لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Entre2nature‬

مونبيلييه, فرنسا
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 9:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

‪Entre2nature‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
145تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 135
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Simon H كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Bedford‬, المملكة المتحدة5 مساهمة5 صوت مفيد
كانت تجربة رائعة مع هذا يأتي. التواصل الجيد - كانت اللغة الإنجليزية جيدة بما يكفي واستغرق الأمر وقتًا في الترجمة. عبر فرات كان رائعا - تحديا لبلدي 15 سنة وصعبة للغاية لبلدي 12 سنة. ولكن الآراء كانت كبيرة وشعور حقيقي بالإنجاز.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Tristan كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
ماستريخت, هولندا3 مساهمة
ذهبنا مع مجموعة من الأصدقاء (7 منا) كشيء المغامرة القيام به في فرنسا. كان لدينا وقت أكثر مذهلة معا. كان لدينا أشخاص في مجموعتنا كانوا خائفين من المرتفعات وشاركوا بقدر ما شارك الجميع. يمكنك تخطي أي شيء لا تشعر بالراحة تجاهه ، لكن الأمر يستحق المشاركة في التجربة بأكملها. الإثارة والضحك التي قضيناها في يوم لا تنسى حقًا. إنه شيء سنفعله بالتأكيد مرة أخرى! كان دليلنا مفيدًا للغاية ومضحكًا وكان يعرف كيف يرينا وقتًا ممتعًا! أي شخص يتطلع إلى القيام بشيء مختلف والحصول على الاندفاع الأدرينالين قليلا ثم بالتأكيد يستحق القيام به!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Marek H كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
8 مساهمة8 صوت مفيد
لقد كانت ساعات رائعة حقًا بالسباحة والقفز إلى الماء في الوادي الجميل لالتقاط الأنفاس مع الشلالات الصغيرة. كان عمري 13 متحمساً لهذه التجربة المذهلة وزوجتي وأنا أيضًا. نحن بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك مرة أخرى العام المقبل. ينصح بشدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Lemoncake31 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
إدنبرة, المملكة المتحدة112 مساهمة52 صوت مفيد
يا له من صباح باهر كنا نعمل في طريقنا حول الصخور. عائلة مكونة من 5 أشخاص مع أطفال تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 و 13 و 11 بدون تجربة سابقة. نحن جميعا أحب ذلك ودليل Yoann كان كبيرا ، وحاولت جهده لتوضيح كل شيء لنا باللغة الإنجليزية. كلنا نحب أن نفعل ذلك مرة أخرى وسوف نوصي بالتأكيد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
3 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Jannekes34 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
مونبيلييه, فرنسا7 مساهمة8 صوت مفيد
فعلنا عن طريق فيرارا دو Thaurac. كان لدينا مثل هذا الوقت الجميل! كان يوان صبورًا ومشجعًا جدًا. وجهات النظر هي مذهلة. يصبح الأمر أصعب كلما تقدمت مع قفزة نهائية في كهف مظلم ، والذي يضخ قلبك! سأكون في غاية يوصي. بعض اللياقة البدنية و bravoury المطلوبة رغم ذلك. Yoann يتحدث بعض الإنجليزية بطريقة فرنسية جدا ، هو سهل الفهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Entre2nature

Montpellier, France
More
About Entre2nature
Hello and welcome to Entre2nature. We're passioned and experienced guide regrouped in an association. All our monitors have a French state apporved diploma guaranting you a perfect safe environnment to discover the backcountrie's Montpellier through numerous activities as canyoning, Via-Ferrata and climbing. Abseilings, slideway, jumps, hiking will be there for many sensations!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Entre2nature
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
133Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 124
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Simon H wrote a review Aug 2019
Bedford, United Kingdom5 contributions
Had a great experience with this come. Good communication - English was easily good enough and they took time to translate. Via ferrate was great - challenging for my 15 year old and very challenging for my 12 year old. But views were great and a real sense of accomplishment.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Tristan wrote a review Jul 2019
Maastricht, The Netherlands3 contributions
We went with as group of friends (7 of us) as something adventurous to do in France. We had the most amazing time together. We had people in our group who were scared of heights and they participated as much as everyone else. You can skip anything that you don't feel comfortable with doing, but it's worth taking part in the whole experience. The thrills and laughs we had made up a truly memorable day. It is something we would definitely do again! Our guide was very helpful, funny and he knew how to show us a good time! Anyone looking to do something different and to have a little adrenaline rush then definitely worth doing!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Yoann V, Gérant at Entre2nature
Responded Jul 5, 2019
Thanks a lot for this commentary. It was a pleasure to know that you have a good time. See you soon...
Read more
Marek H wrote a review Jun 2019
8 contributions8 helpful votes
It was really great couple of hours with swimming and jumping to the water in beautiful breathtaking canyon with small waterfalls. My 13 was enthusiast with this amazing experience and my wife and me too. We need to do it again next year. Strongly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Lemoncake31 wrote a review Jul 2018
Edinburgh, United Kingdom112 contributions52 helpful votes
What an absolutely brilliant morning we had working our way around the rocks. A family of 5 with kids aged 15,13 and 11 with no previous experience. We all loved it and our guide Yoann was great and tried his very best to explain everything to us in English. We would all love to do it again and would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jannekes34 wrote a review Jul 2018
Montpellier, France7 contributions8 helpful votes
We did the Via Ferrara du Thaurac. We had such a lovely time! Yoann was very patient and encouraging. The views are spectacular. It gets harder as you progress with a final jump into a dark cave, which gets your heart pumping! Would highly recommend. Some fitness and bravoury required though. Yoann speaks some English in a very French way, he is easy to understand.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
12