地方的秘密故事将被解锁。随时启动和停止。<br><br>一路上,您会发现恐怖的故事,这会让您感到恐惧。你敢参加这次旅行吗?<br><br>
US$6.07每位成人
376 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 159
  • 165
  • 33
  • 10
  • 9
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Rob Ford 写了一条点评 2019年8月
10 分享2 推荐
我们带着4岁和6岁的孩子来到这里,他们很喜欢。 这不是最大的地方,但他们挤进分配,我从来没有在一个地方见过这么多山羊。 孩子们的亮点是骑小马,充气城堡和peddalo船。 我不建议来,如果它真的很热,因为有一些公平的飞行,我无法想象这是有趣但但是为了让孩子们开心3小时,这就是现场
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Nick S 写了一条点评 2017年6月
法国巴黎1,963 分享266 推荐
混合的充气城堡,景点去喂动物,玩结构,您可在其中一个池塘划桨船(不包括。 在车票里)。 去野餐区域。 你还会回来的但是每个人都会有快乐的孩子们会精疲力尽。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
NoemieT69 写了一条点评 2016年12月
Tel Aviv, Israël7 分享3 推荐
十二月初的时候我和我的家人去了那里,一个三岁的小孩和一个四岁的孩子。 他们很喜欢这里的每一分钟。 这个地方很漂亮而且玩得非常愉快,还有免费的动物跑来跑去,维护得很好,工作人员超级友好和热情,还有我的孩子们度过了一段美妙的时光。 联系avons visites cet endroit编纂工作作为核心avec ma精品亮相。 重复重复3号4号婴儿ans et ans。 Endroit magnifique et poetique, parfaitement entretenu拜。 Animaux内很自由,普莱因trucs不同的重复一个中庸。 L林est tres凌人et chaleureux et surout乌什etaient ravis眼镜店。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Xavier C 写了一条点评 2016年7月
瑞士Cham88 分享30 推荐
很漂亮的农场靠近蒙彼利埃和大海的景色。 你可以花几个小时的孩子。 要注意的是他们是一个很好的很多树的所以你可以享受树荫下在一个阳光明媚的一天。 有趣的地方是你可以和他们所有的动物喂饿了所以他们真的从你手里吃。 我们这样做了我们20个月和2我们的孩子是他们真的很喜欢它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
HawtJemz69 写了一条点评 2015年10月
英国坎特伯雷4 分享
有这么多可爱的动物! 很可爱的羊驼,山羊。 虽然Pig的是不能Trusted。 你还可以租船! 令人惊叹的地方,我们很喜欢这里
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Petit Paradis de Vendargues的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petit Paradis de Vendargues

376 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Petit Paradis de Vendargues

376 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Montpellier
from $7.23
More Info
from $59.11
More Info
from $114.59
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
RD 610 - Route de Sommieres Vendargues, 34740, Montpellier France
Get to know the area
Night Tours

Montpellier GHOST TOUR: City Center Exploration Game

5 reviews
Embark on a quest around Montpellier by solving clues that will take you to the most haunted places in the city, all with the help of your smartphone. Unlock new stories as you discover on your own the Notre-Dame-des-Table Cathedral, Musee Fabre, Promenade du Peyrou, and more.<br><br>+ Discover the most haunted streets, villas, and squares in the city<br>+ Find out the horror stories of the people who used to live there<br>+ Solve clues on your phone while you visit the haunted Montpellier<br><br>You are invited to discover the captive souls, the spirits and the mysterious skeletons of Montpellier with an interactive city exploration app. <br><br>Each clue will lead you from one place to another, giving you exact directions, so you won’t need a map, a GPS or a guide. When you solve it and guess the answer, the secret story of that place is unlocked. Start and stop whenever you want.<br><br>Along the way, you’ll find horror stories that will give you the chills. Dare you go on this tour?
$7.23 $12 per adult
376Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 159
  • 165
  • 33
  • 10
  • 9
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rob Ford wrote a review Aug 2019
10 contributions2 helpful votes
We took our 4 and 6 year old here and they loved it. It’s not the biggest place but they squeeze allot in and I’ve never seen so many goats in one place. Highlights for the kids were the pony rides, bouncy castles and peddalo boat. I wouldn’t recommend coming if it’s really hot as there are a fair few flys and I can’t imagine that being fun but for a 3 hour trip to keep the kids happy this was spot on
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Nick S wrote a review Jun 2017
Paris, France1,957 contributions265 helpful votes
Mix of bouncy castles, spots to feed the animals, playing structures, a pond on which you can boat paddle (not incl. in the ticket). Areas to picnic. You'll come back with happy children but everyone will be exhausted ...
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
NoemieT69 wrote a review Dec 2016
Tel Aviv, Israël7 contributions3 helpful votes
Went there early December with my family, one three year old and one four year old. They loved every minute of it. The place is beautiful and poetic, with animals running around free, very well maintained, the staff is super nice and welcoming, and my kids had an amazing time. Nous avons visites cet endroit debut Decembre avec ma famille. Une enfant de 4 ans et une de 3 ans. Endroit magnifique et poetique, parfaitement bien entretenu. Animaux en liberte, plein de trucs differents a faire. L'accueil est tres amical et chaleureux et surout mes enfants etaient ravis.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Xavier C wrote a review Jul 2016
Gland, Switzerland89 contributions30 helpful votes
very nice farm close to Montpellier and the sea. You can spend a few hours there with the kids. Nice to note that they are a lot of trees so on a sunny day you can enjoy the shade. The fun part is that you get to feed all the animals and they are hungry so they really eat from your hands. We did that we our 2 babies who are 20 months and they really enjoyed it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
HawtJemz69 wrote a review Oct 2015
Canterbury, United Kingdom4 contributions
So many lovely animals! The alpacas and goats were very cuddly. The pig is not to be trusted though. You can even hire boats! Amazing place, we loved it
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Petit Paradis de Vendargues